We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would definitley return.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Ranked #33 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 October 2013

This hotel was lovely to stay in, the staff were helpful and friendly especially the lady who cleaned our room. When we first got here we were unsure about the noise coming from the pubs across the street however they shut the windows and doors at around half 12 so its not too bad. We stayed all inclusive, the food was lovely and such a wide choice, people on other posts previous must just pile their plate with everything they can see everyday, no wonder they get bored.The bar staff were not funny about how many drinks you ordered as long as you could carry them without a tray, even though they were local brands they still tasted just as good and the measures were generous. The hotel is in a good location, far enough away from the strip but not too far to town and the beach. The pool was nice and always clean, we never had to fight for sunbeds either. There are a few bars across the road which do cocktails and have all the football games on, plus live acts every night so theres always something to be doing. In the day the activity team always have things running and do shows on an evening in the hotel. The only thing I could grumble about is the lifts, it was only on the last couple of days that all four were working and the stairs were not easy to find, however not all of this problem was the hotels fault. Well worth a stay, it is hard to be dissapointed.

Room Tip: All rooms are pool facing with a balcony and get the sun throughout the day
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ThighHigh22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2013

We love that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and in our city. It was a real pleasure to welcome you and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,632)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Levante Club & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,466 - 1,472 of 2,632 reviews

Reviewed 20 October 2013

We have just arrived home 19th October 2013 from a superb holiday at the levante club hotel benidorm our second time there at hotel Same as last year could not fault the hotel everything we ask for we got no problem from the staff every one at the hotel was friendly even at the weekend when we had stags and hen party's did not spoil our holiday I would recommend this hotel to anyone entertainment from the animation team was fantastic we will definitely return again

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank alan g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2013

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to do our daily work that our clients are as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

We stayed in Levante Club and Spa in October. We had stayed there previously and had been really pleased with most aspects of the hotel. It was our experience that the hotel is now overly focused on its all inclusive clients and we found that the bar served cheap brands of drinks and poor quality coffee even to guests paying full price. We arrived mid afternoon hoping to be able to get a bar snack or sandwich but none were available. The room we had was extremely 'tired'. The fridge in the room was locked and not available for our use. On the plus side the breakfast was very good and the hotel is ideally located for the Benidorm Palace. The Levante Club and Spa is very much an all inclusive holiday hotel and as others on this site have commented, is very suitable for that purpose but in our view is no longer attractive to the casual or business traveller. We would only use it again as last resort.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments; we appreciate all feedback positive and negative, this way we are able to improve.
The all inclusive package, as you know has 2 options. Basic and the upgraded. The guest has the choice. By doing this we can offer both, those that prefer branded drinks and those who prefer local drinks .
We have the snacks 12 hours at day at the restaurant and at the Bar

We run really exigent audit programmes both internal and external to always monitor our guests opinions, is none other than your complete satisfaction and fullfilment of expectations.


Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Just returned from two nights stay in this Hotel with a group of friends. Very friendly staff, great rooms, all facing the sea. We were on the 15th floor with fantastic views. Plenty of lifts so no long waits to move around the hotel. This hotel is ideally placed for all of the best night spots and easy stroll to the beach and surrounding shops. Good choices in the restaurant and food plentiful. The hotel entertainment was very good which is not always the case in Benidorm. We live in Spain and visit Benidorm several times a year to visit the clubs, Benidorm Palace etc. This was the first time we have stayed in this hotel and it is now top of our list. The Spa on site was excellent, we intend to retun to Levante Club Hotel in the Spring as we all had such an enjoyable time.

Room Tip: All rooms face the sea, we intend to upgrade to a superior room on our next visit as they have large...
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ladrova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

We appreciate your words about our hotel. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

We have just arrived home (October 15th) after a lovely holiday at the levante hotel.I cannot fault this hotel,the food was delicious,always a wide choice.The breakfast had all kind of eggs,English sausages,bacon,omelettes freshly made,everything you could ask for.lunch and dinner had different meats and fish and pasta.the rooms were very clean and comfortable,with hair dryer,television with English soaps.the staff were all friendly and nothing was too much trouble.We had about 3 separate stag parties but they were no trouble,just enjoying themselves.all in all a lovely hotel and will definitely return.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Marjie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Thank you very much for wasting two minutes to leave your comments about your stay at our hotel. For us it was a pleasure to share this day with you and look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

We stayed at the Hotel Levante Club in October and had a great time. Good position, good room with southern view. Very nice food on the inclusive package. Very friendly staff.
We would definitely return.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
2  Thank Iain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

It is a pleasure to receive your comments and is more pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

We have just returned from a 7 night stay at this excellent hotel October 2013. The hotel is very clean throughout, the staff very pleasant and helpful, the rooms are large and airy with a good sized balcony, all rooms face the swimming pool and the distant sea. Although on the 18th floor we never experienced any problems with the lifts. The dining room is large and offers a wide selection of good quality food. The hotel location is half a mile easy walk to the beach, with bars and resturants across the road, and only a few hundred yards from the Benidorm Palace which is well worth a visit. Overall this is one of the better hotels in which I have stayed.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

We love that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and in our city. It was a real pleasure to welcome you and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#54 of 192 in Benidorm
4,109 reviews
1.1 mi away
Sol Costablanca
Sol Costablanca
#61 of 192 in Benidorm
926 reviews
1.0 mi away
Sandos Monaco Beach Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Flamingo Oasis
Hotel Flamingo Oasis
#53 of 192 in Benidorm
4,452 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#35 of 192 in Benidorm
7,230 reviews
0.5 mi away
Flash Hotel Benidorm
Flash Hotel Benidorm
#24 of 192 in Benidorm
2,964 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Levante Club & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Levante Club & Spa

Address: Avenida Severo Ochoa 3-B | Rincon de Loix, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Spa Hotel in Benidorm
#22 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
#34 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#41 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: £61 - £133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Levante Club & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 186
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Onthebeach, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Levante Club & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Levante Club And Spa
Levante Club Benidorm
Levante Hotel Benidorm
Levante Club Hotel
Levante Benidorm
Club Levante Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing