We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Do NOT listen to the 'BAD PRESS' Great Stay!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Apartamentos Primavera Loix

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Apartamentos Primavera Loix
Ranked #130 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Do NOT listen to the 'BAD PRESS' Great Stay!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014

Me and my Husband stayed here 28th Apr-2nd May, after hearing all the 'BAD PRESS' i was a little dubious! But walking up the alley to the hotel not a 'mugger' in sight. Hotel is clean, friendly staff, in quiet area if want to sleep, big balcony to chill in the evening! 5 minute walk to the main nightlife! 10 mins from the beach (which is where we were 1st 3 days), round the nice clean pool/cafe bar area Thursday. Pleanty of HOT water for a shower or bath. We went out at around 8.00pm. and strolled in around 3.30am. each night and still NOT a mugger in sight! I would defo recommend this hotel to all! Families, Couples, Hens and Stags!!! Great Stay!! Will defo look at booking this hotel again in the future!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Loutony81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

337 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    41
    97
    104
    30
    65
See reviews for
57
76
6
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed in the primavera dos about 6 times ... Clean , basic and 5 mins from the nightlife ..
Always hot water to shower/bath in ,separate bedroom with 2 single beds , Huge balcony looking into the pueblo hotel .. No complaints whatsoever with these apartments ...Great Value for money

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Jackie19702013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donegal Town, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

I never normally write reviews on places but after reading lots of negativity about these apartments I felt I had too. Just back from 3 night stay. 3 nights for 3 people, €70 for the entire weekend for 3 of us. They are a bargain. DO NOT BOOK with best priced holidays (or any of the operators on icelolly) or they will try and charge you €70 per person. (at least) They book over the phone so you can't see what they are charging you for or have anything to compare it too. Google apartment name & book direct, or any of the other operators that let you see what you are booking online and do it yourself. The apartments are very central location to all the best nightlife. Yes you walk about 100 yds up an alley way to get in, but their is a bar, with mini golf at the end and their was always people about. Very clean, helpful staff. Bar with cheap drinks, plenty of loungers and music! The beach is only about 5 mins walk were their is also lots of cheap drinks, loungers & music :-) Having stayed in April, it was 22-24 degrees. I didn't notice if their was any air con. We weren't in the apartment that much so that may be something to check out if staying peek season. If you are looking for cheap, clean, central and value for money stay in these apartments.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank 28Emma28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

Location of these apartments are great, they are basic you get wgat you pay for but staff were polite. Had a cafe/ bar nice pool area, 24 hour reception/ internet access and washing machine downstairs for your use if needed. Dont b put iff by reviews saying muggers alley. I travelled alone with my 7 year old daughter cane in 12 midnight every night as she likes jokers for bouncy castle then new life around corner for bingo ha, we had no problems but were always careful. I don't think I would stay peek season as no aircon and because it's cheap will attract alot of stag n hens. But we have had a great time we have been to benidorm dozens of times and have stayed in some of the best hotels, but lets face it how long do you spend in them and its so cheap to eat out. Would deffo stay again.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014

We stayed here for 4 nights it's close to all the bars and clubs and if you know benidorm well it's 100 yards by the hotel Venus and helios. It's clean and tidy 24 hr security and what we paid was well worth it. Shower was great plenty of hot water you have to pay €60 deposit, want a cheap place to stay and clean wont go wrong with this pace

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank dclee1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 December 2013

good cheap holiday, hotel was fine, staff were ok , the nice fella on the desk even lent me a universal plug adapter to charge my phone, was worried after reading the other ratings, muggers ally was rubbish, there was nothing to worry about, got my 60 euro deposit back no problem, 5 mins from the square, many cheap places to eat, was a perfect hotel for somewhere just to sleep, would go again, will defo use low cost holidays again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays

Helpful?
7 Thank Daniel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 November 2013

I am not sure why some of the negative feedback is on here about these apartments as this is our third time and they are good value for money if you want to go 4* then pay 4* prices! its cheap and cheerful clean and comfy, the oven is a bit grubby but do what the scots do and clean it, lovely big balcony, i am not sure what the other folk were looking out over as all the balconies in these apartments look over the other buildings its only if you are in the wash room you look over the wasteland at the back where the market is. anyway we never felt uneasy we are two older ladies who stay here often we dont go clubbing so are never out at night so cant comment on what its like coming back in dark but the door at the reception is locked after 8pm and you need a key, so another lovely week here no problems, its £180 i mean what do you want for that? nice man on reception always very helpful I walk with rollator walker and the huge hill everyone keeps going on about is a slight incline!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank ginariva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.7 mi away
Primavera Park Apartments Hotel
0.1 mi away
Palm Court Apartments
Palm Court Apartments
#56 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 418 reviews
0.2 mi away
El Trebol
El Trebol
#108 of 191 in Benidorm
3.0 of 5 bubbles 314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Primavera Hotel
Primavera Hotel
#64 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
0.7 mi away
Halley Apartments
Halley Apartments
#144 of 191 in Benidorm
3.5 of 5 bubbles 324 reviews
0.8 mi away
Estudios Benidorm
Estudios Benidorm
#115 of 191 in Benidorm
3.5 of 5 bubbles 260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Primavera Loix? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Primavera Loix

Property: Apartamentos Primavera Loix
Address: Avenida Derramador 9 | A 400m de la playa, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #130 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Apartamentos Primavera Loix 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Priceline and TravelUp so you can book your Apartamentos Primavera Loix reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Primavera Dos Apartments Benidorm
Primavera Dos Apartments Hotel Benidorm
Primavera Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing