We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$112
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$122
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$164
US$152
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$136
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$177
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$120
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$129
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,806)
Filter reviews
2,806 results
Traveller rating
1,168
968
428
163
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,168
968
428
163
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseparate shower cubiclebar staffpremier roombenidorm palacedrinks packagerock and roll barpool arealovely hotelper daythomson repentertainment teamplenty of choicetropical barrooms are largelocal drinksbottled watercorner room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,519 - 2,524 of 2,806 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2007

Stayed at this hotel from 23/6/07 - 7/707.Two adults Two kids. On first impression hotel quite new about 5 or so years old. Very clean inside. When arrived at 12pm had to wait 2 hours before room ready and not an offer of free drink while you wait. When got room key was on 14th floor and all rooms face the pool. Room a good size and immaculate. There was a fridge and safe but a 2 euro a day charge for each. No coffee making facilites either. As we were half board, went to dinner at 19.30 and food quite plentiful and good variety and that was it from then on went dowhill rapidly over the fortnight. Same sort of stuff evernight if you like chips then you would love this hotel. Now for entertainment it was awful apart from resident dj John he was good but didn't start until after 23.00 which was too late for kids. The overall entertainment team were dire in the evening. When mentioned to management they didn't really care less. Another point was this hotel holds wedding receptions at a weekend and close most facilities of to guests and pamper to the wedding party, be warned. There are bars across the road if you want a decent evening out. Went to Benidorm Palace and the dinner show was brilliant well recommended......
Benidorm overall has deteriated over last couple of years and majority of town dirty and fouled with dog mess. Probably last time I will go back.
This is my opinion of this hotel and when and if you go will make your own minds up........................

  • Stayed: June 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank swinforty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2007

this was our first time in benidorm and i had read the reviews was a bit worried by what people were saying but we had the best holiday ever apart from my husband getting his wallet stolen. We were up in the old town this old woman wanted to give us flowers for 5c so we said yes he went to give her the money but she said no started to feel hi pockets then we found his wallet was missing luckely for us she was still there and we got it back so be warned. The hotel was excellent food was good variety of food for everyone even tried food we wouldnt normally try.Rooms are cleaned every day clean towels every day staff are very helpfull if you want to know anything ask them not the rep. The entertainment was rubbish but you will always find something better if you go out .There are plenty of shops and markets one on a sunday and wednesday will defenatly go back

  • Stayed: May 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
5  Thank fionaswain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2007

Stunning hotel definitely one of the best there. Couldn't get my boyfriend out of the spa - i must admit i fell asleep on the loungers in there it was that relaxing! There wasn't much a wide variety of food, plenty of fish, chips pizza & salad on most nights. The rooms were cleaned, bed sheets and towels were changed everyday. There rooms were big and the bathrooms were great! There wasn't really any hotel entertainment - apart from a pianist. But if you wanted nightlife it was a 6Euro taxi fair away to The Square. For 18-30's i recommend the Beachcombe club in the square. The beach isn't very close by, but when you get there it's worth the walk.

  • Stayed: May 2007
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank typicalblonde33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2007

we spent a week in the hotel levante club 5th may-12th 2007 .restaurant very clean and plenty of choice. hotel staff very friendly and rooms were of a very high standard with maids in daily. couldnt fault anything at all overall 10 out of 10

  • Stayed: May 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank trishSunderland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2007

stayed here may 2005, great hotel for mostly everything apart from food for children,
i had to run to macdonald to get my younger child food,
but apart from that was gr8
my 2 kids loved it also

  • Stayed: May 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank kayanddan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews