We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riviera Beachotel
Nearby Hotels
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol Costablanca(Benidorm)
US$193
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$239
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$144
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$151
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$132
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,425)
Filter reviews
2,425 results
Traveller rating
1,900
397
101
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,900
397
101
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmusic loungepurple roomgreat hotelchrissy rockwalk in showerpool areauncle pedsterrace barmemory foamevery nightrestaurant staffhotel is spotlessother hotelsplenty of choicewatch the worldsmall hotelcaviar
Filter
Updating list...
2,122 - 2,127 of 2,425 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2012

Fantastic. beautiful. amazingly decorated with a feeling of utter class.

Excellent breakfast where even the most picky could not fail to be satisfied.

Excellent pool area, if not let down slightly by the ice cold temerature of the pool.

Brilliant adults only hotel no noise what so ever, excellent location to the nightlife and a short taxi/20min walk to old town.

Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Toffee34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2012

We stayed in April for 1 week. The Hotel was everything we had hoped for clean and tidy, polite staff, good food and comfortable rooms. If Benidorm is your thing then this Hotel will take some beating.The location is also good 2 minutes from Morgans " Neptunes on Benidorm".

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank GingeBristol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2012

we have just returned from a week at rivera great hotel food was amazing great choice always plenty of choice and the sweets were very good going on a diet now ate far to much also the outside terrace was a great place to sit with a drink in the sun very reasonable and all the staff were very nice and couldnt do enough for you also nice to have a small fridge in room and beds very comfy we couldnt fault anything and will defo be going back later in year.

Room Tip: we were at the right hand side and got sun in afternoon but you can sit out on terrece and enjoy a drink.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Maggie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

my sister and i stayed at this hotel for 1 week from 14th of April, and i can say it was the best hotel we have stayed in. The staff were outstanding and made us feel so welcome, from cleaners to resteraunt staff , bar and reception. The hotel was spotless and could not be faulted. The food was wonderful and a good selection, and always hot. The rooms were lovely, with ample space and modern. I dont think we would stay anywhere else. A big thank you to all of the staff at the riviera for a memorable holiday.

Room Tip: lower floors have walk in showers
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank funnygirl54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2012

stayed at this hotel for five day,s 16th april to 21st, it is a lovely new modern and spotless hotel, puts all the other,s we have stayed in to shame, we stayed half board, would say food was poor, next time prob go room only, as it,s so cheap to eat out in benidorm, and you can eat when you want. room,s lovely we had power shower and flat screen tv, with sky and itv and bbc. lamanated flooring with lovely deco,and the bed,s well did,nt want to get out of them.memory foam and were the best i,ev slept on, room,s cleaned with fresh towel,s daily. pool area very small, would be a very crowded in high season, staff were friendly and polite, but be aware of the waitress,s as they whip your plates from under your nose before you even finish your food. hotel in very good location, close to everything you want, and beach couple of minutes away, would not stay any where in benidorm again after staying here, we were on 4th floor room 407 and had no sun till teatime, and friend,s of our, stayed in 402 and 404 even number,s and had sun all day, all in all i would say if you are thinking of this hotel book it as you will not be dissapointed, there were 22 of us and had a lovely stay !!!!

Room Tip: email hotel before you go and ask for even room number more sun.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Liz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews