We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Las Torres Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Helios Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$91
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol Costablanca(Benidorm)
US$246
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$122
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$135
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$114
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
34
71
61
44
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
71
61
44
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoilet rollpool barutility roomfridge freezergood sizecheap holidaylarge balconystayed here for a weeklevante beachbarstrianglemirrorsupermarketpicassoabitfabspain
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2013

The place is very clean. Staff are dead friendly and helpful. Pool area could be better but for what you are paying its great. It's not decorated well and could use a computer system but again for the price you get what you pay for. It's clean we'll maintained and the pool bar is dead cheap for food and drink. You get everything you need need in your room. Great shower loved it and will be going back in October.

Stayed: July 2013
1  Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2013

Spent 5 nights here with a group of 5 girls, We were abit worried about staying here after all the negative comments but we had a brilliant time :) The hill to the apartment wasnt too bad, Most people saying its really steep - Its not ! ... About 10 minute walk to the beach and other things like mc donalds, Subway and all the local shops, Bars and restraunts. The nightlife was abit of a walk which id say about 20 minutes.
This apartment was a tidy size for us 5 girls, Only bad thing was there wasnt enough mirrors, There was one and that was in the bathroom :/, Rooms could do with a lick of paint and the pool was small and shaded but apart from that it was a fab holiday. Would 100% go back :) The male receeptionist was very friendly, polite and helpful too.
If you do come here i advise you dont come early hours of the morning as we arrived at 2.30 am and it was quite spooky and dark trying to find your way to your room as all the lights were out !

Overall Brill Holiday :)

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vicky A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2013

4 of us books for a week. Everyday something when wrong. Day 1 had to wait over an hour for our key. The pool has rubbish and clothes in it.1st room was a mess. Walked in and could smell the toilets and was very dirty. Food, rubbish and dirty sheets. Got moved and second room was ok. But we had no electric which when on later in the evening. Apartment was ment to be self catering. But no pots and pans. 2nd day there was no running water. 3rd day we got stuck in the lift for 3hrs. On top of all this we had to pay to wash out towels which was provided. HOTEL FROM HELL.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adamandandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

These apartments are really well positioned, just far enough away from beach and nightlife. The only slight problem maybe the hill back to apartments.Having just recovered from two heart attacks I was abit worried when reading reviews about this hill. Needn't have worried I managed it easily and there is if required a bar halfway up.
Apartments are adequate, but not 5 star as the price indicates. Our only problem in May was the pool. It is small and cold. It is shaded most of the day.
Would consider going back. If I want a cheap base to stay. Found staff helpful and polite. Bar man couldn't do enough for you. Food was ok as well.
As others have said though was a bind arriving at 21.30hrs and then have to find a taxi and go to another hotel for the keys. Taxi rank is down the hill approx. 500yds

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank toby777777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013

Just spent 8 nights here and couldn't have asked for more. The reception staff were really helpfull the room was huge and a great base, it was clean and had nearly everything we needed (no kettle but only 9euros to buy) on arrival but no cleaner or fresh towels/bedding while there.
The only problem was the hill its on, but a taxi cost 5euros from beach! we had to pay a 60euro deposit and a 10euro deposit for the safe but had no problems getting that back the day before we left as leaving at 7-45am.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 91bar41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews