We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As good as before”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Ranked #37 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
mansfield
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“As good as before”
Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile

Really cannot fault the peublo.
The rooms are clean and modern. During our weekend stay we had maid service everyday.
The food is good. There's a decent choice.
I would recommend trying to get a sun lounger early as we struggled.
Location is superb for a night out in Benidorm.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank jonesy414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,115 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    840
    852
    277
    89
    57
See reviews for
668
614
122
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (556)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

My friends and I loved everything about this hotel. The food. The pool area. The staff. All excellent. I cannot recommend it enough. I have been to Benidorm around thirty times before. I have stayed in around twenty five different hotels and apartments. This was my favourite hotel yet.

Room Tip: We stayed in the smaller out buildings right near the pool. That was ideal for us.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms

Helpful?
3 Thank jez_leigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cumbria
Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

Love the pueblo. Food great plenty of choice. Staff from check in to check out were very polite and always helpful. Rooms clean and cleaned daily. Only negative was noticed very quick to call the police who were very heavy handed and quite aggressive when some guys were boisterous in the pool.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank PartonLass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Egremont, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

After staying here for a weekend last year we didn't even consider anywhere else. This time we got a room on the 16th floor of the block and loved it - great views, clean room & cool lift on the outside of the building.

Excellent service on 1st night - arrived around midnight and picked up the safe key at check in. Tried it as soon as got to the room and it didn't work. Took it back down to Reception - they realised the key had been swapped somehow - probably by previous tenants. They then rang the maintenace man and got him to come into the hotel from home and change the lock on the safe whilst we went out - they actually got him out of his bed - can't think of many places in England that would do that!

Food choice was even better than last year - we had breakfast and lunch instead of evening meal. You pay for your drinks with lunch so remember cash and also remember the card they give you at check in as this gets marked off to show you've eaten.

The pool area is clean with plenty of beds and a good atmosphere - there were 3 stag do parties in but they were all ages and just had a laugh.

We'd definitely stay here again - the location is brilliant for the night life but not too close if you just want to chill one night.

Room Tip: Top floor of tower block - great view of all of the town down to the beach from the front of the blo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank mcorkhill38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brownhills, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

stayed at this hotel with 20 friends in june.Food was very good and lots of variety at both breakfast & dinner.Nice sized clean rooms.Ideal location near Benidorm strip and fully recommended for boys & girls crazy long weekend breaks.You will struggle to find better value for money any where in the 'Dorm'.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Neil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

I can't not fault the Pueblo hotel the rooms are great showers fab and I found the beds comfy!

The food was great and so fresh! Even when there was still a little left in each tray they were changed with fresh trays! The food was fab and we were full board so we thought that lunch could be same as dinner but I was so wrong! It was different every day and the only thing that didn't change was that there was chips! Which wasn't a bad thing ;)

I would say the pool does become busy so of your in a large group I would put towels down first if u want to stay together :)

The entertainment wasn't great but they were lovely people !


Location is fantastic and literally 5 mine from the beach and strip :)

Loved it and will be going back again :)

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank ashleigh28190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Location was brilliant, food was nice with a wide variety to suit everyone and different menu each night. The staff were helpful and friendly. The pool is nice and the pool area is cleaned every night. The hotel is clean and the rooms are well maintained.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank mark d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#22 of 192 in Benidorm
945 reviews
0.0 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#9 of 192 in Benidorm
1,653 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 192 in Benidorm
1,176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#31 of 192 in Benidorm
874 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#14 of 192 in Benidorm
1,378 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#17 of 192 in Benidorm
866 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm

Property: Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Address: Calle de Ibiza 17, 03503 Benidorm, Spain (Formerly Barcelo Pueblo Benidorm)
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#32 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm 3*
Number of rooms: 539
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a lively area of Benidorm, just 300m. Away from Levante Beach. Facilities and services:Last improvements made in 2010.Sun terrace with two swimming pools for adults and one for children. Covered heated swimming pool. Mediterranean Cafe, Lounge-bar "Atlantic" and pool bar.Other facilities include ping pong, petanque, billiards, shuffleboard and computers with internet access (supplement). For the youngest members of the family: children's playground provided with slides, toys and swimming pool, miniclub area (in high season) with children's films and games. Delfi children's club (high season) with its own mascot, workshops and activities.Wide range of day-time and evening entertainment programmes for children and adults, including shows and live music.Servigroup boutique with souvenirs, gifts and accessories.Free wifi connection throughout the hotel, including outdoor areas.Internet connection in Atlantic lounge (supplement).Hairdresser (at H. Servigroup Venus, supplement).Panoramic lift.Hotel-owned covered parking spaces (supplement): 82Rooms:539 recently refurbished comfortable rooms, including one junior suite, distributed across a central building and 5 smaller blocks with 4 floors each, located in the pool area and surrounded by Mediterranean gardens.All include balcony, bathroom, air-conditioning and heating by fan coil system, flat screen TV, direct dial telephone, safe deposit box (supplement) and intelligent locking system.The flat screen TVs provide a new digital system with 60 national and international channels and 15 music channels.Restaurant:Restaurant with buffet service and show cooking. A selected and varied assortment of dishes including themed dishes, vegetarian choices and delicious desserts. Celiac menu available on request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Servigroup, TripOnline SA, HRS, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm Hotel Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Hotel Benidorm
Hotel Pueblo Benidorm
Benidorm Servigroup Pueblo Hotel
Pueblo Benidorm
Pueblo Hotel Benidorm
Benidorm Hotel Pueblo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing