We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this hotel staff. Great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Terralta Apartamentos Turisticos
Ranked #38 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Love this hotel staff. Great”
Reviewed 5 April 2014 via mobile

My self @ my partner have been to the terralta apartments about 8 times @ we will be going back staff are lovely @ so help full they go that extra mile from you we could not stay there this Xmas as it was being refurbished

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jellybeanoooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,594 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    767
    536
    219
    52
    20
See reviews for
736
460
10
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (364)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bridlington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Returned from our winter holidays at the terralta once again a great holiday.We meet the same group of people there every year.The rooms were as usual spotless maria and Javier are excellent at there jobs.There was still a lot of work been done inside and outside as the hotel is to go all inclusive in the summer I hope it will not spoil the hotel people who tend to book all inclusive don't bother to keep things tidy, it will tell when we return next year to how it has worked,hope it will not spoil things.we have stayed at the terralta since it opened in 2002 we have never had to complain about anything

Room Tip: pay extra for a pool room you have sun on balcony all day
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank susanloraineh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dublin
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Stayed for a week with husband and two grown up daughters. It's a bit of a walk to the town but it's worth it. It's in a lovely residential area, very quiet and peaceful. There is an adult pool if you don't fancy listening to other peoples kids, evening entertainment seems ok but I am not really the type for karaoke. I used to go to Benidorm as a child and had great memories, so I always wanted to go back. It has changed a lot from what I remember, but it was still good. I probably won't be going back but if I ever did it would be to the Terralta apartments.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank a_muldoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2014 via mobile

Staff are friendly, can't do enough for you. Food is fab and reasonably priced. Can walk to new benidorm in 20 min or 5 min in a taxi. Taxi is cheap. Hotel is clean. In direct sun all day. Pool clean and tidy. Close to a brillant market. Been twice. Great for families. Will defo go again. Brilliant

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Kellyd9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
116 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Just got back home from a terrific week at the Terralta Apartments Benidorm. This is our 4th stay at this complex, and as usual it was of high standard and the staff were very friendly and always had a smile for you whatever the time day or night.
The apartment was cleaned every other day and fresh linen and towels provided, the only minor gripe was, we paid for the Internet for a whole and also the TV package, we lost connection with the WI-FI 3 days of the 7 days we paid for, also when we took the TV package I expected more than itv1 and bbc1 that cost us 24 euros. Other than this gripe I would highly recommended anyone to stay here and the weather was averaging 20C for early march. So all in all a great holiday and rest assured we will be returning soon to the Terralta Apartments.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank RICKERNIE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastriggs, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
82 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2014

What a great place to stay, lovely clean apartments, very roomy and bright.
Staff were helpful and polite. Generous breakfast portions. Situated up a hill but no problem if you are reasonably fit. The bus stops hourly outside and plenty of taxis available.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank huntygowk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2014

What can I say? Anything I do say won't do this place any justice, it was simply brilliant. We stayed here for a week and I can honestly say this is the best hotel I've ever stayed in, the staff were polite, friendly and outgoing, couldn't do enough to help us. The hotel is well equipped and immaculately clean, we had 3 cleanings in a week! The location is alittle far from benidorm centre but it's not that expensive in a taxi and it being further out means it's quiet at night. We originally booked for other apartments but I am so glad we swapped, the pool area was stunning and it was easy to get sun beds, the tanning lady was also very helpful answering all my questions as I suffered from prickly heat. All in all this place is definitely a winner, I was sad to go :(
beautiful. X

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Dally1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.8 mi away
La Era Park Apartments
La Era Park Apartments
#55 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 518 reviews
1.9 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#36 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 6,644 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Deloix Aqua Center
Hotel Deloix Aqua Center
#27 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,681 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Benimar Apartments
Benimar Apartments
#32 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 292 reviews
0.6 mi away
Prince Park Hotel
Prince Park Hotel
#53 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 684 reviews
2.0 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#47 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,773 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Terralta Apartamentos Turisticos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Terralta Apartamentos Turisticos

Property: Terralta Apartamentos Turisticos
Address: Avda de Nicaragua 44, 03502 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Benidorm
#20 Family Hotel in Benidorm
#26 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Terralta Apartamentos Turisticos 3*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Onthebeach, Jet2Holidays , Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HRS, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Terralta Apartamentos Turisticos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Terralta Apartments Hotel Benidorm
Terralta Apartments Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing