We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”
Review of Hotel Brisa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Brisa
Ranked #76 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 29 April 2011

have just come back from staying at the Hotel Brisa with my husband, this hotel has just re-opened having under gone a full face lift. The standards of this hotel is fantastic it well deserves its 4 star rating. The staff are really freindly, the rooms are beautiful, the food very nice. A well recommended hotel.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank sef77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

273 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    127
    84
    32
    13
    17
See reviews for
44
152
6
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2010

This hotel served it purpose very adequately, got a good family room, top floor at the corner, two balconies, sea views. Couldn't really ask for more. Went from Levante beach to Poniente Beach and all family preferred Poniente Beach. Levante beach has alot of sharp rocks a metre or so into the sea which makes it a bit of an ordeal for the kids to go into the sea, however Poniente beach very beautiful and relaxed.
Hotel Brisa as it is on the sea front can be prone to noise from people passing by during the early hours, great if you like the nightlife and don't have children. Think Poniente Beach is more our kind of area.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank axel07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
england
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2010

Location very good on seafront. Food much the same every day so a bit boring. Also, food aimed at non british. Only about 4 British in hotel when we were there! Some staff not very friendly either!

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dolby49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2010

Hotel was nice and in a great location, but I didn`t think it catered for British people. The entertainment was centered on our continental cousins and on the odd days we stayed in because of bad weather there were no English stations or even English language stations on the t.v
Eric from Liverpool.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ShinerLiverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merseyside
Level 6 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2007

great sea front view for this hotel,food great and still has the advantage of being a quiet hotel only about 4 floors high.Its close to night life and close to shops and bars.I have lived in Benidorm but still stayed there when my partner came over from Holland.We highly reccomend this hotel as jewel in the crown of Benidorm.

  • Liked — sea view
  • Disliked — smoking room
  • Stayed October 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
4 Thank lindaMerseyside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Cimbel
Hotel Cimbel
#50 of 192 in Benidorm
535 reviews
0.5 mi away
Les Dunes Comodoro Hotel
Les Dunes Comodoro Hotel
#84 of 192 in Benidorm
185 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sol Costablanca
Sol Costablanca
#58 of 192 in Benidorm
888 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Nadal
Hotel Nadal
#21 of 192 in Benidorm
372 reviews
0.7 mi away
Belroy Hotel
Belroy Hotel
#31 of 192 in Benidorm
591 reviews
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Nereo
Servigroup Nereo
#17 of 192 in Benidorm
1,025 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Brisa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Brisa

Property: Hotel Brisa
Address: Avenida Madrid 31, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#25 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#35 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Brisa 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Agoda, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Brisa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brisa Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing