We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“tommy pollifilla”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm
Ranked #46 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Reviewed 19 January 2012

stayed last week,food was great as were the staff,have stayed there befor 7yrs ago bedrooms need updating even though they were clean,Tommy the ent was great every one loved him and he got every one involved they should keep him on .

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sue c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coagardens, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2012

At Magic Costa Blanca the holidays we offer our Magic Amigos clients are planned with passion, there’s a simple reason for this, we put in the same heart and soul as our clients when they choose one of our establishments.

We’re pleased to read that you enjoyed Tommy Pollifilla he has recently joined the entertainments team here at the Magic Villa Benidorm.

We appreciate you taking the time to write your comments and welcome all customer feedback in our continuous efforts to improve our service to our guests and value all the opinions received to help us achieve this goal.

The Management Team Magic Villa de Benidorm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,205)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

654 - 660 of 1,205 reviews

Reviewed 11 January 2012

this hotel is situated in a great position for the strip and nightlife.the staff are all very friendly and helpfull, the food is of very good quality and plentyful and you are made to feel welcome when entering the restaurant.
the rooms are very spacious and spotlessly clean.
sam the entertainment girl is lovelly and will always have a chat with you.i went here on my own and was made very welcome,
the bar staff are great too,after the first day they recognised you and remembered your drinks.it was funny to see thier faces when you tried something else,,,the only let down for me was no balcony" but hey" how many of us have balconys at home? free bus to other magic hotels great,tried three...chrystal park,lovely, in the old town...fenicia by the beach in the old town,full of spanish people but food was lovelly and very much different, and monika,again very good.all in all magic hotels benidorm offer good food good service and plenty of options,,if you can,t find something to suit you in this hotel,,,well maybee you should think about going to a greasy spoon b,n,b in blackpool for the same price.
magic hotels hold your head up high.
you have got it sorted
and no im not on thier payroll,just a very contented happy guy who had a lovelly time and its not the otels fault about the prostitutes or tramps,you can get them on most corners in benidorm..well done magic villa.good for you.fantastic stay
Thank you
ps. while i was there someone had a birthday and the hotel provided them with a cake and bottles of champagne in the dining roon..again well done magic hotels

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank tuggy01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coagardens, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2012

At Magic Costa Blanca the holidays we offer our Magic Amigos clients are planned with passion, there’s a simple reason for this, we put in the same heart and soul as our clients when they choose one of our establishments.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your holiday and that you were also able to make use of the free shuttle service and visit other establishments in the chain.

We appreciate you taking the time to write your comments as they are important to us in our continuous efforts to improve our service to our guests and value all the opinions received to help us achieve this goal.

The Management Team Magic Villa de Benidorm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2012

Went to the hotel in November during the fiesta!! was great.. good area, right near the strip and a couple of streets away from the beach! food was good and the staff were so friendly! Excellent entertainment appropriate for all ages.. our party were from the range 15 to 74!! and everyone enjoyed themselves.. and were all going back again this november! Great for both families and friends. I recomend this hotel to everyone!!

Room Tip: Rooms are quieter on the poolside, but roadside is fine too.. my mate stayed in there and they slept...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 315Sarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coagardens, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2012

Thank you for your recent review we appreciate you taking the time to write your comments, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Magic Villa Benidorm. The holidays we offer our Magic Amigos clients are planned with passion, there’s a simple reason for this, we put in the same heart and soul as our clients when they choose our hotel.


Regards
The Management Team Magic Villa de Benidorm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2012

basic rooms but clean and towels changed everyday rooms on street can be noisey food good always a decent variety including soups hotel lay on a great xmas dinner fab waiter service bottles of wine white, rose on table came round with red not enough room on table also cava must mention all bar staff waiters reception everyone polite and couldnt do enough for you all in would stay again close to all bars good central location

Room Tip: rooms at back quieter overlooking pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank thebradysScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2012

16 of us left 20th dec-27th ages from 10yrs - 50+ We all had a fantastic time the Staff are fantastic ... Eddie is a total Star and had us entertained every afternoon, the food is good, Simon on the bar was excellent also .... and Hazel the Thomas cook rep is brill... the rooms are comfortable and food is good ...chef even put prawns on after a member of our group asked for them ... nothing seems to be too much trouble for them .. i would def go back and recommend this hotel to my friends... the location of the hotel is great as its close to all the bars,shops and beach ... met lots of lovely people who now have become friends .... the welcome on arrival from Sam the entertainment manager was a lovely way to start our holiday ...Well Done Villa Benidorm ..

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mandylee11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coagardens, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2012

At Magic Costa Blanca the holidays we offer our Magic Amigos clients are planned with passion, there’s a simple reason for this, we put in the same heart and soul as our clients when they choose one of our establishments.

We are pleased to hear that all of your party enjoyed their stay with us.

We appreciate you taking the time to write your comments as we continue to strive towards providing a quality service for all our clients and value all the opinions received to help us achieve this goal.

Regards
The Management Team Magic Villa de Benidorm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2012

i stayed her from the 3rd of december til the 10th. the Hotel was lovely and the food was great lots of choices every night. Sam the entertainment rep was brilliant, she was very friendly and made time to chat to everybody. I got my camera robbed from near the square and the a couple of days later found it on sale in a local camera shop. Sam was fantastic and eventually after lots of arguing she got it bak for me. she was a great help.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank zara a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coagardens, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2012

Thank you for your recent review we appreciate you taking the time to write your comments, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Magic Villa Benidorm. The holidays we offer our Magic Amigos clients are planned with passion, there’s a simple reason for this, we put in the same heart and soul as our clients when they choose our hotel.

We are please to hear that you were able to recuperate your camera and that Sam was able to assist you.

Regards
The Management Team Magic Villa de Benidorm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2012

had a good time at villa benidorm just before christmas .everyone very friendly food good
had a great time.got home unpacked our cases where we discovered nearly half our duty free allowance missing.the only place it could have been took from,was from our room the day before we left.so if you go to this hotel check your bags before you leave.i got in touch with the hotel but no joy , telephoned 3 times e-mailed 3 times their response 1 e-mail to say they would look into it.not very good p r work very unsatified.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sandgrownLancashire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coagardens, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2012

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to write your comments, guest satisfaction is important for us and for this we have contracted a professional company Geshotel, leaders in their field to carry out quality surveys during our guests stay and all our establishments have ISO certificates and our in house quality systems QIO. Your comments are important to us and we welcome all customer feedback in our continuous efforts to improve our service to our clients.

At Magic Costa Blanca the holidays we offer our Magic Amigos clients are planned with passion, there’s a simple reason for this, we put in the same heart and soul as our clients when they choose one of our establishments and want them to return home with happy memories we are sorry to hear that this is not the case for the Tripadvisor member due to the loss part of your duty free allowance but we have to state that it is improbable that the goods were taken from the Tripadvisor’s suitcase while it was in the hotel room.

Once again we appreciate the Trip Advisor member taking the time to input this review, as we continue to strive towards providing a quality service for all our clients and value all the opinions received from our clients to help us achieve this goal.

Regards
The Management Magic Villa Benidorm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.3 mi away
Magic Aqua Rock Gardens
Magic Aqua Rock Gardens
#48 of 192 in Benidorm
2,404 reviews
1.1 mi away
Magic Cristal Park Hotel
Magic Cristal Park Hotel
#63 of 192 in Benidorm
2,775 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#34 of 192 in Benidorm
2,280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#38 of 192 in Benidorm
942 reviews
0.4 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#52 of 192 in Benidorm
4,223 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by Melia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm

Address: Calle Gerona 44, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Benidorm
#31 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: £61 - £179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Alpha Holidays Limited, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa De Benidorm
Hotel Magic De Benidorm
Magic Benidorm
Magic Villa De Benidorm
Magic Villa Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing