We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Grrrrrrreat!!!”
Review of Hotel Perla

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Perla
Ranked #43 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Reviewed 1 May 2012

Stayed for 1 nite for my birthday it was brilliant. Room was so clean and nicely decorated good storage in room too! Great location for bars and clubs quite noisy but u expect it wen stayin so close to bars. The hotel looks modern too really happy highly recomnended!!!

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Xdan29x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (680)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Perla
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

537 - 543 of 680 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2012

Had a great nights stay in the hotel was spotlessly clean great location for allthe bars we could pop back to the hotel during a night out without a trek! Security on during the night was fantastic the only downside to us was we missed breakfast as it was served 8-10am way too early after a night out!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Laura E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2012

Booked to stay here for last years fiesta. It was perfect and cheap . Breckfast was good with real sausages ! ( always a bonus in Spain) staff were friendly and welcoming so were the other residents, noone minded you going for breckfast in your pjs. A good time was had by all and we will be returning later this year

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Siobhan2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2011

I have been here twice now, due to the good price and great location.

The rooms are clean and well appointed for the price, I always ask for the pool facing rooms as there are bars across the street so the street facing rooms may be noisy.

It is a 5 min walk to the beach and in the centre of benidorms nightlife.

Breakfast is good - full english with cakes etc. Pool area is small but we didnt use it as the beach is close and far nicer!

Room Tip: ask for pool facing
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank clairelovesholidayz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2011

This hotel is situated in the busy area around the squares very handy for all the pubs.
The rooms are a nice size all en suite. No views at all and the pool is in almost permanent shade. The breakfast is ok but we did not book it for the food or views just the handy location. It is very good value for money.

Room Tip: God value cheap hotel
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank evoNO1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2011

Good hotel location, good value, just be aware its a lads/lasses hotel but we knew that

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2011

very clean rooms, beds made every day and towels changed every day.
the room service was great, the maid waited till we went out, this was good as we went for the fiesta and did not get to bed till 6am, showers are awesome. I have been coming to Benidorm
for years, twice a year for the last ten years with the fiesta and this hotel is as good as any!
Breakfast was good too, although I only saw one!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank kev k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#21 of 192 in Benidorm
998 reviews
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#7 of 192 in Benidorm
1,766 reviews
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#15 of 192 in Benidorm
913 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm
0.7 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#20 of 192 in Benidorm
1,218 reviews
0.2 mi away
MedPlaya Hotel Rio Park
MedPlaya Hotel Rio Park
#51 of 192 in Benidorm
2,992 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Perla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Perla

Address: Calle Lepanto 18, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range: £56 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Perla 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Perla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing