We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“100% better”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm
Ranked #42 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Wakefield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“100% better”
Reviewed 4 November 2013

stayed at the villa de benidorm and what a difference to the magic crystal park 100% improvement had a great time , only one thing to have a little complaint about bed a little bit hard but allin all would recommend this hotel to any one

Room Tip: if you get the option choose second floor with balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank colin b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directorvb, Manager at Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm, responded to this review, 4 November 2013
Dear colin b,

At Magic Costa Blanca we’ve always planned with passion the holidays we offer our Magic Amigos clients, and there’s a simple reason for this, we put in the same heart and soul as our clients when they choose us and we’re pleased that you had enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you for taking the time to write your comments we welcome all customer feedback in our continuous efforts to improve our service to our guests and value all the opinions received to help us achieve this goal.

We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,154 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    406
    401
    198
    83
    66
See reviews for
501
235
13
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (269)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Swansea
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Hotel staff very helpful and friendly, couldn't fault them, 10 out of ten to be honest. Room cleaned every day and food was very good. Been to much higher star all inclusive hotels and food wasn't as good as this one. Drinks were also very good with Olde English cider on draft and Estrella which was easily the best beer I've had in Spain. Take your time on cocktails though .... hick! Hotel deco a bit old fashioned and tired but cleaned all the time. I would go back.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wruref
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directorvb, Manager at Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm, responded to this review, 4 November 2013
Dear wruref,

We thank you from the heart for putting your confidence in us when choosing us for your holiday. For all our human resource team customer satisfaction is very important and we‘re pleased read that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Magic Villa de Benidorm.
We appreciate you taking the time to write your review and we welcome all customer feedback in our continuous efforts to improve our service to our guests and value all the opinions received to help us achieve this goal.

We look forward to seeing you again in the future,
Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2013

All staff very friendly , make you feel welcome and really put themselves out to make sure you have a nice holiday.food very good,even if you have a fussy eater like one of my daughters , one of the chefs cooked her ,her own chicken nuggets :) that made her very happy , Thank you! Entertainment lady Sam very friendly and always smiling :). Bar staff happy to serve you and have a little joke . Reception staff helpful. A nice hotel in a great location by many shops, restaurants if eating out,main strip a few minutes walk away . Also only 5 minutes to the beach. Karen :)

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KarencharleneTara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directorvb, Manager at Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm, responded to this review, 2 November 2013
Dear KarencharleneTara,

Thank you for your recent review, we appreciate your comments regarding our human resource team. We are very proud of the human resource team at the Magic Villa Benidorm, they all work extremely hard to make your holiday enjoyable, whether it's the bar staff serving your drinks, the restaurant and kitchen staff keeping you well fed, the animation team keeping you entertained, the maintenance and cleaning teams making the hotel comfortable and fresh for you and last but not least the reception staff, the nerve centre of the hotel. Everyone puts their heart and soul into ensuring that your stay with us is the best ever.

Once again we thank you taking the time to input this review, as we continue to strive towards providing a quality service for all our clients and value all the opinions received from our clients to help us achieve this goal.

We look forward to seeing you again very soon
Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hartlepool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 November 2013

enjoyed 5 day stay at this hotel,excellent location,good food,staff very friendly.We visited other hotels in the chain but found this one to be the best.Ideaaly located for shops and bars the only downside was robberies outside but this is not hotels fault,Benidorm police should be taking steps to stop this problem as it affects tourism.We would stay again

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank bernie223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directorvb, Manager at Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm, responded to this review, 2 November 2013
Dear bernie223,

At Magic Costa Blanca we’ve always planned with passion the All Inclusive holidays we offer our Magic Amig@s clients, and there’s a simple reason for this, we put in the same heart and soul as our clients when they choose us.

The Magic Villa de Benidorm is situated in a privileged position close to the beach and shops and of course Benidorm’s famous night life with something of everyone, we’re pleased that you were also able to take advantage of our “Book one enjoy all” and visit other hotels in the chain during your stay.

We thank you for taking the time to input this review. We appreciate your comments and welcome all customer feedback in our continuous efforts to improve our service to our clients.

We look forward to seeing you again
Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hereford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2013

i booked my room in June for the villa de benidorm and have just had a telephone call from beach collections to say it is closing on the5/11/13 which gives me 10 days before i arrive to find some where else .we are a family of 14 with 7 rooms booked.What the hell is going on why such short notice

Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
5 Thank STE2411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directorvb, Manager at Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm, responded to this review, 10 November 2013
Dear STE2411,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to input this review, as we continue to strive towards providing a quality service for all our clients and value all the opinions received from our clients to help us achieve this goal.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Motherwell, Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 27 October 2013

Just returned and we really enjoyed this holiday. Hotel very well situated for all the bars providing hi quality tributes and comedian turns. We saw just about all of them. Excellent and free entry. Back to the hotel tho. Sam, entertainment coordinator is hard working, dedicated and very resourceful with delivering entertainment, along with the lad fae ashintin. Eddie the top crooner. Great hard working couple. Hotel food caters for our British palate, with a good choice of Spanish alternative to try. Pool area nice with a hot tub and indoor pool. Rooms could do with an upgrade with memory foam mattress like the rock gardens. Overall I would return here soon.

Room Tip: Good view from 6th floor rear.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debbie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directorvb, Manager at Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Dear Debbie G,

Thank you for your recent review. The Magic Villa de Benidorm is situated in a lively area of Benidorm close to the beach and shops and of course Benidorm’s famous night life. We’re pleased that you enjoyed your stay and all the facilities that the hotel offers and we know that Sam and Eddie were happy to read your comments, for all our staff it is very important that our clients enjoy their stay with us.

Once again we thank you taking the time to input this review, as we continue to strive towards providing a quality service for all our clients and value all the opinions received to help us achieve this goal.

We look forward to seeing you again,
Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Widnes, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2013

We have just come back from an 11-night holiday at the Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm and we had a fantastic stay. All staff were very friendly, especially Sam, head of entertainment. They kept us amused for the whole holiday. The hotel was clean, but perhaps could do with updating. The food was average, and we felt there was not enough variety.

Room Tip: Rooms with a larger balcony costed an extra €35
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Billydarts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directorvb, Manager at Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm, responded to this review, 27 October 2013
Dear Billydarts,

We thank from the heart for putting your confidence in us when choosing us for your holiday. We’re pleased you enjoyed stay with us, guest satisfaction is very important to all our human resource team and we are all very pleased that you had a “fantastic stay”.

We appreciate you taking the time to input this review, as we continue to strive towards providing a quality service for all our clients and value all the opinions received to help us achieve this goal.

We look forward to seeing you again,
Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
1.1 mi away
Magic Cristal Park Hotel
Magic Cristal Park Hotel
#63 of 192 in Benidorm
2,647 reviews
0.4 mi away
Magic Aqua Rock Gardens
Magic Aqua Rock Gardens
#45 of 192 in Benidorm
2,245 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Magic Fenicia
Hotel Magic Fenicia
#77 of 192 in Benidorm
953 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#36 of 192 in Benidorm
7,093 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#38 of 192 in Benidorm
2,193 reviews
0.4 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#53 of 192 in Benidorm
4,010 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm

Property: Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm
Address: Calle Gerona 44, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Benidorm
#31 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelUp, Jet2Holidays , Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Magic Villa de Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa De Benidorm
Hotel Magic De Benidorm
Magic Benidorm
Magic Villa De Benidorm
Magic Villa Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing