We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best hotel for party holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Ranked #23 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 May 2014

stayed here last month for 3 nights, parent were already out there and decided to come out as they said the hotel was great!
ideal location for anybody wanting a party holiday as the hotel is right above where the main square is and you can literally stumble back to bed after a night out!
pool area is lovely too, the food is okay...i am very fussy so struggle to find something that i actually like but always found something to eat we were half board.
definately would recommend this hotel, also another tip book online direct with the servigroup website as you dont have to pay until you get there, you get a free mug for each person that books, late check out, and a free drinks voucher to use at the bar!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amber T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,014)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

409 - 415 of 1,014 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2014

Just come back from a week at this hotel.we have stayed here several times and always enjoyed it. Great location even though it can be noisy. The food is good but not enough choice of cakes and puddings etc.Rooms are kept lovely and clean and the staff are very friendly. We will be back next year !!!

Room Tip: pool view are best.Rooms at the back are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jean s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Stayed at the Orange from 12th to 15th May with a group of 20 friends (Male). I had a single room and it was superb. Food was great (but only had breakfast). To say it is so central and i was only on the second floor it wasn't too noisy on a night even with the window open. It does attract the Stag/Hen party types and the behavior of the other stayers could be questionable. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for families but if you want to party, it's the best hotel in Benidorm.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank neil c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Travelled to the Orange for my stag do on 10th May for 3 nights along with 15 others friends.

Was pleasantly surprised by how well the hotel was presented and how clean it was. I had heard some stories about Benidorm but these were totally untrue and it was lovely. Considering there were 16 of us, check in was smooth and quickly.

The room was small but very clean and comfortable. It had a mini fridge and safe which is a must for me in a hotel room. The room was cleaned every morning to a high standard.

This is located smack bang in the middle of 'bar street' and only a short walk from the beautiful clean beach. Although it is this close to the bars etc, once in your room, you really cannot hear the street. There are plenty of places to eat within the vicinity or if you would like something of a sit down meal, there are plenty of good places along the beach front. We had some gorgeous Tapas.

This hotel is excellent value for money and the staff are very polite and friendly no matter what time, day or night. There is also cctv and night security staff for extra peace of mind, although these are really not needed.

Would I stay here again? Absolutely!

Room Tip: The pool side rooms have a better outlook
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FireMatt2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

If you want a nice peaceful but enjoyable holiday I would not recommend this hotel unless you are celebrating a stag or her party really noisy and overrun with drunks and foul language round pool area and also in the restaurant I will never use this hotel again.

Room Tip: If you use this hotel I would advise you request a top floor room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Barbara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles_Servigroup, Customer Service at Servigroup Orange Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear guest,

Our most sincere thanks for the trust you showed in choosing Hotel Servigroup Orange for your recent visit to Benidorm. We would also like to thank you for writing your comments on TripAdvisor as guest feedback is of the utmost importance to us.

On this occasion, we are sorry to read your comments regarding noise disturbance which was created by other guests of the hotel.

Our aim is for all guests to enjoy their stay with us and although personal conduct is the individuals´ responsibility, please be assured; we will always take measures to eradicate any unacceptable behaviour which is brought to our attention. Should reception be notified of any noise issues, security staff will be informed and will act upon the issue immediately.

Once again, please accept my sincerest apology for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,
Customer Service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed here on a 18th/50th birthday..10 of us in total and the hotel was fab...facing café benidorm etc..2min walk back at 8 in the morning..well soundproofed...daily maid service..reception staff very helpful and friendly..pool view best..would definately go back.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank shazza19601966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

nice and central easy for the beach shops etc food was really good and a good choice for all tastes ,clean and tidy infact very clean indeed will back there in may again ,pool is very clean and pool area is kept spotless the dining area too ,bedrooms are basic but nice and also very clean pool area bar is great also serves snacks the coffee is great and the beer allways cold the staff are friendly and helpful ,its a loverly hotel just wish the airport was not so far away please note there are a lot of stag and hen partys in the may when we go but even after 5 times here we have never seen any trouble at all they run a great hotel

Room Tip: pool view is the best option
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brian186337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#33 of 192 in Benidorm
2,292 reviews
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#8 of 192 in Benidorm
1,829 reviews
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#15 of 192 in Benidorm
933 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#18 of 192 in Benidorm
1,242 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#14 of 192 in Benidorm
1,521 reviews
0.5 mi away
Servigroup Nereo
Servigroup Nereo
#12 of 192 in Benidorm
1,098 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Orange Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Orange Hotel

Address: Calle Mallorca 11, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#24 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: £58 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Servigroup Orange Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 264
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This property is 6 minutes walk from the beach. Servigroup Orange has an ideal setting 5 minutes’ walk from Benidorm’s Levante Beach and 250 m from the resort centre. It features an outdoor swimming pool and free WiFi. Each room at the Servigroup has simple, bright décor, and most rooms have a balcony. All accommodation has air conditioning during the summer months, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels and a fridge. Safes are available to rent. The Orange’s buffet restaurant serves a selection of Mediterranean dishes and features show cooking. Guests can enjoy a drink in The Sanctuary bar, or by the pool. The hotel offers an evening entertainment programme with live music and dancing. Benidorm’s marina and Poniente Beach are just 15 minutes’ walk from the Servigroup Orange. The nearest golf club is 3 km away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Jet2Holidays , Alpha Holidays Limited, Servigroup, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Cancelon and Ebookers so you can book your Servigroup Orange Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Orange Benidorm
Orange Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing