We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Ranked #38 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Wales
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lovely hotel!”
Reviewed 17 May 2012

Just got back from The Pueblo, the hotel is spotlessly clean with very friendly staff. Gorgeous pools (the are 3 including an indoor heated pool) and sun terrace surrounded by palm trees and the small hotel annex blocks. There is also a glass lift that gives stunning views of benidorm as you reach the 16th floor. The food on the whole was very good with a variety of dishes to choose from and although the dining hall can get busy at times it is very spacious. Highly recommended hotel!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank simey692
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,193 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    873
    879
    289
    94
    58
See reviews for
699
644
122
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (571)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2012

We went to Benidorm for a few days break and stayed at this hotel for the first time , it was near all the night life and only about ten minutes from the beach which was great . We went half-board and found the breakfast and dinner ok as there was a reasonable selection to choose from . The Hotel is a basic hotel but clean and the pool and bar are nice with two for one drinks at the time we were there which isn't the case with a lot of hotels . We travelled in May and the weather was great and the nights busy around with plenty of entertainment . Next time we head for Benidorm we will stay there again as it suited us perfectly for what we wanted.

Room Tip: The room we stayed in was on the 4th floor and was nice and quiet even though it overlooked the stre...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PaulfromDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dublin
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2012

Great place to stay in Benidorm . Perfect location for nightlife, shopping , and a short stroll to the beach . Hotel is spotless, staff friendly and buffet selection good. Rooms were basic ,but all you need for the amount of time you spend in them . Well worth the money we paid for a half board three day stay .Would defiantly recommend this hotel and plan to return again .

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank den2727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kettering
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2012

Great value for money for 3 night weekend stay. Booked direct and got a 30% discount. Room and breakfast option ideal (buffet breakfast 8 until 10!). All rooms modern and clean with a fab shower. We stayed in one of the 5 x Annex buildings that surround the pool and gave us easy access to the bar and dining room etc. Only a 5 minute walk to the square and 10 minutes to the beach. All staff helpful and the 2 for 1 drinks is a great deal. Ideal for the weekend getaway with a good mix of party sizes mainly from the UK. A bit more expensive than the Perla, but definitely worth it. Gets the Sun all day and was 27 to 29 c this weekend.

Room Tip: Annex buildings 1 to 5, I think 5 is probably best, but any others are fine (stayed in Annex 1)
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank A2thej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 May 2012

in an egg shell it was amazing, lovely/helpful staff, clean, spacious, n negatives at all. would def recommend x

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gemma h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2012

We have just returned from a stag party in Benidorm. This place is perfect. The pool area was nearly all adults so you could relax by the pool and have plenty of drinks. We're not a rowdy bunch but when we needed to let loose a bit more it was only a 100 yard stroll to the main bars. The staff were very friendly and accommodating and the facilites were great - good pool & bar, catering and restaurant were excellent.
The rooms were a little small but for the amount of time we actually spent in them they were still ideal.
I hadn't been to Benidorm before but I had to choose a location and a hotel this would be it.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Walbradders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2012 via mobile

Stayed for a long weekend for my stag do. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. We stayed half board and the food was very nice.
Rooms were clean and had a maid service daily, ours also contained a fridge and television with English channels (not that we had time to watch it).

The location was ideal for the various nightlife as it was close enough to walk but far enough away to get a good nights sleep without being disturbed. The beach is about a ten minute walk away on a straight flat road.

I would not hesitate in staying at this hotel again.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Glynnp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#23 of 192 in Benidorm
978 reviews
0.0 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#8 of 192 in Benidorm
1,718 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 192 in Benidorm
1,198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#32 of 192 in Benidorm
901 reviews
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#15 of 192 in Benidorm
895 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#13 of 192 in Benidorm
1,432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm

Property: Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Address: Calle de Ibiza 17, 03503 Benidorm, Spain (Formerly Barcelo Pueblo Benidorm)
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#32 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm 3*
Number of rooms: 539
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a lively area of Benidorm, just 300m. Away from Levante Beach. Facilities and services:Last improvements made in 2010.Sun terrace with two swimming pools for adults and one for children. Covered heated swimming pool. Mediterranean Cafe, Lounge-bar "Atlantic" and pool bar.Other facilities include ping pong, petanque, billiards, shuffleboard and computers with internet access (supplement). For the youngest members of the family: children's playground provided with slides, toys and swimming pool, miniclub area (in high season) with children's films and games. Delfi children's club (high season) with its own mascot, workshops and activities.Wide range of day-time and evening entertainment programmes for children and adults, including shows and live music.Servigroup boutique with souvenirs, gifts and accessories.Free wifi connection throughout the hotel, including outdoor areas.Internet connection in Atlantic lounge (supplement).Hairdresser (at H. Servigroup Venus, supplement).Panoramic lift.Hotel-owned covered parking spaces (supplement): 82Rooms:539 recently refurbished comfortable rooms, including one junior suite, distributed across a central building and 5 smaller blocks with 4 floors each, located in the pool area and surrounded by Mediterranean gardens.All include balcony, bathroom, air-conditioning and heating by fan coil system, flat screen TV, direct dial telephone, safe deposit box (supplement) and intelligent locking system.The flat screen TVs provide a new digital system with 60 national and international channels and 15 music channels.Restaurant:Restaurant with buffet service and show cooking. A selected and varied assortment of dishes including themed dishes, vegetarian choices and delicious desserts. Celiac menu available on request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Servigroup, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm Hotel Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Hotel Benidorm
Hotel Pueblo Benidorm
Benidorm Servigroup Pueblo Hotel
Pueblo Benidorm
Pueblo Hotel Benidorm
Benidorm Hotel Pueblo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing