We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“lovely comfortable place,wow woke up to the huge market great.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Ranked #34 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
kent uk
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lovely comfortable place,wow woke up to the huge market great.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 November 2009

my husband and I had a great time even though I was ill before i travelled and during the holiday, we were well looked after the food was excellent, we spent everyday with our friends who where staying up the road in altea, an came back to the town for the night life or should i say excellent shows, we have just booked our next visit to the peublo and are heading out in february 2010, cant wait and im feeling well this time, so i will be really enjoying myself this time around, forty six an enjoying life, only more quiely. Our friends are coming to stay with us this time, and they are celebrating their 40th wedding aniversary along with a few other couples I know we will have a fabulous time.

  • Stayed January 2008, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank debskentuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,041 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    803
    833
    265
    87
    53
See reviews for
644
583
120
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (535)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
dundee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 November 2009

love staying at this hotel, we stay twice a year, once in the summer and again for the fiesta in nov!!!! staff very friendly, cleaners lovely, food great just perfect. cant wait for next year, see you all soon xxxx ps want the same room!!!!

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lynnmcl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 November 2009

Ok i arrive at the hotel at 1am after a turbulant trip from the uk iam meeting about 40 people from sheffield.
Dropped my bags in the room great service at reception and away to the bars, arriving back at 5:30am in the morning been asked several times on the streets for sex was not good but straight back and sound asleep on the 6th floor. older readers are gonna think it serves you right but remember you were young once because after 1 maybe 2 hours sleep and the biggest hangover i could here people moving about in the corridors and alsorts so i went with it and tried my best as time went on hotel still fantastic and weather even better about 25c in november i was partying on saturday night only a quite one due to a big day on sunday we went back around 3am maybe 4am well at 5:30am i was awoken to beeps and lots of traffic noise and banging from outside the hotel went to look i could see headlights thousands of them went or tried to sleep to find the biggest sunday market ive seen.
i stayed for 5 days and i would recomened this hotel its a cheap gem in a great location.

  • Stayed November 2009
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ozzieswfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2009

We have just returned from a 7 night stay at the Pueblo. We booked a family room for 4 people (3 adults and 1 four year old child). The room was clean, but very small. The balcony was also very small, not big enough for 3 people let alone 4. The food was nice, but the choice was very very limited for a 3* hotel, maybe because of a lack of guests, even though it was the school half term holiday. We stayed in the annexe building by the swimming pool. Due to a mezzanine type design, the bedroom doors really bang loud and echo when they are closed. In the high season when the hotel is busy, this would be really annoying and keep people awake. The hotel did not put on any children's entertainment. Apart from gentle aerobics and archery in the morning, the entertainment programme was non existent. My final gripe is that the indoor pool (which is normally warm) was freezing cold. They did warm the water up a bit on our last day, but it was too cold for my four year old to swim in all week. I would not go back to the Pueblo, as I have also been to The Rio Park, and although the Rio Park is a 2* hotel, the food, entertainment, atmosphere and rooms are much better than The Pueblo.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NedwinLiverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
benidorm
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2009

the hotel was clean but if you went half board the dinind room was an exhausting experience food dotted all over butter in a different section to the bread i didnt know there was a chef in there until the 3rd night and people were swarming around likr flies confused to where everything was.The balcony was overlooked by those opposite within 3 ft of each other not a good hotel.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bonita1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
De Lier
Level Contributor
24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2009

We just came back form 1 week Pueblo Benidorm (which we had booked directly at the hotel). We paid Eur 770 for 4 persons in full board for 1 week (which is a real bargain). Check in (we arrived at 10 am) was quick, however our room was not ready until noon. We got a corner room in the smaller building 4. The room was big enough, bathroom ok, beds reasonable. Safe in the cupboard cost Eur 2 per day. The food is ok, although we did not like the repetition (aftera few days, the same things were on the buffet again). Inside Pool is nice amenity as the outside pools are too cold this time of year. Staff in general does not excell in friendliness (some exceptions though). Bar prices reasonable, Eur 1.80 for a Coke, Eur 1.2 for half a liter water, very nice bottle of Cava for Eur 10. Entertainment geared for the elderly (which is this time of year the vast majority of guests); nice to see people in their seventies dancing romantically! Guests mainly from Spain (at least 60%) UK (30%) and the rest from Belgium and the Netherlands. Only real negative point we encountered is not really the fault of the hotel. Why oh why is it that people decide to party all night in a bar and when they return at 3 or 4 am want to let the whole hotel know their getting back? We were maybe unlucky, but every night we were woken several times by drunk brittish people shouting in the corridors, slamming the doors, knocking on other doors, etc. The fact that the walls are thin did not help. Overall, not the best hotel, but what we had to pay was really good value.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LucDeLier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uk
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2009

a warm welcome awaited us when we arrived at the pueblo. we stayed in a block beside the pool. the room was basic but immaculate, and the maid cleaned every day. staff very friendly. good and varied choice of meals, and enough for those with big appetites. close to all the amenities of benidorm. seemed to be a hotel for people in their autumn years shall we say?. only a few younger people which was a double edged sword as on the one hand there were no rowdy stag or hen do's but on the other hand the entertainment was aimed at the older generation. i would recommend the pueblo however as it has a high standard and you can go out for your entertainment

Stayed October 2009, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank marcia1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.0 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#9 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,603 reviews
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#21 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 916 reviews
2.6 mi away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#30 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 843 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#15 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,324 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#20 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,153 reviews
0.1 mi away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#16 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,644 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm

Property: Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Address: Calle de Ibiza 17, 03503 Benidorm, Spain (Formerly Barcelo Pueblo Benidorm)
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#32 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm 3*
Number of rooms: 539
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a lively area of Benidorm, just 300m. Away from Levante Beach. Facilities and services:Last improvements made in 2010.Sun terrace with two swimming pools for adults and one for children. Covered heated swimming pool. Mediterranean Cafe, Lounge-bar "Atlantic" and pool bar.Other facilities include ping pong, petanque, billiards, shuffleboard and computers with internet access (supplement). For the youngest members of the family: children's playground provided with slides, toys and swimming pool, miniclub area (in high season) with children's films and games. Delfi children's club (high season) with its own mascot, workshops and activities.Wide range of day-time and evening entertainment programmes for children and adults, including shows and live music.Servigroup boutique with souvenirs, gifts and accessories.Free wifi connection throughout the hotel, including outdoor areas.Internet connection in Atlantic lounge (supplement).Hairdresser (at H. Servigroup Venus, supplement).Panoramic lift.Hotel-owned covered parking spaces (supplement): 82Rooms:539 recently refurbished comfortable rooms, including one junior suite, distributed across a central building and 5 smaller blocks with 4 floors each, located in the pool area and surrounded by Mediterranean gardens.All include balcony, bathroom, air-conditioning and heating by fan coil system, flat screen TV, direct dial telephone, safe deposit box (supplement) and intelligent locking system.The flat screen TVs provide a new digital system with 60 national and international channels and 15 music channels.Restaurant:Restaurant with buffet service and show cooking. A selected and varied assortment of dishes including themed dishes, vegetarian choices and delicious desserts. Celiac menu available on request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Ebookers, Servigroup, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm Hotel Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Hotel Benidorm
Hotel Pueblo Benidorm
Benidorm Servigroup Pueblo Hotel
Pueblo Benidorm
Pueblo Hotel Benidorm
Benidorm Hotel Pueblo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing