We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fantastic”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Ranked #23 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 October 2010

me an my partner stayed at this hotel we loved it great location great food great rooms cleaned daily and another great thing was mini fridge in rooms to keep drinks cool would definetely return

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank karen17liverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,013)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

770 - 776 of 1,013 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2010

What can i say spotless clean, friendly staff,lovely food, only a town view though but spent hardly any time in room.Smack bang in centre of nightlife but no noise, free air conditioning,nice pool area.......

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stephenpepperday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Servigroup, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Servigroup Orange Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2010

Dear stephenpepperday

many thanks, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay at the hotel

Kind regards
Hotel Servigroup Orange

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2010

thankyou to all staff at servisgroup hotel orange benidorm, just to let you know you made our 5 day break a very enjoyable holiday indeed, to all you trip advisors reading my comments i only leave honest opions so please what i say take as gospel, the hotel is fab location, we had pool view room overlooking the strip, no noise at all once patio door closed, the hotel is spotless, not that i would but you could eat your lunch from the floor it was always being cleaned, weather while there was hot and sunny but whatever time of day you went to the pool there were always sunbeds , ( NO NEED TO LEAVE YOUR TOWELS OUT ) never drank in hotel bar cos of the nightlife just outside the hotel, food was excellent, chef cooking fresh fish and meat b4 your eyes every night , plenty to choose from , vegtables to die for loads of sweets to choose from ie apple crumble and custard, ice cream machine with 3 different flavoours each night icould go on and on BUT TRY IT FOR YOURSELF. YOU WONT BE DISSAPPOINTED thanks janette

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JAN1964Liverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2010

We come to this hotel every year at the same time. As usual this year it was up to standard. Its a brilliant location for fun loving people we found that we dont always come home from our night out at the same time but with this hotel being right on the strip it wasnt a problem. We did have a problem on the last day we went in for lunch and thought it was still free however once we had ordered our drinks and piled our plates up we were told that we had used all our entitlement to food so we would have to pay which was fine however...... if you pre book lunch its is 5 euros but since we hadnt as we never realised we werent entitled to lunch - we had to pay 12 euros which by the time I got home cost me just under £12 with the exchange rate being0.80. A complete rip off!!!!! We still had a wonderful time and will def be returning next year.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onecrazylady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2010

Hotel great value. Food good selection. Lots of sun beds around the pool free at anytime of day. Rooms very clean. BBC1 and ITV on tv in bedrooms. Free wifi in rooms good extra surprise. Restaurant staff freindly and very efficient. Location excellent for nightlife. Not disturbed by noise in the hotel. Beach only short walk away. All in all woild definitely stay in the hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pjnuk2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2010

Exceptional and efficient service from all staff, hairdrier provided when requested and internet connection provided all at no additional cost. Food was excellent and atmoshere around pool was good. Walk to beach within 5 minutes passed shops and bars. Good base to go to waterpark and nightlife on door step. If you want to make tea in your room bring a travel kettle. Fridge provided. Water quality at beach and pool of the highest order. Cost of beer as low as 1 euro a pint or as high as 4 euro in nightclubs.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HywelLianne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Servigroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Servigroup Orange Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2010
Google Translation

Dear HywelLianne

Thanks you for your comments

Kind regards
Servigroup Orange

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2010

Nothing to complain about, we were at the back of the hotel and slept like babies, breakfast was lovely and the room was clean well each day and lovely relaxing stay....although the lifts tend to take a long time and was waiting for lifts a fair bit of the time apart from that we would def go back

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melons28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#34 of 192 in Benidorm
2,280 reviews
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#9 of 192 in Benidorm
1,813 reviews
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#15 of 192 in Benidorm
929 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#14 of 192 in Benidorm
1,510 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#18 of 192 in Benidorm
1,241 reviews
0.5 mi away
Servigroup Nereo
Servigroup Nereo
#12 of 192 in Benidorm
1,090 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Orange Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Orange Hotel

Address: Calle Mallorca 11, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#36 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: £57 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Servigroup Orange Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 264
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This property is 6 minutes walk from the beach. Servigroup Orange has an ideal setting 5 minutes’ walk from Benidorm’s Levante Beach and 250 m from the resort centre. It features an outdoor swimming pool and free WiFi. Each room at the Servigroup has simple, bright décor, and most rooms have a balcony. All accommodation has air conditioning during the summer months, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels and a fridge. Safes are available to rent. The Orange’s buffet restaurant serves a selection of Mediterranean dishes and features show cooking. Guests can enjoy a drink in The Sanctuary bar, or by the pool. The hotel offers an evening entertainment programme with live music and dancing. Benidorm’s marina and Poniente Beach are just 15 minutes’ walk from the Servigroup Orange. The nearest golf club is 3 km away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Servigroup, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Servigroup Orange Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Orange Benidorm
Orange Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing