We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Terralta Apartamentos Turisticos
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Carlos I Hotel(Benidorm)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Acapulco(Benidorm)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Rambla(Benidorm)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sol y Sombra(Benidorm)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Cuco(Benidorm)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Olympus Hotel(Benidorm)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Andalucia(Benidorm)
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
Reviews (1,791)
Filter reviews
1,791 results
Traveller rating
836
611
251
64
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
836
611
251
64
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsterralta apartmentsself cateringmini marketold townsteep hillshop on sitea quiet residential areaadult poolgames roomper deviceapartments are spaciousgreat apartmentssmall supermarketfridge freezerper daylifeguard on dutyevery night
Filter
Updating list...
1,116 - 1,121 of 1,791 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2013

Myself and my running partner have just returned from a week at Terralta as a bit rest and recoup after running a Marathon.
Apartments are very clean and we had Maid service twice on our 6 night stay. Restaurant is cheap but all of Benidorm is for that matter. Only downside for us was that it's predominantely Cafes rather than Restaurants, so Chips come with everything in Benidorm!
Very busy, especially the Old Town, but cute little markets and shops are hidden round every corner, you just need to push past everyone!
All in all, a top week - Great weather, cheap and cheerful and no Stag or Hen Dos where we stayed - Probably due to the hill the apartments are on. It'll keep you fit!

Thank MoominCLC
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 June 2013

We stayed here for 11 nights booked with Thomson there was 7 of us in 2 seperate apartments 3 adults and 2 adults / 2 children we went for my Dads 60th birthday !! After strong reviews and a friends reccomendation we booked here and it was absolutely fantastic !! very clean rooms cleaned every other day staff really friendly and people / guests in hotel were lovely people our kids aged 4 and 9 loved entertainment Freddy / Kirtsy worked hard and adults had fun quizzes etc we also went to new and old town which was great and mundomar and boat trip to peacock island which we all enjoyed!! the pool was fab at hotel and we sll want to return next year !!!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank shellster79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2013 via mobile

Myself , husband and 2 children have just arrived back from the terralta apartments and can honestly say it was the best family holiday we have had . All of the staff are so friendly and polite and couldn't do enough for you the children's entertainers Freddie and Kirsty were absolutely fantastic always kept the children busy and me and my husband too !!!! The hotel is very clean and spacious overall a fantastic holiday that good only been home a day and we have already booked for next year carnt wait !!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jhallinan84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2013

Saw weather forecast, went on web, booked, left next day. We were a little worried about self- catering, as our last experience was a little rough around the edges. The reception area was pleasant and the staff were welcoming and helpful. Our apartment was fantastic, spotlessly clean, light and airy, well set out, with modern cooking facilities, which we never used as we chose to eat mainly in the pool bar/restaurant, which was very popular and could result in not being able to have a meal if you didn't arrive early. All the staff were very friendly and helped to make our holiday a resounding success.
The location of the apartments may not suit all, as they are situated near the back of the town about 15 minutes walk from the beach, and going home is all uphill.
We noticed the beach was busier at the weekend, even though it was early in the season. The beach and the resort as a whole was very clean and well maintained.
We would definitely book here again, but not in the main, busy season.

Room Tip: Ask for a particular type of room before you arrive.
Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank joseph l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013

Just got back from the Terralta - Having read all the reviews before we went and though " to good to be true " we were pleased to find everything was exactly as other visitors described - clean, spacious, friendly staff, lovely pool area, good value nice meals, 2 for 1 happy hour, nice quiet area - we couldn't fault these apartments.
They are central for both beaches and the Old Town - a 10 min walk down sees you into the centre - ok 15 min back slightly uphill but after having walked around all the shops in Benidorm not a problem.
I would definitly recommend these to either young couples with kids or like us older people who want to be close to the action but not in it.And a final thank you to the excellent staff at the Terralta for a great holiday.

Room Tip: We had a room facing the back road - quite and cool - gets the sun from about 4.00 P.M.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank EnidHebburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews