We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We spent a wonderful Christmas day at this hotel and it was terrific.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Ranked #23 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 December 2013

We spent Christmas at this hotel and it was terrific. The staff could not have done a better job and they made it feel like they enjoyed being there for us. The food is plentiful and to a good standard and drinks in the bar where 2 for 1 at all times. The rooms are not the most spacious but they are adequate and clean with a lovely shower.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,013)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

462 - 468 of 1,013 reviews

Reviewed 27 December 2013

This is a nice tourist class hotel which remains calm and relaxed though is right in the centre of Benidorm nightlife and I have stayed here on several occasions. Rooms are comfortable, food is good the the place is always kept very clean. Staff in general are always friendly though one senior member of their bar team needs to upgrade his customer service skills! Bar has a great dance floor with Linedancing hosted by Andrea two nights a week during the winter season - this is by far the best Linedance social in Benidorm - and Happy Hour prices apply to a wide range of branded drinks. It's the perfect holiday hotel for me.

Room Tip: Don't accept a room with balcony overlooking the main entrance on Avenida de Mallorca unless you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dp1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

There were 6 of us for a Christmas girls night out and we were welcomed by friendly, helpful staff, we went to check into our rooms, all allocated next door to each other they were clean and all the amenities were in working order. We first spent some time in the Bar for pre-dinner drinks, fantastic value for money, the staff were happy to get what we needed. There was a wide choice of food in the restuarant and the tables were constantly cleared. It was a brilliant night and definately would stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jayne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2013

Just came back after a six day stay in this hotel excellent staff. The cleanliness of this hotel is brilliant standard. Fridge in room. Also a safe at extra minimal cost. The restaurant is a bit school canteen style but could not fault the food. Always a chef on hand for to cook the fish meat speciality.
As it was December drinks in bar were on offer certain brands, for example two locally brewed large beers €2.60, two bottles of 330 no Amstel €1.80.
Will definitely return

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Neil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles_Servigroup, Customer Service at Servigroup Orange Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2013

Dear guests,

We would like to thank you all for your comments as knowing your opinion helps us to know that we are working in the correct way.

We are also very grateful for your nice comments of our staff, which encourages us to keep working hard as this effort is reflected in our guests ‘enjoyment.

We hope to see you soon in the future.

Kind regards,
Customer Service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

if you want a quite hotel then this not for you but I knew about the hotel as I have stayed here loads of times in the past it is brilliant location for the night life and close to the beach, can't wait to get back there next year as I usually stop about 3 times a year

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mjk003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2013

Stayed two nights for a short break with the boys , great location right across the road from cafe benidorm so it was a short walk home after a long night out. Room were ok and basic , breakfast was standard but good value for money. Would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deepcargreeks55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

Very nice welcoming hotel. Rooms were of a good standard and everything was clean. I had booked a single room but was given a double with a balcony which was an added bonus staying off season before the Christmas madness. Couldn't find a remote for the TV but managed the controls by hand only to discover the remotes are kept at reception and you have to ask for them.
Although there was a mini fridge, this was empty and no use for storing milk as there were no tea making facilities. I do love a cuppa first thing but this was my only disappointment. I agree with other comments that the dining room looks very "plastic" but the breakfast selection was great, and again spotlessly clean. Will definitely come again with travel kettle in tow.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Chris1903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#34 of 192 in Benidorm
2,280 reviews
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#9 of 192 in Benidorm
1,813 reviews
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#15 of 192 in Benidorm
929 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#14 of 192 in Benidorm
1,510 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#18 of 192 in Benidorm
1,241 reviews
0.5 mi away
Servigroup Nereo
Servigroup Nereo
#12 of 192 in Benidorm
1,090 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Orange Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Orange Hotel

Address: Calle Mallorca 11, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#36 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: £57 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Servigroup Orange Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 264
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This property is 6 minutes walk from the beach. Servigroup Orange has an ideal setting 5 minutes’ walk from Benidorm’s Levante Beach and 250 m from the resort centre. It features an outdoor swimming pool and free WiFi. Each room at the Servigroup has simple, bright décor, and most rooms have a balcony. All accommodation has air conditioning during the summer months, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels and a fridge. Safes are available to rent. The Orange’s buffet restaurant serves a selection of Mediterranean dishes and features show cooking. Guests can enjoy a drink in The Sanctuary bar, or by the pool. The hotel offers an evening entertainment programme with live music and dancing. Benidorm’s marina and Poniente Beach are just 15 minutes’ walk from the Servigroup Orange. The nearest golf club is 3 km away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Servigroup, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Cancelon and Ebookers so you can book your Servigroup Orange Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Orange Benidorm
Orange Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing