We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Servigroup Castilla
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Monver 8-10(Benidorm)
View Hotel
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Gemelos II(Benidorm)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (948)
Filter reviews
948 results
Traveller rating
571
275
91
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
571
275
91
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunfinished buildinggreat hotelold townbenidorm palaceyellow brick roadpool areafree nightservi groupquiet locationhotel is spotlessplenty of choicefree ticketsquiet at nightplenty of sunbedsreception staffrio parkthe dining room staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
389 - 394 of 948 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Stayed here for 9 nights and we were half board. Rooms were spotless and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel is immaculate throughout. Food was average but edible. Only issues We encountered were the bar staff only spoke broken English and couldn't understand what we were asking for. The pool area was small and shaded and only got the sun after 11:30am until 5pm. The pool was freezing.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Myra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

This is our 8th visit to the castilla.Cannot praise it enough. All hotel staff extremely pleasant and helpful.We were given the room we requested overlooking pool these rooms get the afternoon sun ideal. Ideally located. Close enough to all amenities but away from any noise.Very relaxing hotel would certainly recommend it. However seems more suited to mature couples than young families.Clean bed linen and towels changed every day. Rooms spotless.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking pool quiet and sunny
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank margery m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

This was our second stay at the Castilla and once again a lovely time. Great happy staff, spotless rooms and nice and quiet. The only problem once again was the quality of food. I feel if they concentrated on less choices of food the quality would be excellent.Also food could be kept a lot hotter. We saw familiar faces from last years which just shows people return year after year. Well done and thank you for a good holiday.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janet l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Stayed in this hotel with a group of friends in May 2014 and would highly recommend it to anyone who is considering going to Benidorm. We were full board and the food was excellent at every meal, the staff are extremely friendly and cant do enough for you. Its very clean and well maintained. Will certainly be returning.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elaine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Just back from another week in this hotel, We think this hotel is great, We have been going back to this hotel for a number of years, can't fault this hotel, we like the quiet location, hotel is spotless, and the food is delicious. Staff are very friendly. Free Wi-Fi all over the hotel. Booked again for Sep

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frances M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews