We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for stag and Hens”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Ranked #21 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Great hotel with central location for all bars and clubs, food is okay bit boring but not something your worried about in benidrom. not for families though. have been here a few times and havnt got ant real complaints apart from the drilling being done In the corridor the last time I stayed

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ScottManies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (994)
There are newer reviews for Servigroup Orange Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

386 - 392 of 994 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2014

This is our 5th visit to the Orange. Once again it was excellent. Just wish they had had the "Buy one drink, get another one Free". Apart from that it was another great holiday. The food at the hotel as good as ever.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VAL061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

My friends and I have just spent four nights in hotel orange for my 50th birthday, 18 may till 22 and I couldn't fault anything about this hotel the food was excellent cleanliness was second to none and they have the most pleasant, attentive, staff I have ever met always smiling and ready to help at all times, we are already looking to book again thank you so much to hotel orange see you soon
Esther cook liverpool x

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Esther C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

A fantastic clean hotel. In a central location, even though it faces the main square but don't hear any news when your doors are closed. Food was excellent+ the service you receive whilst staying there is second to none. Would recommend to everyone.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lindseyj71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Stayed here 2 weeks ago. Location was excellent as you are in the heart of club land and near shops and beach but you do need to close the balcony door at night due to the noise from below lol. The rooms are modern, clean, comfy and maid tidies daily. The food was excellent, great choice and very fresh. The pool area is really nice and well maintained too. The staff are very helpful, especially Alison on the customer service desk :-)

The only down side for us was that the air conditioning, although it was on, you couldn't feel it and as you had to close the balcony door at night due to the noise we were a bit hot! Apart from that it's great.

Room Tip: if you are facing the beach their is more noise! Ask for a higher room, that helps to block some no...
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FoxiChick71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

I stay here for 5 nights which was good hotel first class stay here before in 2010 so I it is a good hotel going back to the same hotel in December
the staff are helpful and pheasant I would recommend this hotel to anyone central location



Julie broxburn scotland

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank julie p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Brilliant hotel had a great laugh and right in the middle of all pubs bars and entertainment.
If you are looking for a quiet hotel this isn't for you, many single sex groups and had great fun :)))))))

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sb9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#37 of 192 in Benidorm
2,230 reviews
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#8 of 192 in Benidorm
1,762 reviews
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#15 of 192 in Benidorm
911 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#20 of 192 in Benidorm
1,216 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#14 of 192 in Benidorm
1,465 reviews
0.5 mi away
Servigroup Nereo
Servigroup Nereo
#13 of 192 in Benidorm
1,059 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Orange Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Orange Hotel

Address: Calle Mallorca 11, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#36 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: £61 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Servigroup Orange Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 264
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a lively hotel area of Benidorm, just 250 m. Walk from Levante Beach.Facilities and services:Last refurbishments made in 2011.Air-conditioned restaurant, bars and lounges. New pub-cafe, The Sanctuary, 500 m2.Sun terrace with swimming pool for adults and children provided with sunbeds and parasols, bar and garden area. Children's playground.Hairdresser's (at H. Servigroup Venus, supplement)New Servigroup boutique with souvenirs, gifts and accessories.Entertainment programme in high season and live music at night.Free wifi connection throughout the hotel, including outoor areas.Internet connection at reception (supplement). Panoramic lift.Hotel-owned covered/outdoor parking spaces (supplement): 109.Rooms:247 fully equipped rooms: air conditioning and heating by fan coil system, bathroom, balcony (except for single rooms), direct dial telephone, flat screen TV, mini fridge, safe (supplement) and intelligent locking system. There are 8 rooms adapted for the disabled. Furthermore, the hotel has 6 intercommunicating bedrooms for families, subject to availability on arrival to the hotel.The flat screen TVs provide a new digital system with 60 national and international channels and 15 music channels.Restaurant:Restaurant with buffet service and show cooking. A selected and varied assortment of dishes including themed dishes, vegetarian choices and delicious desserts. Special celiac menu available on request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Booking.com, Servigroup, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Servigroup Orange Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Orange Benidorm
Orange Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing