We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,176)
Filter reviews
1,176 results
Traveller rating
971
132
45
14
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
971
132
45
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town junior suite sound of the waves nespresso machine jacuzzi bath floor to ceiling windows on arrival turn down service breakfast was amazing star service levante beach little touches this wonderful hotel small hotel roof terrace every morning every member of staff
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 1,176 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

This is by far the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at. The rooms are beautiful, the hotel is spotlessly clean. The breakfast is amazing and never ending. Also very good that the breakfast is available until 11am. The staff are very helpful and we even went to a cocktail tasting session with lovely nibbles - all complimentary. I would highly recommend this hotel and I cant wait to go back.

Stayed: September 2017
2  Thank 47jstevenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionVV, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear 47jstevenson.

What a delight it is to read your comments and to know that we were able to make your stay so memorable!

We are all so pleased to read your kind words and to know that you found the breakfast amazing. We also appreciate you mentioning the exceptional service the staff provide.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique Gourmet very soon.

Thank you once again.

Best Regards.

Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique Gourmet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DireccionVV, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 October 2017

I stayed here 3 nights for my birthday and loved every minute of it. From arrival to check out everything was perfect. The location and views are imo the best in Benidorm and the staff is very attentive and service minded.

Room Tip: All the rooms have great views!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PedasoDeChica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionVV, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear PedasoDeChica.

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of the Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique Gourmet.

We were really happy to read that you enjoyed the facilities of the hotel, the great service during your stay with us and of course our fantastic sea views.

All of the team look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards.

Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique Gourmet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

We have recently returned from a short break at the Villa Venezia hotel to celebrate our wedding anniversary and would like to say how truly exceptional the whole experience was. From the moment you arrive, with a complimentary drink, to the moment you leave, the service is truly first class. Nothing is too much trouble and the little touches like the chocolates on the turned down bed at night, plus a bottle of our favourite wine on the last night all add to make the stay more special. The rooms have views to die for and ours looked right down onto Levante beach with the sea literally lapping the rocks directly below. The hotel has arguably the best location in the whole of Benidorm and it certainly makes best use of its position with the service on offer. You could argue that at the price you pay all this should be expected and to an extent that is true, but it is to their credit that the price seems good value given the hard effort they have put in. It is nice to see also that the management have taken on board previous criticism of having to pay in the past for the room coffee, which I agree was ludicrous, but now this is also complimentary as are tea bags. Breakfast was the best we have ever had anywhere for quality and extremely generous in quantity and variety on offer. Thanks to all who made our stay so special.

Room Tip: Not sure I would pay the extra to have a balcony. These are only small and the ones above the entrance actually don't have the best views.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionVV, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Paul S.

What a delight it is to read your comments and to know that we were able to make your stay so exceptional!

We are all so pleased to read your kind words and to know that you found the rooms and the location so wonderful. We also appreciate you mentioning the exceptional service the staff provide.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique Gourmet very soon.

Thank you once again.

Best Regards.

Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique Gourmet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

We have just returned from a weeks stay at the Villa Venecia hotel in Benidorm. It is without question a really fabulous hotel.
The staff are without exception a credit to the hotel and are helpful, friendly and professional.
Thank you all for making our stay so enjoyable!!
Cathie and Dennis Hansen Room 12

Room Tip: All rooms have a sea view.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dennis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionVV, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Dennis H.

Thank you for leaving us such a lovely comment.

We are delighted to read that your stay was nice and that you have enjoyed it a lot. We love take care of you and make your holidays unique and unforguetable.

Our employees work very hard to offer you the best service possible and your comments encourages us to continue improving day per day.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

We hope it is not too long before we have the privilege and the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Thank you again for your encouraging words.

Kind Regards.

Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique Gourmet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews