We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,176)
Filter reviews
1,176 results
Traveller rating
971
132
45
14
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
971
132
45
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town junior suite sound of the waves nespresso machine jacuzzi bath floor to ceiling windows on arrival turn down service breakfast was amazing star service levante beach little touches this wonderful hotel small hotel roof terrace every morning every member of staff
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 1,176 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Views were fantastic, location couldn’t have been better, staff very helpful and friendly. Meals were cooked to perfection although a little on the pricey side per head. Cafe bars, restaurants shops only a short step away from the hotel. Couldn’t fault our stay.

Room Tip: Ask for a sea view, very relaxing.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Josb62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionVV, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Josb62.

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with Tripadvisor community.

It was a pleasure for all of us to meet you and to read that you had a wonderful holiday with us and that you enjoyed everything about your stay.

We hope you'll have an opportunity to visit us again in future,

Best regards.

Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique Gourmet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Our 4th stay at this beautiful boutique hotel, and connot wait to return again.
It has the best location for any hotel in Benidorm.
The comfort and friendly staff make your stay most enjoyable and relaxing.
We have stayed in many places around the world, and surprisingly Benidorm in this hotel will make you want to return.
The silver service fine dining restaurant is just gorgeous.

Room Tip: Any will do, as all are very comfortable. If you can afford the extra, the mini suites come with a small balcony, and the lounge area is good for extra changing room.
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank RobertH8145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionVV, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear Robert H.

Thank you so much for sharing comments regarding your recent stay at Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique Gourmet. We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. It's always a pleasure for us to receive the comments from our repeating customers.

Thank you so much for your feedback, in encourages us to work even harder to offer an unforgettable expericence to the guests like you.

We hope to be able to welcome you back in the nearest future.

Best regards.

Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique Gourmet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Lovely hotel lovely staff can’t do enough! 4 girls on a booze weekend for 50th birthday celebration. Was good to be able to come back to peace tranquility and luxury !! Have already booked again for next year same weekend!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 533chrissyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionVV, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear 533chrissyc.

It's a great pleasure to read that you had a fantastic stay at Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique Gourmet and we are grateful for your appreciative comments on our lovely hotel and lovely staff.

We are glad that you will visit us again and we always look forward to welcoming you back to Villa Venecia.

Best regards.

Villla Venecia Hotel Boutique Gourmet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Just returned after a mini break for four nights at this hotel. Some friends chose the hotel and what a great choice. The greeting on arrival was very good and the cold drinks most welcome, and we were escorted to our rooms.
The rooms were well appointed and come with full sea view as the hotel is built into the cliff face. Tea and coffee was complimentary with kettle provided which is often not the case in Spanish hotels, nice touch. Beds very comfy with turn down service in the evening, the chocolates left on the bed yummy.
Breakfast was an experience, silver service with everything that came to the table being of a high standard.
We did not eat in the hotel in the evening but explored the many local restaurants.
If you want to spoil yourself then this hotel will not disappoint.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionVV, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear Richard F.

It is always rewarding for us to receive such positive feedback

Many thanks for your kind comments regarding your stay at Villa Venecia. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed everything about us.

As our customers often say, we are a little oasis in the very heart of Benidorm.

We hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards.

Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique Gourmet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

lovely = staff /views/where it was situated/breakfast

not brill = trying to find it with our car not good
= the price for the room and i the room was small and not as i thought it may be after all the reviews

over all a lovely experience

Room Tip: we got a superior room but was small so dont know what the others are like/ car park 20.00 per day but not outside the hotel
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lovelylynda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionVV, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear lovelylynda.

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoy your stay with us at Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique Gourmet. We are sorry to hear that some aspects of your stay didn’t meet your expectations.

Your opinion is important for us and we have taken on board your suggestions as they will definitely help us to offer a better service.

We would love to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards.

Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique Gourmet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews