We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply Great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Servigroup Orange
Ranked #25 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Went to Benidorm for a stag party ( and we did party) arrived at hotel orangeand after approx 1 hour transfer frm airport.we were quickly booked into our rooms,two door cards were issued which is handy as not everyone returns at the same time.
We had a twin bedded room but triple ar avilable if requested,the room was clean and the air conditioning worked well, it was free .safe deposit boxes are available but there is a charge with
10 euro refund on return of key.the room had a telephone,tv, fridge , wardrobe and dressing table. shower,handbasin, hair dryer and toilet.
We had an adequate size balcony which overlooked the pool,as you kow,pool locaions are roudy but once you close the balcony door,it was quiet enough too sleep.
Three lifts feed the different floors
The food (in my opinion )was great,The choices were great, i'm not going to list but take my word for it,the pickiest of eaters wold survive.
The pool bar staff were helpful, drinks varied in price from 2 euros for a lager up to 5 euros for a vodka slush.
The pool wasn't big but great to cool yourself down.sunbeds wern't in abundance but ifyou are
early enough you won't lose out as the late night party people don't rise until after lunch.
The hotel is in a perfect position for everything,bars,lap dancing clubs, restraunts, shops,Beach, it's got it all.
Market on a sunday morning is approx 10minute walk.
WiFi is available but at a price at reception

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,036)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More languages

395 - 401 of 1,036 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2014

Nice and clean. Not overly noisy, considering the location. Walk out of Sinatras', cross the path, and enter the hotel. Rooms are a decent size, not a shoe box like most built around the same time. Couple of decent bars, comfortable and not a total rip-off for your drinks. Nightly entertainment, aimed mostly at the over 40's. All in all a nice hotel but it has a drawback, and to me, a big big drawback. The food is dreadful. Yes. THE FOOD IS DREADFUL. Most unusual for a Servigroup Hotel. Better selection, better cooking, go to the old town and visit Tapas Alley. I was there in June 2014. So my weeks holiday for a friends 60th was not a total washout.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Timothy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles_Servigroup, Customer Service at Hotel Servigroup Orange, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Dear guest,

Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing the Servigroup Hotel Orange for your last holiday and for taking time writing your comments.

With reference to your comments on the food served in the hotel’s restaurant, whilst valuing your comments we were surprised on reading them, and would like to inform you that all our menus are carefully selected by Servigroups team of culinary experts and chefs, then meticulously prepared by a team of experienced kitchen staff in our hotel , we offer our guests an International buffet, where there is a varied selection of foods to choose from e.g. Hot and Cold dishes, salads , meats ,fish and an excellent choice of desserts. We sincerely apologize for not meeting with your expectations on this occasion, but please be assured that all comments have been taken note of and will be passed on to the corresponding department.

Kind regards,
Customer Service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

I stayed at the hotel for 4 nights in May as part of weekend away with a group of friends.

This was my first trip to Benidorm for a lads weekend and I was very surprised by the quality of the hotel.

The location was excellent for access to 'The Strip' and despite the location, rooms were well sound proofed.

The hotel offered a large pool, a decent restaurant and a bar that was a good meeting point at the start of the night.

Rooms were adequately equipped and cleaned daily along with the provision of clean, fresh towels.

I'd happily stay at this hotel again.

Stayed: May 2014
Thank ppol0209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

Fantastic hotel with great food, friendly staff and the perfect location for nightlife and the beach!
Right by Cafe Benidorm , opposite Sinatra's you couldn't get any nearer the nightlife.
The staff are so helpful and friendly and the rooms are spotless!
The beach is just a couple of minted stroll away
Highly recommended

Stayed: June 2014
1  Thank Johnybgood9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

A very clean and comfortable hotel, well maintained and with pleasant and helpful staff. The perfect location if, like me, you are a regular Benidorm party animal. Easy to get back to from the local nightlife.

Room Tip: The single rooms have no balcony. As all rooms are non-smoking, I would suggest smokers upgrade to a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eddie_1955august
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights with friends if you want to be in the middle of it all this is the place to stay, you are right on the strip, step out the hotel straight in to the bars, 3 min walk to the beach, the food was good, hotel was clean and drinks reasonable priced,nice pool area room were good size all round good hotel.

Stayed: June 2014
1  Thank Louise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Stayed here for 3 nights for a hen do (for 3 people); on arrival the staff were very friendly and welcoming. The room had 3 single beds and was very clean, the room was a bit small for the 3 of us and we did struggle at times with space for all our stuff (you know what women are like) and for our cases etc. Our room was facing the swimming pool and the main nightlife strip of Benidorm and we were a bit worried about the noise levels at night – however, there were no issues whatsoever with noise, the patio doors were tripled glazed and kept the noise out.

The hotel itself was very clean and the swimming pool area was lovely. We were staying on a half board basis and breakfast and our evening meal was very good and tasty, we never felt the need to go out to different restaurants.

The hotel is in a great location and is only minutes from all the main bars and seconds from Café Benidorm (a great bar/nightclub). Please note that is hotel is mainly full with stag and hen parties – it was perfect for us but I would not come here with children.

Overall, a great stay at this hotel and I would return but don't think my liver could handle a second visit - ever..............lol.

Room Tip: This is not a hotel for children.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank EssexCheekyMonkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#13 of 191 in Benidorm
1,848 reviews
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#42 of 191 in Benidorm
2,314 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#23 of 191 in Benidorm
1,255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#18 of 191 in Benidorm
941 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#16 of 191 in Benidorm
1,554 reviews
0.5 mi away
Servigroup Nereo
Servigroup Nereo
#14 of 191 in Benidorm
1,116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Servigroup Orange? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Servigroup Orange

Address: Calle Mallorca 11, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#24 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: £62 - £132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Servigroup Orange 3.5*
Number of rooms: 264
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This property is 6 minutes walk from the beach. Servigroup Orange has an ideal setting 5 minutes’ walk from Benidorm’s Levante Beach and 250 m from the resort centre. It features an outdoor swimming pool and free WiFi. Each room at the Servigroup has simple, bright décor, and most rooms have a balcony. All accommodation has air conditioning during the summer months, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels and a fridge. The Orange’s buffet restaurant serves a selection of Mediterranean dishes and features show cooking. Guests can enjoy a drink in The Sanctuary bar, or by the pool. The hotel offers an evening entertainment programme with live music and dancing. Benidorm’s marina and Poniente Beach are just 15 minutes’ walk from the Servigroup Orange. The nearest golf club is 3 km away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Servigroup, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Servigroup Orange reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Orange Benidorm
Orange Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing