We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riviera Beachotel
Nearby Hotels
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$122
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$136
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,409)
Filter reviews
2,409 results
Traveller rating
1,889
393
100
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,889
393
100
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmusic loungepurple roomgreat hotelchrissy rockwalk in showerpool areauncle pedsterrace barmemory foamevery nightrestaurant staffhotel is spotlessother hotelsplenty of choicewatch the worldsmall hotelcaviar
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,219 - 2,224 of 2,409 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2011

What a great hotel!, lovely & clean, staff very friendly (always polite & helpfull), bedrooms cleaned every day, lovely bathrooms, always had hot water, beds were very comfortable. The pool area is lovely & clean & there is a telephone for bar service so you dont even have to get off the lovely, clean, comfortable sun loungers, the pool IS small & it DOESNT get the sun till afternoon but the beach is only a 5 minute walk away!! we never went to the pool until at least 2pm every day & always managed to get 4 sun loungers together. The food at the Riviera was lovely with a very good selection, the restaurant staff were very friendly, we stayed half board & found that you could get a lunch time snack & beer for 3 euros whilst out & about, just enough to keep you going till tea time at the Riviera. The hotel is in a great location, the lively clubs & bars are just around the corner, yet we didnt hear any noise day or night. The adult only policy for the Riviera is a very big thumbs up!! No negative comments to make about the Riviera. We will be going back.

Room Tip: We had a room on the 8th floor, we had no problems at all, the lifts were very quick to call.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank minime765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2011

We stayed here for 6 days in September, we arrived at 2am and was greeted with some food to take to our room. The room was of a very good standard and was spotless.
The staff at this hotel are so friendly and professional.
The food is really nice too.
Not sure why people have siad the pool is small cos its not that bad! We always got a bed when we went down, fair enough the sund doesnt get there til early afternoon but there is a large hotel next door which cant be helped!! You can definatly tell that it has been completely refurbished and that the upkeep of everything is very good.
Would defo go back if we went to benidorm again!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank jonathansmith80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2011

so clean,best hotel we have stayed in!!real sausages for breakfast!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 choices for evening meal,no carvery though worth paying extra for f board as we had lunch one day ,it cost 25 euros for the 2 of us ,if id of booked it before we could of had it for 29 euro 4 the week {each}.No sun til 3pm at pool which suited me fine .small pool ,no kids what more did i want .everything was so comfy and clean would highly recommend this hotel ,centrally located ,behind ambassador .if you want a peaceful holiday then go for this 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank ieuanmolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2011

Just returned from the Riviera, staff very friendly, good food, best desserts ever! rooms very clean, very powerful shower, fridge, the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in in a hotel, free wifi. Very reasonable bar prices. This hotel is in a great location. The only downside was that the pool does not get any sun until after 1pm and for that reason I probably will not be back, but everything else was spot on!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Jaydee49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2011

Just spent a week at the Riviera Beach. Fabulous hotel very modern and chic and the staff are wonderful. Like other comments the pool area is small but there are plenty options around if you want to sunbathe from morning till night, recommend the Secret Fountain. Our room had a fantastic walk in shower and we cleaned everyday with fresh towels provided. We over looked the main road where you can find Uncle Ped's one of the cheapest refreshment providers in Benidorm (€1 per Bud!!!!). If I had one small critisim it would be the standard of food as it really was no more than averege but always something you would eat. The hotel is adults only which for my husband and I was enjoyable and we did our share of manic meal times and enjoyed the calm dining at every meal. The hotel is immaculate and each room has a small fridge and hairdryer provided. Would most certainly stay here again should we come back to Benidorm. Thank you for a fabulous holiday.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ann R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews