We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Absolutely amazing experience!

Huge thank you to Victor who was our tour guide for the morning. Very knowledgeable about all the... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
LaurieeSH
,
Hinckley, United Kingdom
via mobile
Well worth a visit, if you can do the VIP tour!

It's simple do the visit and book the VIP tour! We were with Victor today and the trip was... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Asherloperly
,
Hastings, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 4,890 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Benidorm
from US$46.09
More Info
from US$8.07
More Info
from US$41.48
More Info
from US$100.46
More Info
Reviews (4,890)
Filter reviews
4,890 results
Traveller rating
3,079
1,230
417
85
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,079
1,230
417
85
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin experience swimming with dolphins animals shows park
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
988 - 993 of 4,890 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

Expensive but we'll worth the money we had a fabulous day the dolphin show was amazing would definitely recommend

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank daniellebY5879ZU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Mundomar literally translates as Sea World, but there are plenty of none aquatic species to see. The Parrot show is particularly interactive.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank g0wfv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2016

We had a fantastic time here we liked it that much we went back again it is so well planned the shows finish in time to give you time to get to the next show the dolphins were great and to make sure you didn't get to hot they came round spraying you with water which was a nice touch

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank wolvesboyMidlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

We went to both mundomar and the water park , 10 mins from dynastic hotel cost us 7 euro in taxi, mundomar and water park are next to each other, both really nice but had the best time at the water park , never stopped laughing was such good fun , to have pick with dolphin it' was 12 euro and 150 euro each to swim with them will def do the swimming with dolphin next time, if u going to benidorm please go I was not really bothered about going but I'm soooooo glad I did.
We was their from10 - 8.30
HAD THE BEST DAY

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Louiseshan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2016

absolutely a fab place to visit our grandson loved it especially the dolphin show the play area is good for kids make sure you take plenty of suncream as it does get hot, all the shows are good worth the money we had a fab half day there

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank owensgran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews