We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Ranked #21 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 7 May 2014

From start to finish everything about this hotel fantastic!checkin very quick arrived late and the restaurant had put supper out for us with water (nice touch) as i didnt fancy looking around for food with my tenyr old.rooms are immaculate, pool view food lovely very english orienrated central for everything benidorm has to offer!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rammisammi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

936 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    465
    337
    91
    20
    23
See reviews for
114
287
56
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (299)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Livingston, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 May 2014

This hotel is brilliant. The breakfast buffet is brilliant and the evening one is varied and just as good. After the maids cleaned my room I thought I was the first person in it and there is always a maid cleaning the place. Very cleanly. The pool is nice, the sun loungers are free and the parasols are too. The bar beside the pool is quite expensive but as long as you don't have glass by the pool you can buy cheaper alcohol at the local shops and take it in. It's right in the middle of loads of pubs and a few clubs but with the room doors closed the noise level at night isn't too bad. 300 yards from the beach!

Room Tip: Make sure you get a room that looks over the pool!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Prepared87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles_Servigroup, Customer Service at Servigroup Orange Hotel, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for your review on TripAdvisor.
We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.
We would like to mention however that the hotel bar prices are in accordance with the product quality and service provided. Signs are in place around the hotel restaurant, bar and pool area to advise that drinks/food purchased outside of the hotel cannot be consumed on the hotel premises.
Thank you once again for your positive review and kind comments, we hope you will visit us again soon.

Kind regards,
Customer Service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wallsend, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Well well well it's true what they say if it's not broken don't fix it!...love staying at the orange hotel however we decided in our infinite wisdom to go to the Flash....(maybe the name was the attraction) wrong move.... the orange is better my mates are in there so will I on my next trip keep it up Orange...I'll be back!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linc
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile

This was my first experience out side the UK and it couldn't have been better. The meals were first class, the staff very friendly and the accommodation very clean. I would recommend the hotel to any body.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Alex A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Castleford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Stayed 24th - 28th April for a friends 60th Birthday. Good food, clean and great customer service.
Ideal location. Sound proof doors on our rooms were great as we were bang opposite Cafe Benidorm. We will definitely be back at the Orange Hotel next year!

Room Tip: Would definitely recommend. Food good and customer service brilliant
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sandy7523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valencia, Spain
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

A very clean hotel with good food and helpful staff. Its central location is very good, close to all amenities and the beach. Well worth a visit. We have been to this hotel for two April breaks and one Christmas break. We have been to other Benidorm hotels but this is by far the best.

Room Tip: we always choose "overlooking the pool" as you normally get late afternoon/evening sun wh...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wigan,Lancashire
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Every year I go away with my friends we don't stop anywhere else if we go to Benidorm. I had an emergency at home and the staff was very helpful. Recommend Orange Hotel to anyone great local, great food great staff.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paula B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#8 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,642 reviews
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#37 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,090 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#15 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#17 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 858 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,173 reviews
0.1 mi away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#16 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,720 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Orange Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Orange Hotel

Property: Servigroup Orange Hotel
Address: Avenida Mallorca 11 03503 Benidorm, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#36 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Servigroup Orange Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 264
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a lively hotel area of Benidorm, just 250 m. Walk from Levante Beach.Facilities and services:Last refurbishments made in 2011.Air-conditioned restaurant, bars and lounges. New pub-cafe, The Sanctuary, 500 m2.Sun terrace with swimming pool for adults and children provided with sunbeds and parasols, bar and garden area. Children's playground.Hairdresser's (at H. Servigroup Venus, supplement)New Servigroup boutique with souvenirs, gifts and accessories.Entertainment programme in high season and live music at night.Free wifi connection throughout the hotel, including outoor areas.Internet connection at reception (supplement). Panoramic lift.Hotel-owned covered/outdoor parking spaces (supplement): 109.Rooms:247 fully equipped rooms: air conditioning and heating by fan coil system, bathroom, balcony (except for single rooms), direct dial telephone, flat screen TV, mini fridge, safe (supplement) and intelligent locking system. There are 8 rooms adapted for the disabled. Furthermore, the hotel has 6 intercommunicating bedrooms for families, subject to availability on arrival to the hotel.The flat screen TVs provide a new digital system with 60 national and international channels and 15 music channels.Restaurant:Restaurant with buffet service and show cooking. A selected and varied assortment of dishes including themed dishes, vegetarian choices and delicious desserts. Special celiac menu available on request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Servigroup, Odigeo, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Servigroup Orange Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Orange Benidorm
Orange Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing