We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Full English breakfast ”

Bar Domino Benidorm
Ranked #33 of 1,013 Restaurants in Benidorm
Price range: US$2 - US$9
Cuisines: British, Cafe, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery
Description: Established In 2002 Del & Gareth, Originally From Bristol. Welcome You All To Their Bar In The Sun,The Best Daytime Bar To Come To In The Heart Of Benidorm Old Town. Serving Food 10am-4.30pm Mon-Sat, Sun. 9pm Until 2am (Mon/Sat closed between 5pm & 9pm) We Also Have A Large Games Room With UK Pool Table & Dart´s Board For You To Enjoy..Then The Evening We Become The Perfect Night Time Bar To Chill & Relax & Catch Up With Friends Old & New..
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely full English breakfast, everything was well cooked and we'll presented, service was great.
We were made to feel welcome, very relaxed, we always try to visit Bar Domino while in Benidorm, keep up the good work guys.

Date of visit: September 2018
4  Thank kevtravers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delwyn D, Owner at Bar Domino Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Thank You For Your Review & Feed Back, Very Much Appreciated. Del & Gareth.x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (213)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 213 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Always use domino's as our local when in benidorm. Del and Gareth the owners of this bar are great. The bar is spotless and the toilets are definitely the cleanest I have seen in benidorm. Pop in for a drink and a bite to eat and you won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank kathleen b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delwyn D, Owner at Bar Domino Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Thank You For Your Review & Feed Back, Very Much Appreciated. Del & Gareth.x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

Visited a couple of times for late breakfast. Individually cooked meals that are tasty and cooked how I like. Coffee in decent sized mugs. Good value for the money.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Joe H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delwyn D, Owner at Bar Domino Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Thank You For Your Review & Feed Back, Very Much Appreciated. Del & Gareth.x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

Great food friendly staff made to feel very welcome and well priced well worth a visit had burger and chips with salad burger cooked to perfection and nice portion of cheese

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Christopher P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delwyn D, Owner at Bar Domino Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Thank You For Your Review & Feed Back, Very Much Appreciated. Del & Gareth.x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

To the couple who gave Dominoes a bad review on having a breakfast an fealing ill after. My wife and I had breakfast same day the 21st like every day on are holidays, we have never been ill, in all the years we have been going to Dominoes for any eats, had any Benidorm belly .Del an staff are always good host 5 star.

Date of visit: June 2018
3  Thank Brian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delwyn D, Owner at Bar Domino Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Thanks Janet & Brian, Del & Gareth.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bar Domino Benidorm also viewed

Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 

Been to Bar Domino Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing