We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Ranked #32 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Just got back from pueblo benidorm. Stayed 1week with my mother. Hotel very clean. I am a picky eater but I never went hungry. staff very friendly and helpful ( even have 2 english women one in reception and 1 in dining room). Only problem I had was bed was too hard. Highly recomend this hotel. For anyone iterested had quite a few english tv channels ITV 1,2&4 bbc1)

Room Tip: Rooms in main building only have showers so if you want a bath ask for the annexes
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lynnlsd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,305)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

950 - 956 of 2,305 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2014

Nice break for 5 days. Reception very helpful and friendly. Asked whether we wanted a high or low floor and if we wanted sun in the morning or afternoon. We were on 14th floor and had a pool view. Hotel spotlessly clean. Down side was the outdoor pools were closed. Food was ok but a bit repetitive. Lunch was better than the evening meal. Desserts were lovely. The breakfast sausages were awful. The food stations were situated far apart so parts of your meal were cold by the time you had got everything you wanted. Queued a while for fried eggs on a morning as the chef was doing them one at a time.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

We had a brilliant time at the Pueblo Benidorm, great food with varied of choices to suite all, Christina on Reception could not have been more helpful - when you stay email ahead and ask for ending 19, or 18 so, best views are floors 13-16, our room was 1519 brilliant seaviews and sun all day, great glass lift that runs on the outside of the hotel too is a must. Guests enjoy 2 drinks to the price of 1 - however with locally bars offering pints at €1.00 that will keep you merry 24hrs a day. Enjoy!!

Room Tip: Christina on Reception could not have been more helpful - when you stay email ahead and ask for endi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bluemoon-chester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

My husband and l went to this hotel with friends in November for the fiesta, the weather was bad, but this hotel was lovely, staff very polite in all areas,everywhere was clean, food was lush , we stayed in the apartment block, would definitely be back .

Room Tip: Apartment side
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yvonne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

Stayed here for 3 nights on a short break. Great location in Benidorm. Cannot fault the hotel at all, very clean, easy check-in, decent food, staff very helpful. Chose half-board option, excellent value for money. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

This was my first visit to Benidorm and I was there for just two days. I chose to stay at The Hotel Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm due to the reviews I read on tripadvisor and on the price charged. I stayed at the hotel for 37.20 euros per night on full board. I would come back to the hotel without any reservation with my mother as it provided all one could hope from a three star hotel. There was a warm welcome by all members of staff whether they were on the front desk, in the restaurant or part of the housekeeping team. The place was clean and well maintained and the food was more than satisfactory in terms of quantity and quality. Basically the hotel was exactly as advertised. Well done!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014 via mobile

I stopped in a single room and was pleasantly suprised at both the size and the fact there was a double bed in it. Food great as with all servigroup hotels, staff attentative and professional. Facillities top notch and a great location.

Can't wait to return in June.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
2  Thank tonyrochdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Servigroup Orange
Hotel Servigroup Orange
#22 of 191 in Benidorm
1,032 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 191 in Benidorm
1,251 reviews
0 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#9 of 191 in Benidorm
1,840 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#38 of 191 in Benidorm
960 reviews
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#15 of 191 in Benidorm
939 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#13 of 191 in Benidorm
1,551 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm

Address: Calle Ibiza 17, 03503 Benidorm, Spain (Formerly Barcelo Pueblo Benidorm)
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#20 Family Hotel in Benidorm
#30 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: £52 - £129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm 3*
Number of rooms: 539
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This property is 8 minutes walk from the beach. Surrounded by attractive gardens, Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm is just 300 m from Levante Beach. It offers indoor and outdoor swimming pools, sun terraces and rooms with balconies and free Wi-Fi. Each spacious room features flat-screen satellite TV and a desk. All rooms have a private bathroom, and free safes. Air conditioning is available during the summer months. Made up of a central building and 5 smaller blocks, Hotel Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm has a restaurant offering varied buffet meals and show cooking, as well as options for celiacs. There is also a lounge bar, a café and a poolside bar. The hotel’s summer entertainment programme includes shows and live music, and there is an on-site games room with arcade games. Situated in the Rincón de Loix area, the Pueblo Benidorm is a 15-minute walk from Benidorm’s old town. Alicante Airport can be reached in 40 minutes by car. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Servigroup, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Ebookers so you can book your Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm Hotel Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Hotel Benidorm
Hotel Pueblo Benidorm
Benidorm Servigroup Pueblo Hotel
Pueblo Benidorm
Pueblo Hotel Benidorm
Benidorm Hotel Pueblo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing