We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great day out” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Aqua Natura

Aqua Natura
Book In Advance
More Info
US$32.97*
and up
Aqua Natura Park Benidorm Entrance Ticket
Ranked #17 of 74 things to do in Benidorm
Attraction details
Swansea County, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great day out”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

it was wonderfull day the dolphin show was the best show i ever seen then there was pirate show our great grandchildren realy enjoyed

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ilovebenedormanytime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

684 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    243
    246
    125
    33
    37
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Feltham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good day out”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

In our view this water park is so much more better than aqualandia especially if you have younger children(4&9) very few queues plenty to do Not so far to walk round at about £15 each great value

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank TheJaapp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2014

I took my son here for his 10th birthday and he's still talking about it. We spent the whole day here, so much to do for all levels of swimmers. The slides were out of this world a must for thrillseekers!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mazerano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great family day out!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

The pools here are amazing and there is something for all ages, even toddlers and babies are thought of! Park is very clean and well maintained!

Only downside is they weigh you to go on some rides, my husband is not overweight but a big man who was just over the 100kg limit for some of the more adventurous rides! There is no mention of this restriction until you pay to get into the park, which is a bit naughty as we went there specifically for the new anti gravity ride! luckily as he was only a couple over one of the guards let him on first thing but when we went back they refused him!!

Take your own packed lunch with you, food is very overpriced and generic.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lucyrichardson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warrington, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A Derelict Afterthough”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014

Aqua Natura is a spin-off to the zoo 'Terra Natura', but is equally as disappointing as the zoo itself. The slides are rather poor and unimaginative, the sunbeds have to be hired and the pool wave machine - somewhat the point of water park pools - was turned off all day. Aqualandia sounds like a much better option.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Harry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aqua Natura also viewed

Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 

Been to Aqua Natura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing