We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Apartamentos Primavera Loix
Ranked #114 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great holiday”
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

Location of these apartments are great, they are basic you get wgat you pay for but staff were polite. Had a cafe/ bar nice pool area, 24 hour reception/ internet access and washing machine downstairs for your use if needed. Dont b put iff by reviews saying muggers alley. I travelled alone with my 7 year old daughter cane in 12 midnight every night as she likes jokers for bouncy castle then new life around corner for bingo ha, we had no problems but were always careful. I don't think I would stay peek season as no aircon and because it's cheap will attract alot of stag n hens. But we have had a great time we have been to benidorm dozens of times and have stayed in some of the best hotels, but lets face it how long do you spend in them and its so cheap to eat out. Would deffo stay again.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

376 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    55
    110
    111
    32
    68
See reviews for
65
85
6
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2014

We stayed here for 4 nights it's close to all the bars and clubs and if you know benidorm well it's 100 yards by the hotel Venus and helios. It's clean and tidy 24 hr security and what we paid was well worth it. Shower was great plenty of hot water you have to pay €60 deposit, want a cheap place to stay and clean wont go wrong with this pace

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank dclee1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 December 2013

good cheap holiday, hotel was fine, staff were ok , the nice fella on the desk even lent me a universal plug adapter to charge my phone, was worried after reading the other ratings, muggers ally was rubbish, there was nothing to worry about, got my 60 euro deposit back no problem, 5 mins from the square, many cheap places to eat, was a perfect hotel for somewhere just to sleep, would go again, will defo use low cost holidays again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays

Helpful?
7 Thank Daniel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2013

I am not sure why some of the negative feedback is on here about these apartments as this is our third time and they are good value for money if you want to go 4* then pay 4* prices! its cheap and cheerful clean and comfy, the oven is a bit grubby but do what the scots do and clean it, lovely big balcony, i am not sure what the other folk were looking out over as all the balconies in these apartments look over the other buildings its only if you are in the wash room you look over the wasteland at the back where the market is. anyway we never felt uneasy we are two older ladies who stay here often we dont go clubbing so are never out at night so cant comment on what its like coming back in dark but the door at the reception is locked after 8pm and you need a key, so another lovely week here no problems, its £180 i mean what do you want for that? nice man on reception always very helpful I walk with rollator walker and the huge hill everyone keeps going on about is a slight incline!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank ginariva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2013

I got back yesterday from the worst apartment I have ever stayed in! We stayed here for 5 nights and had to change rooms 3 times. All the beds and furniture was broken! It was dirty & in the slums of Benidorm. I woke up every morning to see homeless people going through the bins and they was beating there dog continuously! I didn't go out in the evening because of all the stories the locals had warned me about the homeless mugging people! If you have no standards then this is the place for you. We had to pay 60euros deposit for the room the we wasn't previously told about.

Room Tip: Don't bother!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Corinne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Benidorm hotels

Carlisle, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Three of us stayed for a week in october 2013,found the staff pleasant and helpful.Disregard the horror stories, nothing like it we was pleasantly suprised to find how clean the room was with a large balcony and towels changed regularly.NO sign of muggers !!! and was just a 10 minute walk to the strip so was nice and quiet.I will be going back,enjoyed our stay there.

Room Tip: Go high for the views there is two lifts.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank wadokai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2013

we stayed at these apartments in october2013.after reading bad press about the location(muggers alley) we wasn't to sure.but decided to chance it..Very surprised.not once did we see any dodgy looking characters in the whole fortnight.the rooms.although basic where clean and the bedding at towels changed every few days..the kitchen could have done with better facilities,but the prices of food in the cafes.etc.you really don't need to eat in.I would like to point out about the tv though..the charge is 3 euro 50 per day..now this is a god price if you stayed in to watch it.but most people just have it on for an hour while getting ready to go out..the slot system would be a lot better value..the staff were very friendly and polite..Would I go to these apartments again?? Definatley.oh and did I mention how quiet they are.xx

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank o_greeone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.7 mi away
Primavera Park Apartments Hotel
0.2 mi away
Hotel Perla
Hotel Perla
#48 of 192 in Benidorm
650 reviews
2.4 mi away
Apartamentos El Faro
Apartamentos El Faro
#164 of 192 in Benidorm
335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Estudios Benidorm
Estudios Benidorm
#109 of 192 in Benidorm
282 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Andalucia
Hotel Andalucia
#116 of 192 in Benidorm
71 reviews
0.2 mi away
Gemelos II
Gemelos II
#127 of 192 in Benidorm
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Primavera Loix? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Primavera Loix

Property: Apartamentos Primavera Loix
Address: Avenida Derramador 9 | A 400m de la playa, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #114 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Apartamentos Primavera Loix 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Apartamentos Primavera Loix reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Primavera Dos Apartments Benidorm
Primavera Dos Apartments Hotel Benidorm
Primavera Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing