We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“palm court”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Palm Court Apartments
Ranked #57 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Wakefield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“palm court”
Reviewed 26 May 2014

just come back from staying at palm court,enjoyed every minute,nice little room,beds clean,room clean,staff very friendly,one draw back,only one plug in kitchen,boil kettle then have pull that out to use toaster,i would stay there again,thanks to all at palm court.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Audrey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

442 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    175
    154
    53
    33
    27
See reviews for
83
125
4
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
SCOTLAND
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Rooms small couldn't even fit the cat in. Cleen'ish sheets and towels only changed once per week, was like going back on holidays in the early 70's. Location was good but if you wanted a quite time "this is NOT the place for you". Doors banging constantly until late morning, men and girls(older) shouting, swearing and dogging all night all to my amusement as the smallest must have been about 16 stone and that's thin.....and in their late 50's.
All in All Benidorm has all you ever need, including the Bee Gees...........

Room Tip: Go to the Ritz.....
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank GOURDIE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014

couldnt fault staff and great location near to beach bars but not noisy, was dissapointed with room the size was ok but very dated and not very clean rust around plug hole in bath dirty mop left in bathroom which gave off an awful smell had to put it out on balcony, the balcony was dirty when we arrived and never cleaned while we were there. if the whole place was refurbished it could be one of the best places to stay in benidorm if only for the location.i wouldnt stay here again unless it was upgraded

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jjduff2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
north lanarkshire
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Palm Court Apartments were very good for the amount of money we paid, the staff were very friendly and helpful... the location is very good it is jst along the road from Sinatras... so back from the noise of the nightlife, there is a good supermarket just around the corner from it also, the pool isvery nice , the maids came in a few times on our weeks stay with fresh towels qne tidied and made beds. ... Jst directly across the road was a great Indian restaurant that does a 3 course for 10euros and the food was amazing.. I would recommend these apartments and go back again, as it is good value for money ...

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank elizabethmckinlay50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

Pros - Location, close to beach, bars, restaurants and nightlife but just far away so not too rowdy at night. Two room apartment had 2 bathrooms which was handy. Clean. Flat screen TV with ITV, channels 4 and 5. Reasonably priced. Staff friendly.
Cons - In April sun doesn't warm pool until late afternoon so water very cold. Poolside bar/snacks not open when we went, guess it was too early in season. My mattress was very hard so I found bed uncomfortable.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank DebbieD489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caerleon, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2014

i/we always stay at palm court if possible.i think its my 6 stay.i believe it closes for a bit during winter,hence have to stay elsewhere during this period.these apts are fab.lovely,friendly reception and bar staff.great food served,and 24 hour reception;which is great when your party of friends split up and somebody else has the room key.it is a 5 min stroll to the best nitelife,and a 10 min stroll to beach.i can't recommend the palm court enough;for people who want to be near it all,have a budget to stick to,but want a quiet place to stay,well this is perfect.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank richard e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2014

me and my partner stayed at these appartments , on the 20th march 2014 till the 27th march 2014 we got a lovely warm welcome when we arrived the staff was really friendly and the food was great so we are going back septmember could not fault the palm court appartments great location for night life .

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank scampi4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Perla
Hotel Perla
#49 of 192 in Benidorm
651 reviews
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#22 of 192 in Benidorm
964 reviews
0.1 mi away
Alpha Apartments
Alpha Apartments
#100 of 192 in Benidorm
358 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#16 of 192 in Benidorm
880 reviews
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#8 of 192 in Benidorm
1,696 reviews
0.2 mi away
El Trebol
El Trebol
#121 of 192 in Benidorm
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palm Court Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palm Court Apartments

Property: Palm Court Apartments
Address: Avenida Mallorca 16, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Palm Court Apartments 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Palm Court Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Court Apartments Benidorm
Palm Court Apartments Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing