We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“europa center apartments”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Europa Center Apartments
Ranked #154 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
sheffield
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“europa center apartments”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2012

just got back from these apartments absolutely brilliant clean yes they were basic but very secure full value for money having a washing machine in meant we didnt have to take too many clothes pool fantasticly situated in the sun all day and just far enough away from the nightlife to keep the noise to a minimum will definately use them again

Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
6 Thank denchSheffield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    7
    28
    20
    11
    9
See reviews for
27
15
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2012

my sister and her bf booked this apartment for the nov benidorm festivals for a week. I was a bit naughty and just booked the flights and stayed here for my 3 nights stay, noone said a word you hardley saw the security i think that they must really be used for people who live there and not for holiday makers, rooms were spacious and clean and right in the middle of everything. There was a nice well equiped kitchen and a lift to any floor, The pool didnt look that clean though from our balcony, we didnt go in it or sit round it but it didnt look the best. just a little tip, if you do just book flights then make sure you book your airport transfers before you go you can do this on the interent its dead easy and only cost me £20.00 for both ways otherwise if you get taxis to the resort it can cost a fortune!!! :)

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sarah d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liverpool
Level Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 January 2012

firstly i would like to warn people of muggers in the area of europa centre,,we were approached within 30 seconds of getting off coach,luckily we got away but theres a lot of muggings happening..had to pay 8 euros in a taxi to get keys from another hotel and pay £120 deposit ....apts. are clean and spacious..but lacking in self catering amenieties,i.e..no oven.no toaster.washing machine doesnt work..no maid service..balcony is closed in so no outside area..not enough hot water to bath an ant..had to boil up pans to fill bath..

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank debbLiverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Benidorm hotels

Swansea, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2011

Sue K from wales

The appartment was ok,we,d had a long journey from the airport after drop offs,but when we got there,there was no one to help us to get the keys,the porter wasnt very helpful,luckily a couple came along and accompanied my elderly husband to the agent, a quarter of a mile away, who held the keys, which was very frustrating,no reception at the appartments which I think is unacceptable especially for the elderly and young people with babies as its a good walk and up hill,as I said the appartment itself was ok.

Room Tip: rooms facing the beach are best as you get the sun all day,2nd floor is best
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank suenjohn1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2011

We arrived very late and there is no reception. Luckily, Katie the door woman at the Triangle Pub pointed us in the right direction, which was the Buena Vista Hotel. It was around a 10 minute fast walk and it cost 150 Euros for the deposit which I thought was a bit steep.

The apartment was very roomy with everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The tv only had one channel but we weren't to fussed. The was also a washing machine. The apartment was near the beach and all amenities/shops etc.

All in all, I'd say it was good value for money.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2011

Just got back from the apartment today, 4 lads went over. On first impressions it looked shambolic to be homest, There is no reception , Just a porter on site from 12-00 till 7pm We didnt arrive until 9pm so we didnt know what to do However the bar manager from across the road was only too happy to help us out , We had a key witthin no time... Rooms were spacious (Even for 4 blokes)...The place seemed secure enough, Now they probably had alternate security arrangments(Judging by the previous comments)....... There were not many people staying there so wed had the pool area all to ouirselves all week... The tunes were banging with no complaints....... Id highly recommend it for a group of lads..Everywhere is within walkins distance too....Triangle is a great boozer also,

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Philly_Fagan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2011

just got back from europa apartments in benidorm, we read some bad reviews on this apartment but they are fine, basic , plenty of room, washing machine the only slight problem we had was getting the keys, but that was the holiday companys fault we booked with, but the porter rang the letting agency and they came in ten minutes, we also had a late flight back and they let us keep the room, over all a great holiday

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank tesco2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.0 mi away
Picasso Apartments
Picasso Apartments
#95 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 355 reviews
1.2 mi away
Gemelos 12
Gemelos 12
#169 of 191 in Benidorm
3.0 of 5 bubbles 9 reviews
0.8 mi away
Gemelos II
Gemelos II
#123 of 191 in Benidorm
3.5 of 5 bubbles 92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Mayra Apartments
Mayra Apartments
#87 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 246 reviews
1.0 mi away
San Francisco Apartments
San Francisco Apartments
#163 of 191 in Benidorm
3.0 of 5 bubbles 71 reviews
0.2 mi away
Halley Apartments
Halley Apartments
#144 of 191 in Benidorm
3.5 of 5 bubbles 333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Europa Center Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Europa Center Apartments

Property: Europa Center Apartments
Address: Rincon de Loix Calle Bruselas 2, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #154 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Europa Center Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Europa Center Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Europa Center Apartments Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing