We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value”
Review of Bristol Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Bristol Park Hotel
Ranked #99 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Just been to Hotel Bristol park ,spent 3 days there all the staff are great,the food was ample and good value, the room was very comfortable,and good value for the price we paid,no problems with anything, would recommend it for a Benidorm stay pretty central without being to noisy

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Marian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorena C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Bristol Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

Dear Mrs. Marian,

We would like to thank you for your comments about the friendly staff, size of the room, food quality and good location of our Hotel Bristol Park, in Benidorm.
To have the best relation value for price is a priority for us.

Many thanks!!!

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (189)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 46 of 189 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2014

just stayed at the hotel and was very pleased , we had a triple room for 3 nights full board. hotel was clean through out and staff were very friendly and could not do more to help. first class. the food was fine great choice for hot food from buffet accooanied by the usual fresh rolls salad bar etc . the meal on are last day was wonerfull, chicken breasts , chorizo sausages, potatoes really really nice. not going to say much else but great hotel for price close to 4 star, great food, great staff, nice location . no complaints and i moan at slightest thing. a+

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank eric o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorena C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Bristol Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2014

Dear Mr. Eric,

Thank you so much for sharing with us your excellent review.
I am really proud when I read comments like yours. All the staff work steadly to provide our guests with the memorable stays.
We look forward to welcome you back soon!!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

just stayed at the Bristol park hotel in Benidorm and was very disappointed how its gone down hill, the air conditioner rattled everytime we used it, the shampoo and gell fell off the wall in the shower, also had to tape the shower head to the top of the pole because it kept slipping down to waist height, the ash tray outside on the balcony was not cleaned.,we.also had a power cut. we had booked full board but only ate once in the hotel as the food was very bland. but what really made us mad was that we had booked a early morning call for 05.30 but never got a call making us very late for our flight home, when we asked the man at reception why we hadn't had a wake up call he just smirked at us and laughed. PLEASE BRING BACK ALL THE OLD STAFF and get this hotel back to how it use to be

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andy b b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorena C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Bristol Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2014

Dear Mr. Andy B.B.,

We appreciate you taking the time to write your comments, guest satisfaction is important for us, and for this we are working with a professional company, leaders in their field to carry out quality surveys during our guests stay.

We are sorry to read that your stay did not live up to their expectations.

In answer to your comments I would like to say you that the overall facilities of the hotel and the maintenance in general has improved a lot in the last times. All the Housekeeping and Maintenance staff are involved in keeping facilities, common areas and rooms in perfect conditions.

Concerning your satisfaction about the employees attiude and guest attention, I can guarantee that this is one of the most important objectives in the hotel since we open one year ago. Actually we have a lot of positive comments about the friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere our client experience in our hotel Bristol Park.


Once again we appreciate a lot for you taking the time to input this review, as we continue to strive towards providing a quality service for all our clients and value all the opinions received from our clients to help us achieve this goal.

We will keep on working hard to try to exceed our guests expectations at any time. At Hotel Bristol Park, our objective is to let you enjoy great experiences to remember.

We really hope to see you back again in one of our hotel and make your opinion change about us.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014

Friendly reception, room 503 clean, warm, comfortable, at rear with balcony overlooked by adjacent apartments. Enjoyed evening meal, disappointed with breakfast. Lunch not taken. Location good for Old Town and walk/taxi/bus to New Town. Levante Beach within reasonable walking distance. Breakfast did not meet OnaSol standard experienced elsewhere in Benidorm (think ownership has changed?).

Room Tip: Front rooms for sun, but not sure if road noise a problem, would request high floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Graham B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorena C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Bristol Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2014

Dear Mr. Graham B.,

Thank you for your comments about the friendly staff, cleaneless of the room, the evening meal and the good location of our Hotel Bristol Park in Benidorm.

In relation with your opinion about the Breakfast I thank you for it; because we will continue focusing on food quality and increasing the standards of our Breakfast Buffet every day.


Many thanks!

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

We checked in spontaneously a late night after the trams back to Alicante had stopped running for the day. So we didn't really check any reviews or comments about the hotel prior to staying - in case we'd done that we probably wouldn't have chosen this one. Reading some reviews, you quickly understand that the place is all but tourist friendly. Which is quite strange, in a place like Benidorm.

However, we just stayed for one night and didn't experience anything inconvenient during that time. It was clean, the breakfast buffet was superb and the staff were polite. Before reading the reviews here we could have chosen this hotel for a week's vacation, now that seems less likely. Still, it was a pleasant night's sleep for us.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelCouple2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorena C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Bristol Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2014

Dears Sofie & Fredrick,

Thank you so much for sharing with us your nice comments.
We are very proud and I feel flattered when I read comments like your talking about our staff. We try to provide our guests with the best memorable stays, and I am proud when they happen, as in your case staying only one night.
Many thanks for your lovely words about the team and the breakfast buffet.
I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

Don't listen to any of the negative reviews. The Bristol Park is perfectly located for the Old Town of Benidorm and the beach (both 5 minutes walk). The staff were very friendly especially with the children. We were in room 116 which was on the back of the hotel but had a terrace balcony with high walls which was great for the kids. Room was so spacious which is rare when you have 4 beds in it! Very very clean and very powerful shower. Towels and toiletries provided. We were half board. Breakfast was good, lots of choice. The evening buffet was more limited and smaller then other benidorm hotels we have stayed in but there was always something to eat! A nice hotel, would def. stay again.

Room Tip: The front of the hotel is on a main roundabout so may be noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Emcart99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

My partner and I went to Benidorm last september as we do every year. We were used to go to another hotel not that well-situated as this one is. That was the reason to try this one since some friends recommended it. That wasn´t definitely a mistake. The location is perfect, refers to shops, restaurants or even the beach, and so was de inside. The atmosphere of the hotel is warm and the staff sympathetic, not just those who recieved us in the check-in desk but also those who served us in the dining room. We were served homemade traditional food really tasty at all meals. Also the room was perfectly comfortable and the cleaning of the room and bathroom was inmaculate. Just one negative point come to my mind an that is that the room was a little bit "old-style", but at the same time I must say it has nothing to do with the comfort of the furniture, that was excellent. And even if we thought that style could be a drawback, inmediately was contrasted by the brand new bathroom equipment. I recommend this hotel to everyone and, definitely, we will repeat next year the Bristol Park experience.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Diane O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel RH Sol
Hotel RH Sol
#45 of 192 in Benidorm
232 reviews
0.3 mi away
RH Hotel Canfali
RH Hotel Canfali
#51 of 192 in Benidorm
338 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Benidorm Plaza
Hotel Benidorm Plaza
#29 of 192 in Benidorm
879 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Magic Cristal Park Hotel
Magic Cristal Park Hotel
#64 of 192 in Benidorm
2,740 reviews
0.1 mi away
Port Vista Oro
Port Vista Oro
#34 of 192 in Benidorm
567 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel RH Victoria
Hotel RH Victoria
#13 of 192 in Benidorm
1,408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bristol Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bristol Park Hotel

Address: Plaza Doctor Fleming 2, 03501 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #99 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range: £55 - £202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bristol Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bristol Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bristol Park Benidorm
Hotel Bristol Park

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing