We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent hotel !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Ranked #33 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 November 2013

we have just returned from benidorm & we will certainly be going back and staying in this hotel, the hotel was beautiful & the staff went out of their way to help & make you feel welcome.we never used the spa but i wish we had,
there was plenty of choice for the food and the entertainment people were fab making my mams 60th birthday a great night so thank you to all the staff & see you all in the summer !

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank c1aireco1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

We appreciate your words about our hotel. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,629)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Levante Club & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,444 - 1,450 of 2,630 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2013

Just back, had a brilliant week at Levante Club & Spa, did not want to come home, food was great, drinks excellent and plentiful (can upgrade brands for 8 euros per day), rooms spotless and very comfortable.
Oscar, Alberto, David & all bartenders quick polite and professional, dining room staff polite and very efficient, great all round team looking after this great hotel!!!!.

Entertainment was brilliant, great acts every night also fun quizzes & karaoke, these were organised by the most wonderful (and lovely) CRAZY DAISY and the fantastic LUIZ (thank you both!!!)


Played golf at Villaitana Poniente course 10 minutes by taxi from the hotel (fare 12/15 euros) - green fees 106 euros for 2 people and buggy, bunkers need a bit of work (sand compacted), but a great wee course, Villaitana Levante championship course 140 euros for 2 (no buggy)

Room Tip: We had room 810, large balcony, all day sun, sun loungers, table and chairs.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LochLeeGlenesk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

Thank you very much for wasting two minutes to leave your comments about your stay at our hotel. For us it was a pleasure to share this day with you and look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Always a bit apprehensive about any hotel, even with TripAdvisor! But right from the start it was obviously a good choice. Reception were great and a minor lighting problem in the room was dealt with very quickly. None of the usual bar problems that you get with AI, the staff were friendly and helpful, even the naughty bit, asking for more than two drinks wasn't a problem. The room was clean and comfy, they even had a bum washer, and TWO showers, one separate and one over the bath. The food was very good indeed, buffet, as you would expect, but always a good choice, with freshly cooked, grilled meat and fish at both main meals, even the wine was drinkable. The position of the hotel is not the best, walking takes about fifteen minutes to the beach and about twenty minutes to 'The Square', taxi costs about 5-6 Euro. Entertainment is provided nightly. The only, minor, problem was with the main shower which pulsed from hot to cold, we couldn't understand this as it affected the showers in three rooms, still we had the bath shower. I think it cost about £40 a night each, I say I think as it was one of those weekends!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank noonan101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to do our daily work that our clients are as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

Have just returned from Benidorm , we have had the most wonderful time staying in the Levante Club hotel.
Staff in the hotel are all very friendly constantly smiling and making you feel welcome. Well done to the entertainment crew for all their hard work. Excellant service throughout the hotel,
Excellant varied menu,plenty of choice for even the fussiest eaters. 10 of us made full use of the bar every drink preference catered for,
We will all be returning here next year and we are looking forward to it already.
Well done Levante Club for making our holiday so enjoyable.

Room Tip: All of us had light airy spotlessly clean rooms on the 12th floor with a view over the swimming pool...
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank karen p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2013

Thank you for leaving such positive comments, I´m sure your fellow Tripadvisors will find it helpful. Hope to see you again soon
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Was there for a 3 night break , from the 10th till the 13th , The guy on the reception was very pleasant and helpffull , was on the 7th floor room 707 which was a lovely big room and balcony, and big tv bathroom was also very modern with shower cubicle and it looked almost new , dinig room was also bright and airy, we found the food great . roast beef ,sirloin steak , apple crumble and custard and never had any complaints clean towels daily , bar staff was also polite and had no promblem getting served. we actually upgraded the drinks which was well worth the money. we walked to beach and oldtown . , and we will definetley be going back

Room Tip: we found the room 707 very good
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Maryriddrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2013

We appreciate your words about our hotel. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

This visit was an overnight trip to Benidorm to celebrate my birthday. Whilst the hotel was decent overall there were little issues that let it down. We were in a suite on the top frloor of the hotel, very roomy, great views and an enormous balcony with two sets of tables and chairs, two loungers and a jacuzzi. The jacuzzi was empty but looked like it would leak if you tried filling it.
We had a mini bar that was advertised as free but, similar to another reviewer. it was locked and we weren't given a key.
We has two televisions but I never found the advertised dvd player.
The other problems were all about presentation. The double-basins in the bathroom only had one tap working, the tissue box on the bathroom wall was empty and, again, similar to another reviewer it was impossible to regulate the water in the shower, which fluctuated from very hot to very cold. So much so that we didn't bother getting a shower, preferring to wash and wait for a shower until we returned home.
We were only there for B&B so I cannot comment on the quality of the other meals, and we didn't use the bar. The breakfast catered for the British - bacon & egg and wine on draught and I would prefer to have seen more choice of pastries, croissants, cheese and cooked meat.
I am not tempted to stay at the hotel again, preferring a number of other hotels we have stayed at in the past.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaveMAlcalal_Spain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

We thank from the heart for putting your confidence in us when choosing us for your holiday and for taking the time to write your review as we continue to strive towards providing a quality service for all our clients and value all the opinions received to help us achieve this goal.
We are glad that you like the space of the suite; we can assure you that the Jacuzzi are been check with all the health and safety procedures.
We don’t advertise free mini bar as well as we doesn’t have DVD players.
About the issues that you had in the room we would like that you did advise in the reception cause will be resolved on the same day.
We have an international buffet, as catered for Spanish and International customers, we have our own professional baker and we have plenty of choice with vegetables, fruit , fish and meat etc



KInd regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Stayed at this hotel for 7 nights and the staff were amazing. Room was ready when we were checked in so we could leave our bags and go down for lunch quickly. The reception staff couldn't do more for us! The pool although it was freezing was a nice sun trap in the mornings a good place to relax and sleep off the breakfast! The entertainment staff are fantastic well done to daisy and lewis! If I ever come back to Benidorm I'll defo stay here but it was more for older people not a group of friends.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vikkianne92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2013

Thanks for sharing your opinion after your stay in our hotel.Nos glad he enjoyed it. Your opinions help us to continue working with energy knowing that we achieved our goal: your satisfaction!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#54 of 192 in Benidorm
4,109 reviews
1.1 mi away
Sol Costablanca
Sol Costablanca
#61 of 192 in Benidorm
926 reviews
1.0 mi away
Sandos Monaco Beach Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Flamingo Oasis
Hotel Flamingo Oasis
#53 of 192 in Benidorm
4,452 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#35 of 192 in Benidorm
7,230 reviews
0.5 mi away
Flash Hotel Benidorm
Flash Hotel Benidorm
#24 of 192 in Benidorm
2,965 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Levante Club & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Levante Club & Spa

Address: Avenida Severo Ochoa 3-B | Rincon de Loix, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Spa Hotel in Benidorm
#22 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
#34 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#41 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: £61 - £133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Levante Club & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 186
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Onthebeach, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Levante Club & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Levante Club And Spa
Levante Club Benidorm
Levante Hotel Benidorm
Levante Club Hotel
Levante Benidorm
Club Levante Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing