We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel RH Princesa & Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Poseidon Resort(Benidorm)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Agua Azul(Benidorm)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,775)
Filter reviews
2,775 results
Traveller rating
1,546
902
247
55
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,546
902
247
55
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbar staffgold bandold townbouncy castlegold cardindoor poolplenty of choicelovely hotelper daybranded drinksline dancingkids clubcleaning staffsomething for everyoneevery nightgreat holidaywaiter service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,450 - 1,455 of 2,775 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Just got back from a week at this hotel, it was great. Friendly, hard working staff - especially the children's entertainment. Rooms were clean and food was good. Would really recommend for a really good family holiday

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank motherofjess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Princesa & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Hello there Motherofjess,

Brilliant to hear you had a "Great Family holiday" at the Hotel RH Princesa.

Thanks for recommending our hotel and we hope to see you again soon,

Kindest Regards,

Ramon Diego - Manager

Hotel RH Princesa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Loved this hotel for its convenience to the resort ; its spotlessly clean , v friendly staff , so quiet at night , family orientated ... Food was lovely too albeit a bit repetitive at times but fab !
We would def come back here again ! Thanks ...

Room Tip: Rooms are of a good size & spotlessly clean ; sheets & towels changed everyday :) we were on floor 15 , a bit daunting at first :
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Skoosh
2  Thank joanne b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Princesa & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Hello Joanne,

Thank You for your kind words and choosing to stay with us.

I was very pleased to read you had a fab time and defo come back!

We are waiting for your return!


Kindest Regards,

Ramon Diego - Manager

Hotel RH Princesa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

we have just returned from a weeks stay at this hotel and it was fab the staff work so hard to keep you happy they always have a smile especially the bar staff the food was excellent and there was plenty of it the snack bar was equally as good and the hotel has got to be one of the cleanest I have ever stayed in. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to all our friends and carnt wait to return

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
6  Thank charlotte l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Princesa & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Dear Charlotte,

Thank you very much for your review after your excellent holiday at the Hotel RH Princesa.

I am very grateful for your feedback and we can't wait for you to come back.

Thank you for recommending our hotel,

Kindest Regards

Ramon Diego - Manager

Hotel RH Princesa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

stayed here for 10 days a family of 3 had a great time good points
1 clean hotel basic but spotless
2 friendly helpful staff
3 good choice of food (great stesk )
4 good location , close to beach 10 min walk to new town 10 min to old town
5 upgrade to gold inclusive ( bargin )
6 entertainment fine ( go into new town for wider range )

overall a faultless hotel only very slight negative was snack bar food freshly cooked as ordered very nice but a little slow one guy doing all cooking
I would recommend thus hotel and would stay here agaim thank you Princesa a very enjoyable holiday

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JH392014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Princesa & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Good Afternoon JH 392014,

Sincere thanks for writing about your experience at the Hotel RH Princesa.

The whole team are delighted with your feedback and all comments have been taken on board.

Come back soon!

Kindest Regards

Ramon Diego - Manager

Hotel RH Princesa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We stayed here for a week the beginning of May. Check in went very smoothly,went to our room which was on top floor, room very clean plenty of towels (moved to a lower floor as it was too high). The lounge area was very nice, also the verandah which overlooked the pool, good choice of drinks. The restaurant was very nice good selection of food for breakfast, lunch and evening meal. All staff are very pleasant and helpful. The hotel is ideally situated for Old Town 5 mins walk and 10-15mins walk to NewTown and Promenade. There is a few small bars just down the road from the hotel. Would stay again when we visit Benidorm

Room Tip: Higher floors are quieter
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
11  Thank rawhide61263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Princesa & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Hello Rawhide,

Thank you for your review of the Hotel RH Princesa.

I am very pleased you enjoyed our hotel, the food, location and pleasant staff.

All the team look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Benidorm.

Kindest Regards

Ramon Diego – Manager

Hotel RH Princesa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews