We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,680)
Filter reviews
1,680 results
Traveller rating
177
429
477
273
324
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
429
477
273
324
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbad reviewsmin walkponiente beachgreat holidaysomething for everyoneplenty of choicefresh towelschoice of food
Filter
Updating list...
831 - 836 of 1,680 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2012

I have been to benidorm for 7 years in a row and this month I went to fiesta park.. wen I arrived it looked clean and nice as I got to reception they were unfriendly and could barely speak English .. we then went to our room and three beds were squashed in one room .. the food was absolutely revolting we were all inclusive and ate out every night .. it was a Spanish hotel as most of the resident were Spanish and the entertainment was Spanish .. the was then a situation where you had to que up for the sunbeds and people would push and push to get to the front.. I would not recommend this to anyone s it spoiled my holiday.. when we were checking out they didn't even say thanks or nothing just gave us our passports.. never again !!!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 3,739,212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2012

Went to Fiesta Park for a weeks holiday with friends 21/7/12 to 29/7/12, well what can I say that has not already been said, I have been going to Benidorm for 27 years now and have stayed in only a few hotels, this has to be the worst one ever. The rooms are really small, the food was awful,went down for breakfast and dinner couldn't find a clean table, had to que for meals and drinks, it was a joke, the pool really small couldn't get near the sunbeds all taken by 8am, spent most of the time walking back and forth to the beach, the noise at night is really bad,fighting,shouting,people running through the corridors all night, would never ever recommend this hotel to any one, please read the reviews first

Room Tip: No good rooms !!!!!!!
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Deborah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2012

Read alot of reviews before but went with an open mind. some comments people make are fair but there are alot of unfair ones too. The reception staff were lovely and expained everything to us, how to use the air conditioning etc. this was on between 2.30 and 8am which was absolutely fine, rooms were lovely and cool. The room was small but nice and clean, new towels every day. The dining room was lovely and clean too. The food is absolutely fine, but I am not a fussy eater. I can imagine if you are fussy than it would be a problem, there isnt a lot of plain food but the variety was good. and you get bottles of wine and water at meal times which is a nice touch. The staff so seem miserable at times but they are very quick and are basically serving the next person before they give you your drink. I do find it a bit strange why they need two ques for all inclusive and non all inclusive though, most of the guests were all inclusive and are wearing wrist bands. as for the drinks policy, they will only serve two drinks at a time which is inconvenient at times but when you see the state some people get into you can understand why they do it. if it is a problem though i.e. if you are a lone parent with 2 or 3 kids, have a word with reception and they can give you a card with permission to get the amount of drinks you need, I think that maybe this rule would be better if it were 2 alcoholic drinks.
Some people have send that its 'miles' from the new town, it isnt, its a good walk if you go along the beach front, but if you cut through the streets, its maybe 20 minutes, with loads of lovely shops to browse on the way. The beach is about a 10 minute walk away at the most
A couple of negative points, the lifeguard is a bit strict with the kids, telling them to be quiet etc, but on a number of occasions there were drunk people shouting and singing and no one said a word. And the sunbed frenzy!! the main problem is the pool is far too small for the hotel and it doesnt get the sun all day so everyone wants the same spot. They do close it off till 9am but its like a cattlemarket when they open it. But to be honest if people were a bit more fair it wouldnt be such a huge problem, There are so many people reserving beds at 9am and going out for the day, as with most hotels, if people played a bit more fair this wouldnt be such a major problem
entertainment was fine, yes, there is a lot of spanish music, but just join in! The kids asked on numerous occasions for english songs and the DJ played them no problem. The 'shows' are just what you expect, snakes, parrots etc
We had a really good holiday and absoutely loved the town but i wouldnt return to hotel, mainly because of the 'all inclusive' segregation, made me feel a bit like the poor relation, and the sunbed problem, i think hotel need a policy of removing towels after a certain amount of time

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jacks186394
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2012

Just back after a week's holiday, hotel very average, food poor, b'fast terrible, pool to small, room to small, bar ok but shuts at 11 o'clock, staff ok bar staff quick, overall very average for what we payed..... the sun bed rush is a laugh, 1 good point it was very clean happy hols

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 864,351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2012

do not stop there crap please staff ignorant bar until 11 am food rubished you have to go goout every night only catered for spanish queing up for beds if you did not get there by 8am you did not get one beds are hard reception gives you no information about air condition well what can i say do not there please please please please plkease please please plesae plesae

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank paul h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews