We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Golf in benidorm”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Benidorm Centre Hotel
Ranked #95 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Golf in benidorm”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

I have always e joyed going to benidorm, there is done thing there for all ages and sex, the night life is always excellent and the golf courses are great, there is 2 golf courses in benidorm and a lot of people don't know about them. The beaches are always kept clean and safe

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

397 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    70
    147
    108
    38
    34
See reviews for
86
154
15
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Reception is clean and tidy checking in was very quick
Free wi fi in the hotel lounge small bar mainly Spanish when we arrived in November
Rooms are large but basic small fridge / safe plenty of space to put all your clothes in
the wardrobe's extra blankets if required
bathrooms are very small and basic for a so called four star hotel
lifts are small and could only fit three people in at a time
Restaurant small and compact with not much choice at night long queues at night to get served
Breakfast was not what I would expect from a four star hotel very basic
Would not class this as a four star hotel no more than a two star

Would not recommend this for anyone looking to be near the nightlife

This is not a four star hotel

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank daz19670-3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Benidorm hotels

Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Hotel geared up for mostly spannish guests,evening meal time is a late 8pm which is not very convenient for british people who like an earlier mealtime.
.
Reception staff very pleasant and helpful in all matters WiFi in all rooms but at a charge of one day 2 eu 1 day 3 days 5eu 7days 10eu.with dri
Meals very much the same every day with fish and 2 meat both in sauce, english breakfast but bacon and eggs swimming in grease.plates not washed properly with dried food on them from previous meals..
this hotel is not worthy of 4 stars ,i would give it 3 at the most.

Room Tip: High floor away from street noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank calyps02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Midlands
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2013

After travelling with 7 of my ladies, staying at the Benidorm Centre, I have to give credit where credit is due. The location is superb just a short walk into the lively strip area, in another direction the beautiful scenic sandy beach with bars including Tiki Beach, and then the opposite direction the quiet restaurants.

The hotel itself is spotless, all of the rooms we had had air conditioning, fridges with mini bar (drinks were quite reasonable considering i.e 330ml San Miguel 1.50 euro) and were cleaned everyday with fresh towels during our stay. Beds were great had a better sleep whilst away (mind you that could be due to the alcohol).

Entertainment was a bit dodgy but it did start the night off to a good start.

Overall we had a fantastic time and would definitely return if ever I return to Benidorm again.

Room Tip: Room 709 had a good sea view between two hotels but for Benidorm excellant
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pertypants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2013

Hi just back from another great holiday from benidorm. We stayed in this hotel it is very clean staff very nice, but i would not say it is 4 star, breakfast was nice/ dinner not much of choice in hot food, lots of usual cold buffe, We stayed in rio park wich is only 2 star and was lot nicer, bathroom was not great very old needs decoratin,

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TasharooDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thorne, null, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2013

Had a fantastic four day stay in this hotel nice and relaxing also very close to the strip so not far to walk when ur drunk wud recommend very clean also mini bar in ur room which was not expensive €1.60 for soft drinks or alcoholic very spacious rooms and nice balconys overlooking the beach all in all 10 out of 10

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Natalie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2013

We stayed here over Easter 2013 for 2 nights.

On arriving at the hotel were asked where we could park our car and were told there was underground parking at the hotel, - A real Bonus!
Our room was clean and basic although it could definitely do with being updated as the bathroom was rather old and past its best. The beds were comfortable and we had a good nights sleep, although the clock in the apartment block over the road struck on the hour from around 9am and also every 15 mins. Which was a bit annoying where you were in bed or even sitting in the balcony.
Although the hotel isn't front line beach, we did have a partial see view, but it was rather noisy on the balcony from the road and general building work going on in the distance, but I guess that one of those things that you can't get away from in Benidorm.
The food, was fabulous though, a really good variety every day, and the dinning room staff were really friendly and helped me with my Spanish.
The guests staying at he Hotel were predominantly Spanish but this in no way was a bad thing. In fact it actually made our holiday better as they were friendly and charming.
I'm not sure we'll ever go to Benidorm again, but if we do, I'd be happy to stay here again.

Room Tip: Probably the higher floors are better as there would be less noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank scamparoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.3 mi away
Primavera Park Apartments Hotel
0.2 mi away
Hotel Benidorm Plaza
Hotel Benidorm Plaza
#27 of 192 in Benidorm
833 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Agir
Hotel Agir
#94 of 192 in Benidorm
469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Diplomatic
Servigroup Diplomatic
#58 of 192 in Benidorm
544 reviews
0.9 mi away
Cabana Hotel
Cabana Hotel
#126 of 192 in Benidorm
469 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Perla
Hotel Perla
#49 of 192 in Benidorm
651 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Benidorm Centre Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Benidorm Centre Hotel

Property: Benidorm Centre Hotel
Address: Calle Gerona 4, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#38 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Benidorm Centre Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Benidorm Centre Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Benidorm Center

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing