We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NICE TIME AT PALM COURT”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Palm Court Apartments
Ranked #56 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Palm Court Apartments were very good for the amount of money we paid, the staff were very friendly and helpful... the location is very good it is jst along the road from Sinatras... so back from the noise of the nightlife, there is a good supermarket just around the corner from it also, the pool isvery nice , the maids came in a few times on our weeks stay with fresh towels qne tidied and made beds. ... Jst directly across the road was a great Indian restaurant that does a 3 course for 10euros and the food was amazing.. I would recommend these apartments and go back again, as it is good value for money ...

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank elizabethmckinlay50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (454)
There are newer reviews for Palm Court Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

259 - 265 of 454 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2014

Pros - Location, close to beach, bars, restaurants and nightlife but just far away so not too rowdy at night. Two room apartment had 2 bathrooms which was handy. Clean. Flat screen TV with ITV, channels 4 and 5. Reasonably priced. Staff friendly.
Cons - In April sun doesn't warm pool until late afternoon so water very cold. Poolside bar/snacks not open when we went, guess it was too early in season. My mattress was very hard so I found bed uncomfortable.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank DebbieD489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

i/we always stay at palm court if possible.i think its my 6 stay.i believe it closes for a bit during winter,hence have to stay elsewhere during this period.these apts are fab.lovely,friendly reception and bar staff.great food served,and 24 hour reception;which is great when your party of friends split up and somebody else has the room key.it is a 5 min stroll to the best nitelife,and a 10 min stroll to beach.i can't recommend the palm court enough;for people who want to be near it all,have a budget to stick to,but want a quiet place to stay,well this is perfect.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank richard e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014

me and my partner stayed at these appartments , on the 20th march 2014 till the 27th march 2014 we got a lovely warm welcome when we arrived the staff was really friendly and the food was great so we are going back septmember could not fault the palm court appartments great location for night life .

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank scampi4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights... can't remember anything from the 3 nights as too drunk so will just give it 5 stars!!! The rooms have a bed, shower and toilet so excellent for stag/hen dos!!! If you forget your key or just feel like breaking in just ask at reception and they'll let you in any room you ask without any proof at all... which Is why I can thank the rest of the stags for the plant pots/tables and lamps from reception area on my bed when I got back at 4am!!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
5  Thank jon l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

I'm never one fore returning to certain apartments however this year will be my 5th visit I love this place.
Benidorm is full of large hotels where you never get a sunbed and get pestered to play water polo and stuff all day but not Palm court. Never have a problem getting beds as it's a smaller set of apartments. The price is good and the rooms are clean and have everything you need. The location is perfect as you are walking distance of the bars but not too close. Also the walk is up a very well lit open street where here are some bars so it's safe to walk back.
The staff are brilliant and always willing to help whether it's your 1st or 5th visit.
I think the quality shows in the amount of people who return here and we have made a lot of friends at these apartments who also return every year

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank sabrook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

Cheap price, spot on location - these apartments are literally down the road from all the bars etc - yet the noise and disruption is minimal. nice bar in the apartment block, serve lovely food too. Would defo recommend!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank WildyUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Perla
Hotel Perla
#49 of 192 in Benidorm
678 reviews
0.1 mi away
Alpha Apartments
Alpha Apartments
#102 of 192 in Benidorm
369 reviews
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#22 of 192 in Benidorm
995 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#7 of 192 in Benidorm
1,762 reviews
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#15 of 192 in Benidorm
911 reviews
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#37 of 192 in Benidorm
2,232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palm Court Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palm Court Apartments

Address: Avenida Mallorca 16, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range: £30 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Palm Court Apartments 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Palm Court Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Court Apartments Benidorm
Palm Court Apartments Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing