We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm
Ranked #44 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Halifax
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Nice Hotel”
Reviewed 18 October 2011

My hubby & I stayed at the Villa de Benidorm in May for 2 nights on a half board basis. The hotel is situated in the new town & is a short walk from the beach ( it is near the Sol Pelicanos). The rooms are lovely & clean and the staff are pleasant. The food was a buffet style and there was a good choice. I have been to Benidorm many times & I would stay here again!

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank YorkiePudHalifax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directorvb, General Manager at Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm, responded to this review, 5 November 2011
Dear Guest

The Hotel Magic Villa Benidorm is the hotel closest to the Levante Beach of all ur hotels. Less than five mintues walk to the sea, and without any hills to climb!

Our Cleaning Staff take great pride in the hotel and the rooms, and clean as if they were their own homes. We are glad you have appreciated this during your stay.

Our Chefs offer a quality and varied menu for our guests from 8am until 11.30pm every day.

We´re counting the time until you return again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,140 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    401
    397
    195
    82
    65
See reviews for
488
235
13
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (268)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Durham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 October 2011

we found the hotel and staff to be extremely 1st class. nothing too mutch trouble and allways polite and helpfull wih a big thank you especially to sam. a magic week and will be back as soon as possible. room dinning room and food very good. we would recomend it to everyone

Room Tip: overlooking pool is best
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank boustead05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directorvb, General Manager at Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm, responded to this review, 5 November 2011
Dear Guest

Our hotel group works hard to make all our guests holidays "Magic Holidays" and we are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your.

We appreciate your very kind comments and look forward to your return

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2011

this hotel is in a great location for night life all the staff are really friendly the food was lovely you can also go to other hotels in the magic group ...we did go to the crystal park which was great but this is a larger hotel so you dont get the friendlyness of a small hotel would go back again .the rooms are basic but they are cleaned daily with fresh towels etc sam from the entertainment was really hard working all in all agreat holiday with fantastic weather for october

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank maureen550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directorvb, General Manager at Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm, responded to this review, 5 November 2011
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind words regarding our hotel and our staff. Everyone in the hotel works really hard to keep all our guests happy and we try to do whatever we can to achieve this. The feedback from your review helps us to keep improving the service we give to our guests.

The Villa Benidorm, with 120 rooms, is perfectly situated just 5 minutes walk from the Levante Beach and easily accessible to all the British Shops and bars. We are glad you found this usuful during you stay.

We hope to see you all again very soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2011

I stayed in this hotel with my sister and a friend its the worst hotel i have ever stayed in. The smell in the hotel was awful it was like sewage. The beds were so hard you would have got a better sleep sleeping on a pile of bricks. food was terrible could not eat a thing in this hotel. My advise to anyone would be not to stay in this hotel i will never book into this hotel again i stayed in this hotel on the 6th oct 2011 for 4 days there were prostitues outside it and also beggars my holiday was a complete nightmare from start to finish

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank dorothy r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directorvb, General Manager at Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm, responded to this review, 5 November 2011
The Magic Costa Blanca Chain works hard every year to improve our hotels and the services to our guests. We have a selcetion of different hotels, of different catagories in Benidorm, Finistrat and Gandia.

You can enjoy the services of these hotels with our All Inclusive package which include Aqua Parks, Medieval and African themed hotels, top brands drinks, a selection of entertainment etc.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oldham, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2011

just returned from villa de benidorm ,what a fantastic hotel ,all the staff are friendly ,food was great ,the best i've had in an all inclusive hotel,we didn't want to come home .rooms were spotless .special big thankyou to sam she worked her socks off n got everyone in the party mood ,she deserves a medal,i would recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to have a great holiday without breaking your bank account .

Room Tip: a pool view room is quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bruceybonnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directorvb, General Manager at Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm, responded to this review, 13 October 2011
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind words regarding our hotel and our staff. Everybody in the hotel works very hard to keep all our guests happy and we are very happy that you have enjoyed yourself.

Don´t forget that the next time you come to visit us, for our All Inclusive guests, you have the option of visiting the other hotels in our chain, including the new Aqua Magic hotels.

We look forward to seeing you very soon

With the warmest regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
northamptonshire
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2011

I was there only last week for 7 days and i found it an average hotel, the fridge didnt work, the beds were basic, one light in the bedroom needed a bulb, the sink was cracked in the bathroom,the good things were the staff they were very friendly Sam and Alicia were very good at all the activities they put on and were very nice girls. Met some nice holiday makers at the hotel who joined in with the games.Food was good, not a great choice but what was there was great.The hotel was very clean and tidy.

Room Tip: Try to avoid booking third floor as trees block your views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directorvb, General Manager at Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm, responded to this review, 13 October 2011
Dear Guest

Thankyou for taking the time to write a review for us about your holiday. We are very happy to hear that you found our staff friendly and the hotel clean and tidy.

Our restaurant is open from 8 am until 11.30 pm with snacks available between the meal times. We have a 14 day rotating menu to ensure variety in our dishes. We have available Meat and fish dishes, potato dishes, fresh vegetable dishes and pasta dishes on our hot counter. We also have a fresh salad counter with cold meats, cheeses and mixed dishes.

We appreciate your comments as they help us better our service to all our guests.

best wishes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2011

just returned from this hotel had a great time .Have no complaints at all .staff are all very friendly.food was great,something for everyone,the rooms were cleaned daily when we arrived we were upgraded to a gold card free which gave you all drinks including named brands free thanks to the hotel and thomas cook .the hotel is in the middle of benidorm and not far from the beech

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank william b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directorvb, General Manager at Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm, responded to this review, 13 October 2011
Dear Guest

We appreciate you taking the time to write a comment about your holiday with us. We are very happy to hear you have enjoyed yourselves.

Our hotel is well situated in the Levante Beach zone where we are stones throw away from the beach, both the indoor and outdoor markets and next to all the shops and bars.

Thank you also for you kind words regarding our staff, they all work extremely hard to make your holiday as special as it can be.

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
1.1 mi away
Magic Cristal Park Hotel
Magic Cristal Park Hotel
#61 of 192 in Benidorm
2,606 reviews
0.4 mi away
Magic Aqua Rock Gardens
Magic Aqua Rock Gardens
#43 of 192 in Benidorm
2,182 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Magic Fenicia
Hotel Magic Fenicia
#78 of 192 in Benidorm
937 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#37 of 192 in Benidorm
6,923 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 192 in Benidorm
1,186 reviews
2.8 mi away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#32 of 192 in Benidorm
892 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm

Property: Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm
Address: Calle Gerona 44, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Benidorm
#31 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TravelUp, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HRS, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa De Benidorm
Hotel Magic De Benidorm
Magic Benidorm
Magic Villa De Benidorm
Magic Villa Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing