We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Servigroup Orange
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Sol Costablanca(Benidorm)
US$246
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Flash Hotel Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$135
US$126
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$164
US$152
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$176
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$106
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$106
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Helios Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$93
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,042)
Filter reviews
1,042 results
Traveller rating
522
373
100
22
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
522
373
100
22
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscafe benidormsanctuary bargreat hotelsinatras barnight lifepool areabars and clubsdoor stepplenty of sunbedscouldn't faultcentral locationline dancingrooms are smallmini fridgebathroom doorsalad barpatio doors
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
448 - 453 of 1,042 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Stayed 24th - 28th April for a friends 60th Birthday. Good food, clean and great customer service.
Ideal location. Sound proof doors on our rooms were great as we were bang opposite Cafe Benidorm. We will definitely be back at the Orange Hotel next year!

Room Tip: Would definitely recommend. Food good and customer service brilliant
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandy7523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

A very clean hotel with good food and helpful staff. Its central location is very good, close to all amenities and the beach. Well worth a visit. We have been to this hotel for two April breaks and one Christmas break. We have been to other Benidorm hotels but this is by far the best.

Room Tip: we always choose "overlooking the pool" as you normally get late afternoon/evening sun whilst sitting on our balcony
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Every year I go away with my friends we don't stop anywhere else if we go to Benidorm. I had an emergency at home and the staff was very helpful. Recommend Orange Hotel to anyone great local, great food great staff.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paula B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

we arrived at the hotel very late to find we had a meal prepared for us, staff were very helpfull and nice. very clean hotel food was wonderful very nice no problem. we requestd a low floor which we had. bar staff at the pool bar was very friendly/ new shower room installed in our room very nice.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Clean, very basic rooms. Good location for night life but more of holiday camp quality rather than a hotel. Food buffet is good, all fresh salads which i enjoyed, but again its more of large canteen than a restaurant. Officious man on entry to restaurant who bans you from bringing in drinks bought on the hotels premises, ie their own bar?? Bizarre!! Entertainment: pass, less said the better!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MyMoraira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews