We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A firm favourite!”

Bar Domino Benidorm
Ranked #69 of 877 Restaurants in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$12
Cuisines: British, Cafe, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Delivery
Description: Domino was established in 2002. Del and Gareth, from the Princess of Wales in Bristol have grown this in to one of the busiest and most succesful British bars in the Old Town Of Benidorm. Serving food Daily from 10am until 4.30pm. We are open at night 9pm until 2am (Drinks only)
north somerset uk
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“A firm favourite!”
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Del and Gareth both do a great job in this bar, a great welcome is guaranteed, and great food to match!Also plenty of seating outside to catch the suns rays! Do give it a try when you're in the old town,or make a special trip just to try, you won't be disappointed !!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank oldtowner59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    165
    24
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fab”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 via mobile

Great food great drinks selection of British papers about 108 tv's , clean and friendly worth a visit

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joneswayn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bexleyheath, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“" Superb bar Always our first stop ””
Reviewed 17 May 2014

When visiting benidorm this is always our first stop
great cold beers not over priced great host, try the
breakfast amazing value, will be back in september

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank alan_and_trout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Friendly Bar”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Called in last Monday night just as the quiz was starting . As I was ordering the drinks I was asked if I would like to participate in the quiz . I looked at my wife she was shaking her head , so I said I would love to . Two and a half hours later the quiz was over we came second , my wife said I really enjoyed that , Result . Friendly hosts , friendly customers great night

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Neil T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Lovely Place with Great People”
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Had a great Monday night in Dominoes doing the quiz. A very friendly, welcoming bar which serves good quality food and offers an extensive range of beverages.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank GrannieAnnie56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bar Domino Benidorm also viewed

Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 

Been to Bar Domino Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing