We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Orange”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Ranked #23 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 June 2013

Returned last Friday after a week at the Orange. It is a lovely hotel but I wouldnt return. I requested a quiet room as I had read the only downfall could be the noise as it is right in the middle of the square. I wasnt granted this, we were right opposite Sinatras and the noise went on until 7am, then you got about an hour silence before the street cleaners came out with the jetwash.Despite this we did have a good holiday, tried to nap by the pool as there were plenty of sunbeds but then again far too noisey with the hen and stag partys, I dont mind people having fun so would just leave this hotel to the party people in future. The food was really nice and the staff helpful, got lots of freebies by booking on line, although couldnt have the late check out that was mentioned so had to leave luggage in luggage room as we werent leaving until late afternoon. I would recommend this for partys but not couples or familys.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank julien1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,011)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

559 - 565 of 1,011 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2013

Stayed for 3 nights at end of May for a six man stag party. Location is absolutely perfect if you want to be close to the lively nightlife. Rooms were very clean, beds comfy, of adequate size, although would've preferred a poolside view (worth asking for). Staff were polite and helpful. Food was definitely above average, although would've liked a couple of extra live cooking tables available. Pool was a touch on the small side however on our visit it was rarely busy and always plenty of sunbeds available no matter what time of day . . . shock !! Overall I would certainly recommend this hotel, however I would suggest it may not be ideal for elderly or young families, although there was a pretty good mix of ages while I was there. Definitely the perfect spot for groups or young couples but.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alan f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2013 via mobile

Just come back from the orange hotel in benidorm I stayed for 3 nights with 24 other guys I would say this hotel is perfect for stag/hen party's as it is located right on the main strip in 5 mins walk of the beach.
The food was nice enough and plenty of choices.

Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone except young families

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hendog1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2013

Stayed in the orange may 22nd to 26th after staying in various different hotels over the years and I have to say the orange was amazing the food was fantansic and the staff were always helpful and friendly shame our room only looked out on to the back and not the pool and my only gripe would be the pool is very small and we had our sun beds nicked several times and our towels chucked on the floor (not the hotels fault) also it got very noisy round the pool but this was due to a large group of guests who were intent on spoiling everyone elses peace. My only other issue was that you had to pay for a drink at evening meal (even water!!) which seems a bit strange the head waiter was lovely always smiling and really nice. I will be stayIng here again.. Overall it was brilliant

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sarahuk33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2013

Just returned from a weeks stay with friends. Even though this hotel is right opposite the strip you hear no noise at all!!

Really nice hotel, very clean, had clean towels every day and housekeeping emptied bins everyday.

Comfortable rooms, and beds.

Food was really nice with plenty of choice.

Pool area does get very busy during the day but we never failed to get sunbeds.

Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Catherine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2013

My wife and I just returned from a weeks stay at the Orange Hotel and found it most enjoyable. The staff are friendly and helpfull, the food was good and the location excellent. All local amenities were close-by, beach a 5 minute stroll .Only possible negative was the noise from the adjacent disco bars, in the square, which continued well into the early hours. However the noise was limited by the double glazed sliding doors on the balcony. I would return here without a doubt, thanks Servigroup for a great experience.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deearr2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2013

Just back after a short 4 day break . 1 The hotel is in a great location bars clubs on your door step. 2 the rooms are very good showers are fine clean towels every day and the maids are very nice the beds are small and hard but it was only a few days so no problem. 3 The food is very good a good choice of dishes. 4 Poll area is not that big but there was always sunbeds to be had any time of the day.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank danny j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#36 of 192 in Benidorm
2,264 reviews
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#6 of 192 in Benidorm
1,796 reviews
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#15 of 192 in Benidorm
923 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#18 of 192 in Benidorm
1,233 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#14 of 192 in Benidorm
1,487 reviews
0.5 mi away
Servigroup Nereo
Servigroup Nereo
#12 of 192 in Benidorm
1,075 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Orange Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Orange Hotel

Address: Calle Mallorca 11, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#36 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: £60 - £119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Servigroup Orange Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 264
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This property is 6 minutes walk from the beach. Servigroup Orange has an ideal setting 5 minutes’ walk from Benidorm’s Levante Beach and 250 m from the resort centre. It features an outdoor swimming pool and free WiFi. Each room at the Servigroup has simple, bright décor, and most rooms have a balcony. All accommodation has air conditioning during the summer months, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels and a fridge. Safes are available to rent. The Orange’s buffet restaurant serves a selection of Mediterranean dishes and features show cooking. Guests can enjoy a drink in The Sanctuary bar, or by the pool. The hotel offers an evening entertainment programme with live music and dancing. Benidorm’s marina and Poniente Beach are just 15 minutes’ walk from the Servigroup Orange. The nearest golf club is 3 km away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Servigroup, Expedia, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Servigroup Orange Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Orange Benidorm
Orange Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing