We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful hotel in great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Ranked #33 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
london
Level Contributor
35 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Wonderful hotel in great location”
Reviewed 13 June 2011

I with a group of friends stayed at the Pueblo for a week. As a group of guys in their 40s we didn’t want a ‘party’ hotel and kids banging around all night, the Pueblo meted all our expectations. The single rooms are like doubles, they are spotless and modern with balconies and daily room service. I opted for full board even though I knew I would use it daily, the food was varied and plentiful with a full buffet served daily. The pool area is a decent size with plenty of sun beds and the bar is accessible along with a small pool cabana bar. The reception area has security at night and you have to use you keycard to access the lifts.
I would rate this hotel if you want good quality at an affordable price. Great for couples, older groups and families.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Babylon_Benidorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,065 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    816
    840
    269
    87
    53
See reviews for
651
594
120
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (542)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2011

I stayed here as a single parent and my teenage daughter, 21st - 28th May 2011.

When I arrived, the gentleman on reception gave me a choice of 1st or 6th floor, he recommended the 6th floor. The room was perfect, overlooking pool too. It was newly modernised, plenty of coat hangers in the wardrobe !!! plus working hairdryer in the bathroom!!! The bathroom was just lovely !!! There was hot water every night when having a shower, the sink was glass, all very modern !!!! The balcony is a little small and not so private, but not a problem.

Air conditioning was fine, it came on from around 2.30pm.

We stayed full board, food was fab !!! I couldn't fault the food at all.

The location of hotel is perfect. It is close to bars and cafes, but hotel in quiet spot away from hustle and bustle !!! It about a 5 to 10 minute walk to beach, just along one main road.

The pool area is very nice. But while we was there we struggled to find a free sun lounger, but, they were modernising the 2nd pool and was shut off. So this is the reason for struggling to find a bed. But I'm sure once the other pool was up and working, finding a bed wouldn't be a problem.

The hotel contained mostly spanish and english nationalities. There were families, teenagers, older people at the hotel. It contained some hen/stag do parties, but all very friendly and no problems.

A very friendly hotel, english very friendly and down to earth !!!

A fabulous holiday, i would go back to the Pueblo !!!

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank robo12324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bedfords
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2011

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights, this has got to be the worst holiday we ve ever had. The hotel is clean and tidy however is frequented by selfish typical English lager heads who have no consideration for anybody, there is a reason english folk have such a bad reputation abroad!!!! This however is not the hotels fault. If you enjoy not being able to use the pool due to it being over run with young men drunk at lunchtime shouting and swearing then this is the place for you, we will never return to
benidorm.. At the end of the day benidorm is destination
where all there is is English grotty pubs English food
done badly and overrun by stag and hen Parties whom
are Legless by noon. The only good thing Is the old
town, and ironically we spent three days walking around
to find a little Spanish restaurant and struggled. We
came here for a short break and now know exactly why
we tend to travel further a field for our holidays. We
would be going home early if we were here for any
longer. Overall this place is in my opinion grotty, tacky,
seedy and really like a run down town centre thriving
on the fortunes of those that crave cheap holidays

  • Stayed May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank alasdair16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2011

Stayed here 14th may til 21st and would definately stay here again.We stayed full board and the food was fantastic,something different every day and proper english sausage for breakfast! Room was lovely we got 2nd floor main block which i had requested by email,had flat screen telly with news,music channels and true movies! All staff were pleasant and helpful,our toilet broke twice during our stay but was soon sorted out when we reported it.There were a few stag groups staying but didnt really bother us except for one lot swearing round the pool and in the dining room,not the hotels fault though just bad manners and these were blokes 40-50 years old!The outdoor market is 2 minutes from hotel as are various shops and the entertainment 5 minutes so this hotel very central for everything.You will not be dissapointed with this hotel my only niggle was that sometimes at evening meal you could not always catch the dining staffs attention to get a drink,they do not automatically come to your table,you have to get them to notice you! Overall i would highly recomend this lovely hotel

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PinkyBenidorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2011

Stayed at the Pueblo from 21st-28th May and thought it was a great hotel.

3 friends stayed on the third floor of the hotel in a great room with balcony. The room had three single beds and all modern furniture, bathroom also had a hair dryer - bonus!

The hotel is in a very central location to the square and the beach - just a five minute walk to either.

The food at the hotel was fantastic, different things to eat every day and lots of choice for breakfast too.

The hotel has quite a mix of people from families with young childern, older people with lots of mobility scooters to hen/stag parties!!

All in all, we paid approx £15 each per night for this hotel which is excellent value for money and I would def stay again!

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JCT2201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancashire
Level Contributor
28 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2011

I stayed with my partner for 4 days and we had a lovely time, the rooms were lovely and clean and we couldnt fault any of our stay. The staff were very helpful at all times and the food was great, we usually stay at The Orange but thats being refurbed but we wouldnt hesitate to return to The Pueblo. Thanks for making our short break a happy one.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank jayne21Lancashire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ireland
Level Contributor
20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2011

first time i have been to benidrm and it certinly WONTb the last the pueblo was fantastic i said to all my freind it was realy great

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank terenceculling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.0 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#8 of 191 in Benidorm
1,625 reviews
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#20 of 191 in Benidorm
923 reviews
2.6 mi away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#29 of 191 in Benidorm
852 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 191 in Benidorm
1,161 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#13 of 191 in Benidorm
1,341 reviews
0.1 mi away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#15 of 191 in Benidorm
1,677 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm

Property: Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Address: Calle de Ibiza 17, 03503 Benidorm, Spain (Formerly Barcelo Pueblo Benidorm)
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#32 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm 3*
Number of rooms: 539
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a lively area of Benidorm, just 300m. Away from Levante Beach. Facilities and services:Last improvements made in 2010.Sun terrace with two swimming pools for adults and one for children. Covered heated swimming pool. Mediterranean Cafe, Lounge-bar "Atlantic" and pool bar.Other facilities include ping pong, petanque, billiards, shuffleboard and computers with internet access (supplement). For the youngest members of the family: children's playground provided with slides, toys and swimming pool, miniclub area (in high season) with children's films and games. Delfi children's club (high season) with its own mascot, workshops and activities.Wide range of day-time and evening entertainment programmes for children and adults, including shows and live music.Servigroup boutique with souvenirs, gifts and accessories.Free wifi connection throughout the hotel, including outdoor areas.Internet connection in Atlantic lounge (supplement).Hairdresser (at H. Servigroup Venus, supplement).Panoramic lift.Hotel-owned covered parking spaces (supplement): 82Rooms:539 recently refurbished comfortable rooms, including one junior suite, distributed across a central building and 5 smaller blocks with 4 floors each, located in the pool area and surrounded by Mediterranean gardens.All include balcony, bathroom, air-conditioning and heating by fan coil system, flat screen TV, direct dial telephone, safe deposit box (supplement) and intelligent locking system.The flat screen TVs provide a new digital system with 60 national and international channels and 15 music channels.Restaurant:Restaurant with buffet service and show cooking. A selected and varied assortment of dishes including themed dishes, vegetarian choices and delicious desserts. Celiac menu available on request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm Hotel Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Hotel Benidorm
Hotel Pueblo Benidorm
Benidorm Servigroup Pueblo Hotel
Pueblo Benidorm
Pueblo Hotel Benidorm
Benidorm Hotel Pueblo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing