We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top Quality Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Ranked #38 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Halesowen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Top Quality Hotel”
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Just returned from a quick three night stay in this hotel and can really recommend it. It is modern, spotless, in an excellent location and the food is great can't fault it at all.

It quite close to the main entertainment area, enough to make it convenient without it being too close and noisy.

Facilities are excellent, comfortable and high quality and the rooms are furnished to a good standard. We paid 222 Euros plus a minor 6 Euros extra for the in room safe. I hate heights and was put on the 15th floor but by the end of my stay was even catching the glass up to the room. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank skaman64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,115 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    840
    852
    277
    89
    57
See reviews for
668
614
122
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (556)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Durham, Connecticut
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2014 via mobile

Our 2nd year at this hotel and have booked to return next year. Good location clean hotel and food very good. The rooms were kept clean we had clean sheets and towels everyday.Ideal location for all the bars and beaches overall excellent hotel

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lynn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kettering, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

Very clean though my room had ant's in it, I stayed in block 5 (warning) very echoey so when the stag does came back at 3/5am in the morning everyone in the block was awakened, I've stayed in the main hotel much better...

Food was good dinner had great selection but breakfast not that great, bar prices are like any hotel expensive but several bars close to hotel which are cheap, also supermarket 2mins walk away, literally 4mins from the beach so all i all not bad but has its negative sides..

I'd stay again but never in the blocks just hotel.

Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
5 Thank Matt J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burnley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2014 via mobile

The hotel is ideally situated away from the nightlife noise. It is clean and the staff are very helpfull and friendly, until you venture into the caffeteria where the staff all look like a bulldog chewing a wasp. Not friendly at all, the food for the most part was cold and was fish fish and more fish. I will stay there again on my next visit but will not eat in the caffeteria.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Ian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdare, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Very clean, good location just far enough away from the lively nightlife or not that far away whatever one takes your pick. The rooms, public areas, restaurants were all very clean. Very attentive staff.
Food was extremely good and the choice was also very good.
Would I go back to this hotel? Without shadow of doubt YES!!!
Thank you made our first Benidorm stay very enjoyable

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Martyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murcia, Spain
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Nothing was to much trouble! the staff were very helpful and the underground parking very necessary. The food was good quality presented nicely and plenty of it. the only downside was the evening noise but of course that was down to the clients!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MazarronJim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2014 via mobile

I spent a week here from the 13th of April with family. The hotel is nice, but has some room for improvement.

The check in took a little while, as others were on the same coach as us, don't think that this is the fault of the hotel though and cannot be helped at busy times.

The location of the hotel is ideal, 10 min walk to the beach, and 5 mins to the bars.

The food is ok, sometimes not enough choice (for instance may have a few fish dishes and not much else), but quality was always good, good selection of desserts each evening. The breakfast sausages were awful though imagine smart price with added plastic lol. Also the lady who cooks the eggs needs to learn how to cook them, as we found they were underdone most mornings.

Drinks were on buy one get one free for our first day only, then found them to be quite expensive when this offer not on, this included the restaurant as drinks not included with evening meal (free tea coffee juice and water at breakfast).

Pool area was nice, although pool not heated and freezing cold, but it as refreshing after sunbathing.

Now for my gripes.... Lol. Main gripe was that there was no aircon ( brochure said was included, forget to mention that this was 'seasonal') Now although it wasn't scorching when we were there (about 25 degrees), the rooms are really only made for 2 people, but there were 4 of us in our room, which made it very stuffy on a night to get to sleep ( only balcony doors to open, which we didn't like to leave open, as we have been robbed doing this in the past). On the same notion of the rooms only being made for 2, the balcony only had enough space for 2 and 2 chairs, theme continued only 2 glasses etc in room.

Another thing was that we had a leaking sink and we had to ask 3 times for this to be fixed.

Entertainment tried to be multinational, but felt that this was mainly geared towards Spanish guests. They tried but just didn't get there.

We had a nice time, and probably would return, but feel that if more attention to detail was paid that it would be much better for it

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank JuliaD_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles_Servigroup, Customer Service at Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear guest,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your comments regarding your stay here at the Hotel Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm.

With reference to our buffet, we understand that hotel food plays a very significant part in our guest’s holiday enjoyment and although we have aimed to incorporate international dishes to suit all palates, we appreciate that food choice is very much based on individual preference. If you had informed the show cooking staff, they would have prepared something else for you as the staff is always available for our guests´ needs.

With regards to the air-conditioning, we have to say that apart from the fact we do have different nationalities we also have an older clientele and we as a company tend to look closely at the needs of the majority, this being said we do take into consideration all guests comments but it is very hard to accommodate all requests.

We apologize if you felt the room you were assigned was small. If you had informed it at reception they could have offered you a room change. Although we are aware that once settled in your room it is nuisance to change.

Our hotel chain receives an international clientele which means we have to provide a varied entertainment programme to suit all nationalities. We apologize if we didn´t manage to entertain you.

We do very much appreciate our guests’ opinions as customer satisfaction is our sole aim and we are sorry to hear that your stay didn’t meet with your expectations.

Kind regards,
Customer Service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#22 of 192 in Benidorm
945 reviews
0.0 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#10 of 192 in Benidorm
1,656 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 192 in Benidorm
1,178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#31 of 192 in Benidorm
874 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#13 of 192 in Benidorm
1,378 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#16 of 192 in Benidorm
866 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm

Property: Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Address: Calle de Ibiza 17, 03503 Benidorm, Spain (Formerly Barcelo Pueblo Benidorm)
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#32 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm 3*
Number of rooms: 539
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a lively area of Benidorm, just 300m. Away from Levante Beach. Facilities and services:Last improvements made in 2010.Sun terrace with two swimming pools for adults and one for children. Covered heated swimming pool. Mediterranean Cafe, Lounge-bar "Atlantic" and pool bar.Other facilities include ping pong, petanque, billiards, shuffleboard and computers with internet access (supplement). For the youngest members of the family: children's playground provided with slides, toys and swimming pool, miniclub area (in high season) with children's films and games. Delfi children's club (high season) with its own mascot, workshops and activities.Wide range of day-time and evening entertainment programmes for children and adults, including shows and live music.Servigroup boutique with souvenirs, gifts and accessories.Free wifi connection throughout the hotel, including outdoor areas.Internet connection in Atlantic lounge (supplement).Hairdresser (at H. Servigroup Venus, supplement).Panoramic lift.Hotel-owned covered parking spaces (supplement): 82Rooms:539 recently refurbished comfortable rooms, including one junior suite, distributed across a central building and 5 smaller blocks with 4 floors each, located in the pool area and surrounded by Mediterranean gardens.All include balcony, bathroom, air-conditioning and heating by fan coil system, flat screen TV, direct dial telephone, safe deposit box (supplement) and intelligent locking system.The flat screen TVs provide a new digital system with 60 national and international channels and 15 music channels.Restaurant:Restaurant with buffet service and show cooking. A selected and varied assortment of dishes including themed dishes, vegetarian choices and delicious desserts. Celiac menu available on request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Priceline, Servigroup, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm Hotel Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Hotel Benidorm
Hotel Pueblo Benidorm
Benidorm Servigroup Pueblo Hotel
Pueblo Benidorm
Pueblo Hotel Benidorm
Benidorm Hotel Pueblo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing