We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol Costablanca(Benidorm)
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Helios Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)(Great Value!)
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by Melia(Benidorm)(Great Value!)
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$190
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (2,503)
Filter reviews
2,503 results
Traveller rating
1,959
414
103
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,959
414
103
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmusic loungepurple roomgreat hotelchrissy rockpool areawalk in showeruncle pedsterrace barmemory foamevery nightrestaurant staffhotel is spotlessother hotelswatch the worldplenty of choicesmall hotelpower shower
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 2,503 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Me and my partner have been coming here for 3 years on the trot! When we come to Benidorm we refuse to go anywhere else. The rooms are immaculate and the food is amazing. The staff are really friendly and have even remembered us from our previous holidays. Everything to do in the hotel so no need to leave but lots to do around as well! Would not go anywhere else.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Danielle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

Booked this hotel for our friends 50th birthday weekend, adults only hotel which was nice. This is a small hotel in comparison to some in Benidorm but I would highly recommend it. On arrival the reception staff were pleasant, rooms bright, lovely and very clean, restaurant staff friendly and very attentive. We stayed full board and the food was delicious on every sitting and plenty of choice. We also enjoyed sitting at the bar in front of the hotel. The pool area was small but as this was November we also got beds for the 6 of us when the sun was out. We only went to the hotel entertainment one night of our stay and we had a fantastic night of entertainment, the only thing was that the entertainment was below the hotel in a lovely room but it seemed to have an unpleasant smell. We did go a second night but all thought the smell was awful and we left to find alternative entertainment. Overall we had a wonderful few days here and would recommend this to our friends and family.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel, fabulous quality and great choice of food in the restaurant. Nice bright, white and green boutique style decor. Small hotel compared to surrounding hotels, which makes the pool area quite shady at times, but still a pleasant area. Hotel rooms are smallish but really nice and very clean. Definitely a good choice of hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank anniemags2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

First time at this hotel and was not disappointed ..excellent staff, food and choice, entertainment, we had room with no balcony but didn't need one ...massive bed ...luxury shower room ..excellent cleaning services. .only thing pool in shade but sun beds were in the sun although we were on the beach anyway ..on a personal level I forgot my decaf teabags so missed a cuppa ...HIGHLY recommend

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Debbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

This is still a great hotel but regret to say that food has deteriorated .
On our recent visit in October 2017 the menu, although varied contained either cheap cuts of meat or were prepared in a way that made them inedible.
Best meals being either fish or poultry.
At one sitting my wife chose an option of a slice of pizza. This had a rock hard base that she was unable to cut.
Breakfast was the star meal of the day.
Staff and cleanliness in all areas was of the usual high standard

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 815jimb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews