We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Absolutely amazing experience!

Huge thank you to Victor who was our tour guide for the morning. Very knowledgeable about all the... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
LaurieeSH
,
Hinckley, United Kingdom
via mobile
Well worth a visit, if you can do the VIP tour!

It's simple do the visit and book the VIP tour! We were with Victor today and the trip was... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Asherloperly
,
Hastings, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 4,890 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Benidorm
from US$46.02
More Info
from US$8.05
More Info
from US$41.41
More Info
from US$100.29
More Info
Reviews (4,890)
Filter reviews
4,890 results
Traveller rating
3,079
1,230
417
85
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,079
1,230
417
85
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin experience swimming with dolphins well worth a visit animals shows park
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
178 - 183 of 4,890 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2019 via mobile

We were very impressed by the structure, it was veeery beautiful, organized, clean and the animals have a very nice place to live in. All of the shows were excellent!! My favourite was the one with the dolphings and sea lions. And taking pictures with lemures is just adorable!
So, everything was good EXCEPT for the prices. 31eur per person and you get to see 3 shows. Ok, lets say this is okey. But 13 euros for 1 picture????? (They take a photo of you and a dolphin/lemur/bird). 13eur??? NO THANK YOU! I was very dissapointed. But if you are rich, than you won't have a problem. Otherwize, very nice!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Galadriel1488
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 May 2019 via mobile

Loved the shows and all the animals you get to see.. some people (customers) was slightly pushy but that’s not the places fault. Defo worth a visit.. I would defo advise to go have you pictures taken with all the animals as you get to get up close with them and there’s no obligation to buy the pictures!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank 378th
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 April 2019 via mobile

Although I am a little sceptical of places like this my daughter is studying animal management at college so it was a must visit.
We were so glad we visited too. Immaculately clean, well looked after and happy, settled, loved animals. Fabulous atmosphere, educational and highly entertaining.
We will visit again and I would recommend a visit to all.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank CatherineHowarth1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 April 2019 via mobile

We were disappointed with the size and the types of animals at the zoo. We would have seen everything and left in 2 hours if we had not waited around for the shows (dolphin, parrot and sealion) and if we weren't booked in for the swimming with dolphins experience. The swimming with dolphins was a fantastic experience, we had an hour in the water with the dolphins and received 2 photos each with the dolphins, a printed beach towel, a pair of flip-flops and a printed nylon bag to keep everything in and free entry to the Zoo included in the price. Well worth the money.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank sue c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 April 2019 via mobile

Although it was raining badly that day we had a good day at mundomar . My daughter really enjoyed the sea lion swim . The dolphin swim was too expensive so we chose the sea lion one which was really good . The 2 instructors were really caring and attentive and put my 12 year old daughter at ease . Definitely recommend it.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank 311anindyac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews