We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Ranked #35 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 February 2014

just returned from the levanter hotel, 7 days stay with 6 mates, and what a great time we had.
room very clean and tidy, clean towels every day ect, the food was great with plenty of choice to suite all tastes, the staff where great from the restaurant staff to the bar staff all very polite and run there socks of. the entertainment was good as well, all in all a very well run hotel close to all bars and clubs. will be going back soon . thanks again

Room Tip: was in room 1004 good space clean and tidy facing pool area and the sun shone all day on balcony. no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank willywonkascotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Thank you very much for wasting two minutes to leave your comments about your stay at our hotel. For us it was a pleasure to share this day with you and look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,662)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,429 - 1,435 of 2,662 reviews

Reviewed 11 February 2014

stayed here for a long weekend in January fantastic ,good choice of food ,friendly, clean hotel couldn't fault it weather fantastic which made it even better, a lot of the clubs bars are closed this time of year but still plenty if you know Benidorm they could close half of them an you could still have a good night ,roll on November for the fiesta cant wait staying in the marina hope its as good as the lavante

Room Tip: ask for a low floor I don't like being to high up
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mary k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to do our daily work that our clients are as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014 via mobile

This hotel is in need of some refurbishment. The mattresses in our room were frayed. The sink was cracked. The food, although we had ample choice, was either cold or luke warm at best. On arrival, the toilets near reception weren't cleaned until complaints were made. Free WI FI was provided although it wasn't easy to connect and kept losing connection even in reception area. On a positive note. The bedrooms were cleaned daily. Clean towels were provided daily and the bedding was changed twice weekly. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Just needs a little TLC.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wanderer007013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

From here we want to thank you for your comments and tell us who work every day to further improve our services to ensure that all our customers are 100% satisfied with us. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

Recently came back from a 10 day break at Hotel Levante Club in Benidorm. The hotel was amazing, there was loads of entertainment choice and exciting places to see. The choices of food each day was great, the entertainment shows were spectacular as well as all the entertainment that was put on i.e quiz's and activities. Also the staff in the hotel were so friendly not one fault with any of them. They really made you feel welcome and you could have such a laugh with them. Also would like to say a big big thank you to the entertainment staff Daisy and Isaac they were spectacular entertainers they really made you feel comfortable joining in the activities with them and they really made my holiday. So a big thank you to all the staff at the hotel levante club, will definitely be coming back to this hotel again this year. And would also recommend this hotel to anyone. You sure won't be disappointed. :)

Room Tip: Any room in the hotel will be good. I was on the 5th floor and it was a beautiful view looking out...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Claire R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

We appreciate your words about our hotel. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

lovely hotel, superb food lovely staff. very nice spacious rooms with balconies, I had the pleasure. of playing the piano for the rest of the guests. and a good time was had by all the piano was in bad need of a tuning, but never the less we had a good sing along. even the hotel manager was impressed as well as the bar staff. I met some lovely people and will keep in touch with them. Anna and Pete, Bob and Jean, Ben and Daphney, Yvonne and her mum and dad, lovely people, I will keep in touch with them all. when I go back to Benidorm in june, I will call in at the leventis. to see if they did have the piano tuned as they said they would, Brenda x

Room Tip: really is worth while a visit and well worth the money try the premier upgrades, amazing. although t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank brenda m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us and thank you for the great review. Hope you see you all again soon!
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

This is the best all inclusive hotel I have been to in Benidorm. The staff are polite, cheerful and helpful, the rooms are large, well equipped and looked after by the maids, the food is in the most excellent, my only complaint is that some of the meat has a lot of fat and gristle, but there is plenty of choice if there’s something you don’t like the look of. Plenty of fresh fruit and vegetables which are well cooked.
Drinks are served in a glass, unless you drink at the poolside, which is fair enough. I hate drinking from plastic as in many hotels.
The location on the Rincon de lox area is about 900 metres from the beach, not 200 as in some brochures, but still handy for the beach, the strip, indoor market, Benidorm market and Benidorm Palace.
We booked with Thomson and although we didn’t need to call on her the Thomson rep, Danielle was always smiling and approachable and was available most of the time and always with a big smile.
Over 18s only but on this week there were very few people under 60, so no noise or hassle, but in the high season I expect more young ones could be there, but not necessarily a problem.
Excellent value for money. I would definitely go there again and recommend it to anybody.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank BenidormEnjoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to do our daily work that our clients are as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014

Had a wonderful time all the staff were great all but for a couple the only fault for me was different rules one for the British and one for the Spanish . The British are told to queue at the bar for drinks the Spanish call the staff over and order there drinks . The Spanish can bring in children any age change nappies any where and just leave them on the floor in the toilets . We are told it is child free apart from this loved it there

Room Tip: Any room above 12 floor no sun below after 3 30
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Val L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2014

From here we want to thank you for your comments and tell us who work every day to further improve our services to ensure that all our customers are 100% satisfied with us. regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#53 of 192 in Benidorm
4,175 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Flamingo Oasis
Hotel Flamingo Oasis
#56 of 192 in Benidorm
4,507 reviews
1.0 mi away
Sandos Monaco Beach Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Sol Costablanca
Sol Costablanca
#61 of 192 in Benidorm
952 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by Melia
0.5 mi away
Flash Hotel Benidorm
Flash Hotel Benidorm
#24 of 192 in Benidorm
3,025 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Levante Club & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Levante Club & Spa

Address: Avenida Severo Ochoa 3-B | Rincon de Loix, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Spa Hotel in Benidorm
#22 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
#34 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#41 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: £63 - £128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Levante Club & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 186
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Onthebeach, Hotelopia, Odigeo, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Levante Club & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Levante Club And Spa
Levante Club Benidorm
Levante Hotel Benidorm
Levante Club Hotel
Levante Benidorm
Club Levante Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing