We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“2 weeks of relaxation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Benidorm Centre Hotel
Ranked #107 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Bangor, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“2 weeks of relaxation”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2014

Just spent 2 weeks at the Benidorm Centre Hotel can,t fault this hotel the room a little compact but very clean and had all you require,Food was first class with a good variety for the amount of different nationalities that were staying here,the staff were very friendly and helpful .It is a 5 minute walk from Levanti Beach and the nightlife is right on your doorstep so no taxis required .We were in room 805 with a great sea view and sun on the terrace all day.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RobertM251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

361 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    67
    128
    96
    37
    33
See reviews for
80
140
14
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2014

once again stayed here, cant fault the hotel or staff, cleanliness was outstanding, food fantastic, we had room 707 with a great sea view, restaurant staff cant do enough for you, reception staff friendly, dont believe the bad reviews for this hotel as it really is one of the best in benidorm, the food was always hot,tasty and plentiful. at least 6 choices of main courses at lunch and dinner and full english available every day. i feel this hotel gives you excellent value for money considering it is a cheap price holiday and the service is so good. All areas always clean. If you want five star pay for five star.

Room Tip: choose a room with an odd number as they overlook the sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sallyann68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2014

Excellent location and the staff were lovely and helpful. The food, however, let the hotel down. Poor choice of food and it seemed the same for lunch and dinner, each day. You certainly would not rush back for dinner. Quality of food was below par.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank libby j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotherham, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014 via mobile

Went to join my cousins for a week, hotel most helpful in giving us a big room ( i was a late add on) cant really complain about anything as such, the room was lovely, as was the pool and bar areas, could do with varying the entertain a bit at night, but maybe that changes with the seasons, also they need to sort their veg cooking out! Boiled to mush! Rest of food was fine and restaurant staff very friendly and helpful. All in all a great central place to stay in benidorm :)

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Funkyjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morecambe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2014

it was very horrible and ery smelly at the back of the hotel they were building another hotel so it made the hotel i was staying in it was making it smell really bad with sewage it made my mum sick and me too. the food was absolutely terrible

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank charlotte c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Benidorm hotels

Cornwall
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2014

Enjoyed our recent 9 night stay at the Benidorm centre.Room was as requested,(corner above pool) these rooms have double bedroom, plus a lounge which will seat 8(don`t tell the family! breakfasts were good, but evening meals did not offer many choices.The quality however was good.Towels, bed linen changed regularly,outdated rooms were cleaned daily,but no attention given to detail.(ie dusting of furniture,door decoration etc.)The hotel is in an excellent position,being a five min. walk to the old town,and a ten minute straight walk to the entertainment on the strip.Levante beach is a two minute walk from the hotel.All in all,a good trip,and would stay here again,when hopefully,the tired rooms will have been updated,and eve.menu have an increased choice.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays

Helpful?
Thank ricknsan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2014

had 4 days at benidorm centre last week, weather into the 70s so had a good time, the hotel is in a good position, it is spotless all areas clean and tidy, the rooms are nice and large, i had 2 teles in mine with english tv. entertainment although prob not to my taste had them all up dancing so looked like all were enjoying themselves. staff nice and pleasant special mention to 2 blokes on reception and the waiter bringing drinks round. food ok always found something to eat.
beer cheap enough, not much selection tho. and remember to put it on your hotel card for discount of 15 percent. now the moans. pool area needs major upgrade, tatty loungers. pillows on bed like tissues, had to put towles under them for uplift and support, and arial on roof makes a right racket when wind blows, kept waking me up, all you heard was it grinding and spinning round, the dining area was in the basement so had no windows, and this basement had a sub basement, so you can imagine how unappealing that was to eat your dinner. would i stay here again, yes. for the position of the hotel and the price we paid, but get some new pillows in room 911.

Room Tip: away from the arial bring own pillows
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kurtknispel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Diplomatic
Servigroup Diplomatic
#53 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 522 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Agir
Hotel Agir
#80 of 191 in Benidorm
3.5 of 5 bubbles 438 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Benidorm Plaza
Hotel Benidorm Plaza
#34 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 770 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Prince Park Hotel
Prince Park Hotel
#51 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 671 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Madeira Centro
Hotel Madeira Centro
#44 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 662 reviews
0.5 mi away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#15 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,691 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Benidorm Centre Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Benidorm Centre Hotel

Property: Benidorm Centre Hotel
Address: Calle Gerona 4, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#38 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Benidorm Centre Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Benidorm Centre Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Benidorm Center

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing