We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap”
Review of Alpha Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Alpha Apartments
Ranked #102 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
durham
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Cheap”
Reviewed 13 August 2014 via mobile

Stopped here for 10 nights in July apartments clean bar was very well stocked and cheap.food was just as good as any where else.all staff were friendly and very helpfull will stop again. Oh I forgot even though the apartments were full the pool area still had sun beds spare all day

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
5 Thank robpoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

365 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    107
    136
    67
    30
    25
See reviews for
91
97
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Really good value for money. Me and my girlfriend wanted a lively holiday but without having to spend a fortune. The Alpha Apartments were the cheapest I could find but they certainly delivered on service, cleanliness, spacious rooms and superb location. Beer was very cheap, pool was small but great for a cool down and on an evening, it was quiet in the rooms. There are some great hotels in Beni but I will be using the Alpha Apartments again in the future.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Rob O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2014

arrived on 16th july for 14 nights had a excellent stay every thing clean tidy towels and bedding changed pool was good bar cheap especially happy hour and half george and staff very friendly will defo stop again

Room Tip: pool side floor 5 upwards sunny in the afternoons
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank colin_lodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Stayed from 17th for 10nights, value for money, rooms clean. Paid 40euros deposit had to put 50cents in aircon got about an hr which stayen on the side ov apartments didnt need it much as only got sun on the morning.drinks were cheap and food was good,always got a sunbed pool was neva to busy, wud defo stay again

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank lbrown68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2014

stayed 5 nights in July, from check in everything was great as previous years. Reception desk so helpful with sorting return transfers etc. George in the bar was friendly and helpful. If anyone misses Josie and Gary they are just round the corner on the way to cafe benidorm running their own bar we visited a few times for food and great service as always. Will be back for out 5th visit next year.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lesleyscott9317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Stayed here a few times and will go back again. Apartments clean with everything you need. It is also handy for the entertainment in the area without being on top of it.The position of the apartments gets the sun all day .The beach is within an easy walk.

Room Tip: The front apart. face the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Andrewhmatthews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2014 via mobile

Just returned from these apartment and have to say was pleasantly surprised. We were on 1st floor as requested was a little bit of noise from bar but that's to be expected. Room had all the utilities you could ever need. Only negative was as every one said is that they only clean once a week. We did get more clean sheets and towels after being there a couple of days. Would defiantly stay again I found them good value for money.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Michelle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Palm Court Apartments
Palm Court Apartments
#56 of 192 in Benidorm
447 reviews
0.1 mi away
Apartamentos Primavera Loix
Apartamentos Primavera Loix
#112 of 192 in Benidorm
386 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Era Park Apartments
La Era Park Apartments
#64 of 192 in Benidorm
541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Perla
Hotel Perla
#51 of 192 in Benidorm
659 reviews
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#21 of 192 in Benidorm
980 reviews
0.2 mi away
Gemelos II
Gemelos II
#124 of 192 in Benidorm
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alpha Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alpha Apartments

Property: Alpha Apartments
Address: Calle Kennedy 7, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #102 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Alpha Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Agoda and Cancelon so you can book your Alpha Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alpha Apartments Hotel Benidorm
Alpha Apartments Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing