We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lovely stay here - deffo will return :)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Era Park Apartments
Ranked #65 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Reviewed 8 August 2014

stayed here for my hen party mid July, was lovely and clean, rooms quite big, with a big balcony over looking the pool. two single beds in one room and one sofa bed in the other.
the pool is nice, and no problems with getting a sun bed or table & chairs.
the guy at the bar seems to make up prices on the spot but not to bad !!
reception staff are brilliant - every request they helped out and solved.
A HUGE supermarket just next door to the hotel as you come out the front turn right and its massive and cheap !!! vodka 4 euro !!!
the walk to the main towny is around 10 mins - a nice walk.
the transfer from the airport was around 40mins and we was first drop off - not outside the hotel though as he just left us on the road and didn't tell us where to go we just guessed !!
the rooms wasn't cleaned though - no clean towels everyday just once during 5 days.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jess_louise87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (575)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

309 - 315 of 575 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2014

Close to the old town, clean and functional.nothing spectacular , no real on site facilities, there is a pool but it wasn't open when we went.there is a bar, water is available at reception which is 24 hour, facilities in room basic and functional.supermarket round the corner and a few bars on the hill on the way down to the town .recommended if you want a no frills base in benidorm .

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
1  Thank Sean H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Had a decent stay at these apartments that were fairly clean. More suited to stags/hens i would say as my kids were only ones we seen all week. We were on the 13th floor. Great views but not if you hate heights. Maids were in twice in the week but didn't change bed linen which isn't great as your so hot overnight with no aircon. Bar man looks unpleasant but he is actually very nice and was very good with kids. Think he may just be grumpy as the groups around the pool were rowdy and leaving empty bottles at side of pool. Would stay here again but not with the kids. Overall not bd

Room Tip: All rooms good view and all have view of pool/sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Vedg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

Basic hotel. Rooms very clean and with nice views. Woman on reception was helpful but the guy who works on the bar was miserable and took ages to serve us. Lift was dodgy and stopped with one of my friends inside. There were a lot of rude guys staying when I went and as I was with 6 girls we found this intimidating. Guys were drunk and spitting in the pool and no one stopped it. Wouldn't stay here again but didn't like benidorm so wouldn't go back.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Loulou0687
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Stayed here with two friends for a short 4 night stay. The apartment was very clean, the balcony was very big and the pool was cleaned thoroughly daily. The apartments were in a great location, only minutes away from the old town and the beach. The reception staff were very helpful. I would recommend this to my other friends. A tip would be to ask for an apartment on the 4th floor. Safe and not loud.

Room Tip: around the fourth floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ash140388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Hotel is very clean, staff are very helpful and there is always someone at reception incase you have any enquires. Hotel room itself is really quite big. Kitchen is a little small but we weren't bothered as there was plenty of room to store drink and food :) Balcony is massive and the view is gorgeous. We were on the 8th floor and could see the old town, the beach and the town hall at night lit up is jut beautiful. Great for teens, stags, hens etc as everyone in the hotel seemed to be there for a mad one :) Pool is great as the sun shines on it all day long. Bar is cheap as a pint is two euro. Would definitely be back.

Room Tip: We wanted to be high up but really the 8th floor was high enough. The noise from the hotel across th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Catherinemac1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We have just returned from La Era Park after 18 women of us aged 17-80 went for my 50th birthday and what a great time we had. The location of the apartments is brilliant half way between the old town and the new. It has a massive supermarket just around the corner and everything is in walking distance. The beach is a lovely stroll away. We were only there for 4 nights but our towels were changed twice in that time. The rooms were clean and massive with a huge balcony. The staff are very friendly apart from the one bar man who has been mentioned in previous reviews but I am sure he was warming to us before we left ha ha, They are very strict about drinking your own alcohol around the pool and I think this is what upset him initially. There was a mixture of people, groups couples and family's in the apartments but mainly groups. I would definitely stay here again and we are currently looking for a week next June. If you like clean central and budget friendly apartments then stay here you will not be disappointed....we weren't.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank ftm2121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.8 mi away
Terralta Apartamentos Turisticos
1 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by Melia
1.2 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#52 of 191 in Benidorm
4,384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Primavera Park Apartments Hotel
0.2 mi away
Prince Park Hotel
Prince Park Hotel
#57 of 191 in Benidorm
797 reviews
0.1 mi away
Magic Cristal Park Hotel
Magic Cristal Park Hotel
#56 of 191 in Benidorm
2,830 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Era Park Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Era Park Apartments

Address: Calle Verano 8, 03501 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#27 On the Beach Hotel in Benidorm
#45 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: £31 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Era Park Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Alpha Holidays Limited, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Era Park Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Era Park Apartments Hotel Benidorm
La Era Park Apartments Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing