We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Absolutely amazing experience!

Huge thank you to Victor who was our tour guide for the morning. Very knowledgeable about all the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
LaurieeSH
,
Hinckley, United Kingdom
via mobile
Well worth a visit, if you can do the VIP tour!

It's simple do the visit and book the VIP tour! We were with Victor today and the trip was... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Asherloperly
,
Hastings, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 4,890 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Benidorm
from US$45.94
More Info
from US$8.04
More Info
from US$41.35
More Info
from US$100.12
More Info
Reviews (4,890)
Filter reviews
4,890 results
Traveller rating
3,079
1,230
417
85
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,079
1,230
417
85
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin experience swimming with dolphins well worth a visit animals shows park
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 4,890 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2019 via mobile

We found the park very hilly everything is close to each other so not far to walk. The shows are brilliant. Able to have your photo taken with the animals for for no extra cost. We went into the lemur enclosure to have photo taken but as we came out I slipped on the steps no signs warning of possibility slippery steps. You can purchase photos on your way out, we had 5 photos which we understood the sign said 20 euros but ended up paying 32 euros apparently the dolphin photo was more. Don't understand why this is, because you only stood by the pool you were closer to the sea lion and lemurs. You can visit this park in half a day as it not very big

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 150bethand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2019 via mobile

Really nice day out at Mundomar. The children loved seeing all the animals. The shows were fantastic.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank RachelNorman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

A brilliant day out if you have kids, we went as couples and enjoyed walking around and watching the dolphin show! Brilliant

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Kira S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2019

It is a decent place to visit with kids . The dolphins, sea lions and birds show are highlights and must see. We had an airbnb booked nearby , so managed to walk to this place in 15 minutes. There are ample places to park cars. Mundomar and Aqualandia are next to each other and it is well worth to buy the combo tickets which can save money.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank BritDesi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2019 via mobile

Well what could I say the park is small got around it in an hour just as well because we paid for the kids to swim with the dolphins it was around 280 euros for the 2 of them . It was well worth the money we stayed with them when they went in the pool to have the dolphins swim around them for about 40 minutes it was lovely watching the kids faces in the water lovely day had by all fab

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Mikeyboy1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews